Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10885)
Sort by:
Sree G. Business travelers September 6, 2012
Nice hotel with good amenities.

Service and location.
9
I liked the location which is just outside the hustle and bustle of Bukit Bintang. The staff were friendly and the service was good.
Loh D. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
not lovely as previous

nice view in the room
7.3
worst!!! Room 2203 1)door key holder out of order 2)toilet smelly 3)shower stand out of order 4)don't have toothbrush - called twice but no respond, bought it from 711 opposite the hotel 5)living area carpet with stain and rubbish never clear proply ....this is just a individual case,overall the hotel is not bad at all,will see the improvement when i check in again next week.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, September 6, 2012
its a 5 star hotel

security
9.3
The hotel was very nice, very clean, very safe. i liked it and it actually worth what you pay but make sure you book via agoda and you select all services you want. the only problem well not a problem its just humm irritating is the restrictions and security are very high. no smoking rooms. free internet is with cable only. all the best
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: read the map carefully, use the train, do not let the taxi charge you just like that, either meter or just leave them walk to the street for a taxi. Chinese market is good and cheap but dont negotiate unless you are seriously going to offer a price so when they agree you buy otherwise if its late you may get in trouble. central market is nice and you can have a cute fish spa (Very tickling) . all the best
Mohammad C. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 6, 2012
Good hotel .

Its location
6.7
My stay in the hotel was ok. i stayed in the hotel till 4-09-2012 although my reservation was till 06-09-2012 . I think there should be some method by which I could get refund although the reservation was non refundable.
Thikumporn J. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2012
good location

shopping area
7
Hotel very good location and reasonable price good area for shopping and sightseeing tour
Shopping Tip: Time square building
Alfredo S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Good location.

New hotel and near Bukit Bintang.
7.3
hotel is new.
Peter B. Families with young children New Zealand, September 5, 2012
Nice Hotel friendly staff, Location OK

Clean, good size rooms, central to shopping. free Wi-Fi and really good breakfast
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay the room configuration was ideal for us, we would book there again.
Monica L. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2012
great location and clean room

near to shopping center
6.7
its a nice and lovely hotel. near to times square and sungai wang plaza. easy to get public access, within walking distance.easy to get food , just opposite the hotel.
Shopping Tip: near to times square and sungai wang plaza. easy to get public access, within walking distance.
Vu L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Centrally located near nightlife and spacious

Accommodating, spacious, and modern
10
this hotel feels like a 4 star hotel at third the price. centrally located near the main street, only 10 minutes walk away. the rooms are spacious and modern. the bathroom was very clean with glass door standing shower. overall, the quality was more than i expected for the price. was very glad to find this hotel on agoda. would definitely stay here again on the next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Try nasi kandar, a very popular northern Malaysian dish. Ask the hotel for directions or have them tell the taxi where the best place for nasi kandar.
Edith M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, proximity to restaurants, clean, nice pool
8.3
Everything nice except to my surprise, there is no bath tub!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01