or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10732)
Sort by:
Sunsanee K. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Mysterious guest in my room!!!

NONE
4
Bad experience ever, poor breakfast, dirty bathroom. The worst was there is a phone bill that I did not make, but have to pay!!!! On that day, the bathroom was unbelievable dirty and a phone call to mobile phone in KL. I guess someone entered my room when I left. I was notified the phone bill when I check out. Nothing is lost, but I will not stay in this hotel again.
Desiree A. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Enjoy

Big rooms and clean. Near Berjaya time square
7.7
Hans-Joerg E. Solo travelers Germany, April 14, 2014
very basic hotel, just cheap

just an inexpensive place if you need not more than a bed
3.7
Rooms are spacious, but had a bad smell. Bathroom not very clean. Pool is just at the buffet area, not relaxing. Food very basic and cheap. Location not very convenient, even though located in Bukit Bintang. I checked out after 1 night even though booked 2. There are better options in KL.
Vanessa C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Very satisfy. Good price too!

Good price even for last minutes booking. And yet we got upgraded. Amazing service
8.3
Very good. Staff were friendly n efficient. Last minute booking with very good price n lucky to be upgraded. Thanks for the good service
Hartfried S. Couples Germany, April 14, 2014
Good price value

Price, Location, Breakfast
8
Furama has excellent location near the Times Square Shopping Mall and Bukhit Bintang Monorail station. The breakfast buffet is very good although there is a huge crowd of guests and the atmosphere is a bit like mass cantine. Be careful when asking about Taxi - the staff is trying to sell you the blue taxi operator which is charging premium. Insist on the red taxi especially when going to the airport - you will save at least 30%.
Frank H. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2014
Great location not great for cleanliness or food

Location, staff customer service, pool area
4.7
Location was close to Times square shopping, food ok breakfast was not great for young children staff need to pay attention to cleaning of tables and mold in bathrooms.
Ivy Q. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
The room is clean and staff is somewhat helpful.

f
6.3
Farhana M. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Nice rooms and good service.

Nice rooms best location good service
9.3
The staffs very friendly.the room is clean and well organised.the hotel is near with the shopping mall supermarket and food stalls just a walking distance..i really love it so much.
Fei Y. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2014
The service is good.

Room, location, Service
8
Shobana B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
nice location, good rooms,

location, rooms and breakfast
10
great stay at this hotel. I would def recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02