Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13928 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yumiko K. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
tidy, nice room
The room is wide & nice. Just has to walk 10 minutes to monorail station.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Elamathi S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Short Getaway
A short CNY getaway to KL. Plus point of Furama is their friendly approachable staff. This is our second time here. First being in 2014. Car park is available. Easy to get cabs. Huge rooms and quiet ambience. I just wish the rooms are not carpeted. Will recommend to anyone going to KL. Value for money. One of the few hotels which has quad sharing rooms. Breakfast spread is very good.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

nur A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Strategic
Near by to monorail, 5 minutes to shopping centre
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Damayanti A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great value and location. I'd like to come back.
Breakfast, room, gym
Great!
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Azizah N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
pleasant stays
Staff are friendly and helpful. The place and our rooms were clean. The only downside was the hotel cards as the lift couldn't read our card and we got to know from them then that the cards shouldn't be near to a mobile phone. But WiFi always problem.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Samantha L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Furama hotel
Overall is satisfactory, I will come back again for my next business travel
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Tengku H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Location, Comfortable, Safe
Good Location, Comfortable, Safe
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Selena M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not as expected
Great staff.Affordable.Near the city
Took me a long time to decide which hotel to go to. I based on the reviews, price and the pictures and decided on this one. Its food reviews are misleading as the options were less to normal compared to others. Hallways and elevators are old, a bit dingy and dim. Agoda says it is built 2011 but looks much older. Room smells of paint and is in sad brown color palette. Big and all non-smoking but lots of wasted space. Staff was very kind to inform and move us on the 2nd day to king size bed as originally requested. 1st day not available due to holiday season.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Rajesh R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great place and value for money
Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Rajesh R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great place and value for money
Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.
Reviewed February 10, 2016