or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12279 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12279)
Sort by:
Foo D. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Check in is very prompt, clean room and close to shopping area
7.7
The stay is enjoyable as it is within walking distance to Time Square and able to get a cab easily at the hotel, the room is very clean and spacious. I reached the hotel pretty early and staff was kind to arrange for early check in for me.
Zachary E. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Good value hotel

Value for money, near food
7.7
For the price you pay, it is consider quite a good hotel with clean room and nice bathrooms. You can walk to the shopping areas as it is nearby.
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Near Shopping Malls

Clean, cosy and friendly staff
8
I enjoyed all the time being in this clean hotel. Staff are very friendly. As I always stay at the Executive suite,being placed at higher floor give me a good view of Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is also near Bukit Bintang and the LRT Station where you can access to other parts of Kuala Lumpur is within just within 5 minutes of walk.
Ehab K. Egypt, January 4, 2013
Good hotel, good location
7
To our surprise, the room was big n roomy. Location was convience to shopping and also eateries.
Kok L. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Good hotel with decent services and clean rooms

Spacious, good breakfast
7.7
Toilets are rather bare. When we check into room we realise that there were no toiletries at all and had to call room service. Location not as good as Times Square although its just a street across. But it's quiet if you need a good night rest.
Chuan H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
An up-to-par 4 star hotel

Great location & staff
8.3
Went with my girlfriend from overseas. Liked the overall environment. There's a 7-11 right across the street & a huge mall just within walking distance. Location-wise, I can't ask for more. Room is clean & tidy too. Subway system takes you around as well. A car isn't quite needed but it's a plus.
Taiki S. Business travelers Japan, January 4, 2013
Lounge is beautiful

Big room
6
Room inside is pretty big, but not very clean. It is pretty old room, but sufficient for the business stay with this level of the price.
Sing C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Lovely room and good service

Clean, comfortable, great location
10
I like the spacious room and nice buffet type breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Times square just located about 0.5km from hotel.
Mohamad K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
good location in malaysia

nice hotel room in malaysia
10
the lacaiton is fine and very neat the shpoingmall all in near to the hotel,my 5th time for selecting this hotel
Garry R. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Great location - very friendly and helpful staff

Offers everything you could want
9
A terrific hotel within easy reach of all attractions. The rooms are ideal and we had a separate lounge area. We did not use the executive lounge as we ran out of time. The restaurant meals were terrific, pool and gym were great. The staff and service was friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: master the train system and visit the market and surrounding areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05