Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12725 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12725)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Comfortrable hotel with large room & toilet

Room clean and big, Good services
8.3
Near the city centre. The shopping mall is nearby. The staff is nice.
Report this review
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2013
wonderful trip for my holiday with my family.

Comfortable and clean hotel
8
Many time stay at this hotel for Business trip. These round stay this hotel with my family for holiday trip. My daughter very happy and impressive to stay this hotel and she told me very convenience for shopping. just take 5-8min walk be able to reach Time Square. Hotel breakfast is good and have varieties foods. She told me that she wanted to come again to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Ramiz Y. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 17, 2013
Good location but bad service

Location
3.7
It was the worst ever, there room service was very bad I've been told that they will refill minibar on daily bases They never did till u ask them like two or three times a day! Breakfast is crap..... I don't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Ilgmars V. Couples Latvia, February 17, 2013
Great value for money

It is new, clean and with professional personnel
8.3
the stay was great. we were upgraded to junior suit room which was really nice. the location is not great, but it is not too far from the city. the only thing i would whish in the room was bath.
Report this review
Ruchika R. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
sarcastic employment

clean room
4
they told me to check out when i was on shower, they didnt get me to the shuttle bus to KLCC infact i already told their staff that i want to get the bus.
Report this review
Juliardi T. Business travelers February 17, 2013
location near shopping

food/dining and location
8
4 star hotel with a relatively cheap price and good facilities are also close to shopping
Shopping Tip: bukit bintang is a good shopping place
Report this review
Sandra R. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Great Location

Location for shopping in Times Square
9
We spent two nights here after a trip to Kuching. The location was great for Times Square and other shopping Malls. It was also only a very short taxi ride to china town. We stayed on the 8th floor which did not have great views of the city but we were out all the time this was not a problem for us. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choice and the staff were really helpful and friendly. we were upgraded to a suite which was a little dark during the afternoon but brightened up at the day progressed. Yes the funtiure in the rooms was slightly dated and worn but on the whole the room and bathroom were more than adequate for our needs.
Report this review
Mustaq C. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
big rooms, clean, good location, nice pool

pool, location excellent
8.3
Taxi from airport Taxi booth to Furama apx for group of 6. Hotel is comfortable 5-10 min stroll from bucket bintang so nice to getaway from the hassle at night time. lots of eating places and a nice strip of restaurants etc just behnid the main row of shops with an alley way that leads onto the strip. Opposite Berjaya hotel. Great little Pool has toddler section apx 30cm deep, never to busy. Breakfast had a wide selection of asian and western food if you didnt like that then chef was happy to cook your choice of omlettes or poached eggs. Had snacks at hotel, good quality and wide choice. Had a Delux room, very pleased with walk-in power shower. Overall cant complain and would reccomend at this price (apx night inc BB) Good internet connection in the rooms with Wifi included in rate.
Travel tip: Reccomend the hopper bus, gives good feel for K.L. Best Exchange rates are in the shopping plazzas (UK, Exchange booths upto for cash and they are in abundance). Taxi's generally very cheap. Little India dissapointing, China Town has more to offer. Menara tower meal inside rotating restaurant at night time a must, offers fantastic views of the Pertonas towers, includes entrance to observatory and a decent band with a very very wide choice of buffet !
Report this review
Yeo K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Strategic location & lovely hotel

clean & comfortable rooms.
7.3
Near to shopping malls like Berjaya Time Square , only 10 minutes walking distance from hotel . There is a lot of food restaurant along the streets , especially form China & Taiwan . Hotel car park height is low & narrow , a bit problem for those who drive big cars to go in there.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to Berjaya Times Square
Report this review
Diane M. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
A little out ofthe way!

Good breakfast
8.3
Huge rooms at this hotel as we booked into the standard room and after a somewhat sleepless night as a party was happening under us somewhere. The staff were great and moved us upstairs to a suite and eventhoughwe had earplugs it was bad. Great suite as it turned out to Bea one bedroom huge unit but no free wireless anywhere in the hotel so it was off to the nearest Starbucks as we wanted to keep in touch and didn't want to pay 10 dollars for 12 hours. Nice Pool and gym here with good equipment so it was easy to get a good workout in the Morning and then lots of walking as the hotel is behind Times Square shopping complex so once we figured where we were it was easy to catch the GOKL bus with a four block walk or so.
Travel tip: Times Square and the other huge mall were very close so avoid the cabby haggle and enjoy the walk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03