or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11942 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11942)
Sort by:
Janice W. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Good stay

Close to transport, spacious room, nice breakfast
7.7
Was a good stay. We stayed in a large spacious room that was clean and tidy. Staff were really friendly and nice. Our room was supposed to have LAN internet (we were there for business), but did not work. We received complimentary wifi for 24 hours, but it was not for the entire period of our stay.
Cl C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Convenient short stay

Location, parking, price
7
Repeat stay for a few times for business travel purpose. Comfortable room at convenient location with parking. Price is reasonable as well.
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
safe and good hotel

service, safety and cleanliness
10
Value for money
Lie E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Delicious Breakfast, Good swimming pool, wifi

Delicious Breakfast, Good swimming pool, wifi Not free
7.3
Md A. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 9, 2014
Value for money

Location, price, room
7.7
Good location
Sami A. Families with young children Oman, October 9, 2014
my best hotel is located in the kl I have been in

food swimming pool fun
10
Thanks for the below link to the e-mail. The recipient should check their own. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment. The comments for your help. I have a look at the
Julia J. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2014
Best value !

Location...excellent staff..convenience...
8.3
Definitely the best! All reviews are true. Furama is justa few steps away from Berjaya Times Square and absolutely walking distance to major shopping areas and eating places. Staff goes the extra mile to make you comfortable. On the down side, room 1818 had very dusty A/C vents but nothing major. Maybe they could check it out and clean it up after reading this review. 😊 Overall experience is great and we would definitely be going back!
Novi T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
at the city centre

near city centre, many local food around, good breakfast
8
I got amazing huge room, at some hotel the deluxe is not that big. Good internet connection and near the shopping centre.
Norvena H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
value for money

got free upgraded from standard room to exclusive room by mr shahril. tq :) clean spacious room but the sleep quality was so-so. the breakfast however was excellent and nice. recommended to stay!
8
got free upgraded from standard room to exclusive room by mr shahril. tq :) clean spacious room but the sleep quality was so-so (may due to the mattress). the breakfast however was excellent and nice. recommended to stay!
Abdul H. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
good service clean hotel

good service, clean hotel and nice food
8
hotel is close to the train station and level of service is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01