Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12618 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12618)
Sort by:
Sheila R. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Good hotel

Near to Bukit Bintang shopping and dining area
8
The service is good from reception/concierge to housekeeping. We were given a room facing twin tower so my family enjoyed the view. It's walking distance to major shopping centres and night life around Bukit Bintang. For breakfast, they have limited food options. Because we check in late and we need to check out early the following day so we haven't try the hotel facilities like gym and pool. Generally, it is a value for money.
Report this review
Shahanah J. Groups Mauritius, February 11, 2013
Overall good except location and lack of waiters

Staff friendly and food was good in the breakfast buffet.
6.3
Overall the experience was good except a few bad points. There was no hair dryer in the room and also no slippers were provided to wear inside the rooms. There was only one waiter for one area to serve tea and set the table during peak, which was very inconvenient for some guests. The location is not so convenient for girls who are coming back on foot from the berjaya times square area as the way is very dark and quiet at night.
Report this review
Saravanan M. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great Retreat with Friends

Food, Location, Room Size
10
Confortable stay as we had booked a two bedroom apartment, comfortable room with great service. Good spread of buffet breakfast and despite the large crowd, there was constant top up of food.
Report this review
Andy T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel, clean and with excellent service

pool are nice and staff are friendly and nice
10
Me and my family has choose this hotel cause its just in the heart of the city no regrets on this hotel.service are good and staff are friendly
Report this review
Dave N. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2013
nice hotel with affordable price

clean room, friendly staffs, free wifi, flexible to customer needs
8.3
This is my first time to check in to this hotel. I was not disappointment with the service I received in Furama. I felt that the every penny I paid for was worth it. I booked a family room, this comes with 2 connecting rooms with a living room. This room is highly recommended for family and group of friends. The room was clean and the bathroom was spacious and neat. It was peak season when I checked in so I would understand that the cafeteria was a bit crowded when I had my complimentary buffet breakfast. Though Kudos to the staffs in the cafeteria as they were very accommodating and they ensured that guests will not wait for long to look for a vacant seat. Food were replenished right away, plates, spoons and glasses were clean. The hotel lobby was spacious, cozy and with lots of sofa.
Report this review
Arunath K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice Swimming pool and big toilet.
8.3
Nice and pleasant stay, with a big king size bed and a big toilet. No disturbance at night and no unwanted noises outside. Nice and warm shower, and equipped with iron and necessary items.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to Pavilion and Bukit Bintang in general, so its a good hotel to stay for shopping and travel.
Report this review
Tsu H. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great location and big rooms

Near the city centre
8.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. The room are big and clean. The location is good too, about 20 mins walk from the city centre shopping street. Good food is around the vicinity. There is also an indoor theme park in the mall (Times Square) beside. The hotel staff are pleasant and friendly.
Report this review
Zaiton B. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Near to city

convenience
5.3
Not really satisfied on cleanliness inside the room. Breakfast not much of variety. Nice Staff, very convenience to go anywhere in the city.
Report this review
Christina A. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Hotel for sightseers and business travellers

Value for money, crabtree & evelyn toiletries
8
We booked for a superior room but since we had early checkin which we paid for 150RM, our room was upgraded to one bedroom suite. The toiletries were from Crabtree and Evelyn. The bed and pillows are so comfy. The suite is too big for just a couple. The pool is nice but quite small and I think it closes early around 8:00pm. At first we had hard time finding the hotel since we arrived early, sky is still dark. But later on, we found a short cut going to Berjaya Times Square.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is just a walking distance from Berjaya Times Square.
Report this review
Suresh N. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Fantastic expirence

Room, swimming pool and room service
9.7
. Very attentive n helpful staff . Rooms n toilet very clean . Superb room . I had nasi goreng n char kway teow... Really good . Good location for shopping centre n train station access .
Shopping Tip: Berjaya times square just opposite the hotel is good enuf for good and cheap shopping, good food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07