arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13797 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

SOON P.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
New and clean hotel
Clean and new
The hotel was clean and becaise itnis a newly built hotel. The only bad thing was the location was abit out of the main street. You will have to walk a dark alley to get to times square. Alternative was to get the shuttle service but on first come basis

Pengian L.
Brunei Darussalam
January 01, 2016
Rooms for Family of 5
We had an "extra room" for free; close to Timesquare, laundret, 2 LRT stations,
We booked 2 connecting rooms as we have 3 adult kids n my only son had his "own room with tv" in the middle room...so its like 3 rooms. The services were great and quickly attended by the staff including shuttle service to shopping centres and airport taxi. Breakfast were goid too with enough variety of food

Ravindu K.
Sri Lanka
January 01, 2016
Bad breakfast dining experience ever...!
Location is the best thing
No welcome at all...! 25th Dec 2015 breakfast was the worst breakfast ever in my life...! We stayed for 6 days and everyday we had to arrange the table for us....tea spoons were never seen and table spoons were used to make tea....had to use tea cups to serve drinks...! Terrible staff service at the restaurant.

samera A.
Yemen
December 31, 2015
Good hotel with good location and wifi
Wifi ,location and comfort

Yap H.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Good comfortable spacious room
Nice view in club lounge. Big spacious room. Easy accessibility.
Nice and spacious room. Nice view in club room. Awesome choices in breakfast menu with club access.

Syed F.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Family oriented hotel
*value for money *spacious family quad-room *friendly staff
Great experience as it was my 3rd time staying there. Highly recommended for families looking for a big spacious family room which not many hotels around KL offer.

Goey L.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
Improvement
1) Cleadiness 2) upgrade my room
Overall with satisfaction. 1) Furama hotel management could further improve on check in counter, to speed up check in procedure. Furniture obviously getting old, smile bad due wood. 2) Restaurants Staff really unable to cope peak season of holiday during my breakfast, extremely frustrated due to out of meal, unable supply food consistently and used table unable to clean up and serves by waiter/waitress...

Wei Y.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
Hotel
Food, swimming pool, Room
Feeling good

zulkifli T.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
swimming pool need to make more spacious coz for
food is good alot of varierty, verygood for people who have kids coz the room is very big and comfortable.
Very nice. Good stay in this hotel for my holiday this time..

Graham K.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Furama: smart choice
Service, location and room comfort
Very enjoyable stay. Started well with a free upgrade to a suite, from the very friendly reception staff. Facilities are what you'd expect from a 4 star. Location is a big plus, central but just far enough away from Bukit Bintang to guarantee a noise-free sleep.