Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13625 reviews

10521 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13625)
Sort by:
Serine S. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Bad experience!

Non! Staff not being friendly, no apology despite knowing a customer not statisfy
3.7
Fr day1 it's alrdy unpleasant. Unwelcoming staff, understood chk in at 11am bt afterwhich was adv to wait for another 30mins, there's no apology fr the staff. Day2:- card was taken fr the slot upon housekeeping cleaning the room, I've overlook to take another card with me, bt nonetheless at least write a note to infrm the customer, and again NO APOLOGY nor action done to solve customer feedback, whereby I did mention to the staff, I'm not happy staying here since day. Surprisingly, no apology! Awesome
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2013
Fantastic views of the Petronas Twin Towers

The view, day and night; nice room and helpful staff
7.7
As the prices on Agoda were reasonable for advance bookings, we decided to treat ourselves to a room on the Executive floor. The hotel kindly upgraded us to a suite. Staff friendly and helpful and we felt very well looked after. Evenings spent in the club lounge, with courtesy drinks and nibbles and wonderful views of the sun setting over the Twin Towers. Only bad thing was people smoking at the pool.
Report this review
Rizki M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
the staff was terrible need evalution

large room, terrible staff, centrally located
5.3
i was booked for double bed room with extrabed, but im shocked the staff give me a twin bed without extrabed, i insist to change the room and they didn't allowed, what a terrible staff they just give the extrabed only. they didnt cleaned the room i really pissed off and call the management, i dont recommend this hotel
Report this review
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
great stay

new,great breakfast,fully carpeted
7.3
new hotel and gread breakfast.but for swimming pool not so clean becouse when swimming you can notice many unknown item inside.
Report this review
Yerragudi P. Families with young children India, May 12, 2013
Enjoy my stay

Best to shopping malls, central location
7.7
Report this review
Chun H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
New and Clean Hotels

Cheap, Clean and Convinience
6.7
The room was nice and clean. The car park area was not very good. the floor is uneven, not safe. Late night is quite quiet, dont feel safe going around the hotel area. Other wise, it was a good stay.
Report this review
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
I would recommend it to my friends and family !

The best 3 things is free parking for guest, fast check in and check out, and they provide clean and spacious room.
9.3
Report this review
Tjandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Pleasant stay at center KL

Big room, Clean and farious breakfast
9
easy access with Hotel Taxi to airport only 150 RM
Report this review
Hung H. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Surprise to find room large and clean.

Good location, just behind Berjaya Times Square shopping centre. There are many eateries nearby. Hotel is clean and staffs are friendly. No wireless wifi in room but internet access is via lan cable.
8.7
Report this review
Fah K. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good value for the money in city.

Friendly staff, big room and good value for money.
5
Stayed for two nights here, breakfast was not that perfect, however, compliment to the concierge and housekeeping as I have left my stuff at concierge to pick up by my friend,very trustworthy. housekeeping was fast service. pleasant stay overall.
Report this review
Previous page 5191 - 5200 of 10521 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07