Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13694 reviews

10586 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13694)
Sort by:
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2015
ENJOY AND RELAX WITH HERE

SWIMMING POOL VIEW AND MY ROOM IS UPGRADE FOR LET ME HAVE A SPACE OF LIVING ROOM FOR REST AND SLEEP TIME AND THE STAFF PERFOR IS GOOD
8.7
I FEEL NICE AND ENJOY.
Xing Y. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2015
But parking is limited

Nice room, nice location, nice staff
8
Noorun N. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2015
Short getaway with my parents.

1. The hotel room was very comfy. 2. The cleanliness of the whole hotel was near perfect. 3. The receptionist was very friendly.
9.7
The whole experience was great. Except that if there was a WiFi at the lobby, it would have been perfect. Other than that, I would definitely come back to bring my family again.
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Money worth

good services , money value worth and clean
8.7
We all are happy and satisfied with our stay in Furama hotel
Soo M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
pleasure stay

strategic location, clean and comfort
7.7
excellent and friendly staff
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Ok, but a bit dusty

Food and good location
6
Ok
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Overall a pleasant stay
5.3
Close by shopping centers
Ashokkumar D. Families with young children India, November 26, 2015
Nice place for non.vegetarians

Good location.. Good for non-vegetarians.. Good for solo travellers or couples
5.7
It's ok
Raj K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2015
Staff very helpful special front desk

Location near time square
8.3
Very good eszey to go to monorail
Yong F. Couples Australia, November 26, 2015
Both my wife and I are very happy there.

Friendly, helpful and courteous
9
All was well.
Previous page 541 - 550 of 10586 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07