Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13292 reviews

10237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13292)
Sort by:
Ronnie F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Hotel in good value.

Clean, room spacious,rate.
4.7
Report this review
Amsanram V. Couples India, June 28, 2015
very nice

very nice room,nice house keeping,kind responce
7.7
Report this review
Qizhou S. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2015
It's a good hotel

room service is nice. people is good and kind.
7.7
Report this review
Low K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Comfortable

Safety card lift services
8
Yes
Report this review
Ong T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
nice food around the hotel area

near to town
9
Fabulous
Report this review
Yi W. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Far but quiet and peaceful

Spacious, parking and comfortable bed
6.3
I thought it will be walking distance from Furama to Pavilion but the front desk staff told me that it will takes me 40min to walk to Pavillion. The check in and out counter should be more organize, example, setup a check in counter and check out counter, because it was a long Q during my check out where I spend more than 15 min to Q for check out which takes me about 2 min process. This is because all the counter is dealing with check in. Hotel should specified 1 counter for check out, at least if no check out guest, then they can handle the check in guest.
Report this review
Pooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
affordable comfort living next to the heart of KL

location, cleanliness, service
8
had a very comfortable stay. was upgraded which was unexpected. location was superb being very near to Bkt Bintang shopping haven. hotel was very comfortable, and clean. plenty of street food around the hotel as well.
Report this review
Iek M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
great hotel

location, food, seimming pool
10
great
Report this review
Piang L. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2015
Good location but standard has dropped

Goof location, acceptable room
5.7
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, the first in 2013. The standard has dropped possibly due to complacency. My recent stay certainly upset me and my friends. The check-in counter staff wearing the name tag Alex needs to go for training and counselling as his attitude towards guests cannot be acceptable in service industry. The breakfast quality has also dropped at the staff manning the "egg station" has no quality. Eggs that he did for another hotel guest as I sighted was over-cooked ie burnt. I am likely to switch hotel for my next visit to KL.
Report this review
Sheue K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
affordable price

location, price, staff
7.7
totally satisfied about this hotel and i am returned customer. price is affordable. but one things dislike is the car park. narrow and small.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 10237 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08