Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10885)
Sort by:
Teik W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
business hotel

bed , room , location
8.3
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Great Hotel and location

the Club Lounge,atmosphere, and location to shopping area
9
A real nice stay .We chose a Club Room a staff at check in on that level we found a bit snooty but tge rest of the staff in the club lounge just lovely. Reception staff down stairs in the main area fantastic
Danielle R. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2014
KL for me is only good for a short stop over.

Location The view from the 25th floorExecutive lounge
4.3
Overall it was terrible. My husband was served off chicken. I have never smelt anything so terrible like that before and to think it was served out of their kitchen is disgraceful. My 19 month old son got locked in the bedroom as there is a push button lock on the back of the doors but no door stopper to prevent it locking. The hotel wanted to charge us for a key! Very disappointed with the hotel staff and management. Will not be returning here again.
Ahmed N. Solo travelers Maldives, May 6, 2014
A very relaxing and peaceful stay

Cleanliness, Location, Comfortable Bed
8.3
The checking and checking out is a bit slow, but the hotels is very new and clean. The coffee shop staff for me wasn't very good. As I ordered for a coffee and waited nearly fifteen minutes for me to be served and when I went to cancel, because my Car has arrived, the waitress suddenly realised she had forgotten.
Joshua S. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2014
alright hotel in city location

Breakfast
6.7
Muhd F. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Great

Friendly staff, great breakfast and people
8
Great however the internet speed could be better
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
excelent hotel

clean , good staff, nice view
8
clean , good staff , nice view
Cristina G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
...i appreciated the hospitality of the staff.

easy to locate,near in the shopping mall.frendly staff.
8
it was nice looking forward to come back again because of the hospitality of the staff and KL is a nice place.
Beat G. Couples Switzerland, May 5, 2014
A pleasant stay in a comfortable hotel

The size of the room, the large breakfast and the center location.
8
We had a pleasant stay in the specious room. The breakfast was great. A minus is that the rooms do not have free WiFi. I was travelling around Malaysia for an extended period of time staying mostly in budget places and free WiFi was standard in those places. It came as a surprise to me that a hotel like the Furama is not on the same level of service when it comes to internet access.
Stephen L. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, location is quite good. Air conditioning
7
Friendly & helpful staff,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02