Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12500)
Sort by:
Apiradee P. Families with older children Thailand, January 9, 2015
So so
7
so so
Jean D. Solo travelers France, January 9, 2015
Outdated

Apart from having a place to stay not much
3
Hello, Believe me I have traveled before and am more than understanding when smth might be a bit wrong but this hotel really is of no interest. Looks and feels outdated, not that clean, just a sad place to stay. Zero charm. Photoshop in the pictures had me this time. Will not be back for sure. How did they get their stars ..? Ps old plastic beds by the pool, not what you see in the picture ... I mean really? The says it all .
Brian C. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Great, Pleasant Stay.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.7
We were only there for two nights but it was a pleasant, enjoyable experience at furama. Staff were friendly and attentive, place was clean and well furnished and the hotel's location was prime. I only wish they renovated or fixed up the car park a little. It was a nightmare navigating through narrow turns and extremely dangerous side walls.
Mallicksing R. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Cleanliness, the bathroom needs to be upgraded as

Staff very helpful, cleanliness and well located
8.7
The internet should be free as clients have to be in touch with the world when travelling.
Okura M. Solo travelers Japan, January 8, 2015
nice cost performance

i think this hotel room is big and nice. to my best, i can see tower and beautiful view from window. it's nice cost performance.
8.7
So nice, i want to go this hotel again. Apparently,staff is not smile,though staff is politely and nice.
Harry Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
No meaning upgrade to world club.

Breakfast menu good. Room clean and big. Easy to get taxi
5.7
Far from Bukit Bintang area, about 20 minutes by walk. Shuttle bus only one and limited to 10 people. Not suitable for family with young children if want to go to bukit bintang area.
Geoff B. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Overnight in KL

cost, location and staff
9.7
We were originally booked at another hotel but having stayed here earlier decided to cancel that one and stay here instead. The hotel is close to most of the shopping centres and the staff in the Executive Club were outstanding. We were upgraded to a better(larger) room which was a pleasant surprise as the room we had previously was perfectly adequate for two people. The staff treated us like family both times. If we ever return to KL we will certainly be staying there.
Frederick S. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Good hotel.

Good friendly stuff.
7.3
Hing N. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Poorly equipment toilet

Location, reasonable price (after 50% discount), and good amenities at surrounding area
6.7
It was great to be given a free upgrade, but that was because of poor pre-arrangement to allocate a single Queen or King size bed. It was in the remarks, but the front desk did not received. The room was clean and spacious, but the toilet was poorly equip. There was no glass for brushing and small tower for face. I have to use the coffer cup to do my brushing, that is really NOT good. I have to use the big tower for face washing, which is improper. The breakfast spread was average. Service is also average. The waiter is waiting around, instead of taking initiate to serving coffee for arriving guest. May be they are just waiting to clean up table instead.
Lydia K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2015
All good staff, good cleaning solution needed

All staff very helpful n no racist, you know some hotel hospitality only treat well
7.3
May be because I chose the cheapest room in d promotion period, that's why d room was a very basic room without proper renovation ,(didn't look like a four star room) but, at lease I got a studio type room n we did not come for a leisure vacation, I believe u have matching to 4star hotel rooms, cause I did stay before

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07