My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10424 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10424)
Sort by:
Nur F. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
COMPLETE

Room, Security and Service
8.7
Julien L. Families with young children France, March 5, 2014
The finition of the hotel are very bad

near downtown
5
our stay was bad, first we had to wait for 30 minutes to do the check up. the room wasn't really clean and poor breakfast with the area overcrowed..
Hong S. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Good and pleasant stay

Staff , Rooms , Surrounding
7.3
When i arrive Furama Hotel the rooms still not ready yet due to the full house on a day before i arrived there but the front office staff are very friendly and kind. I checked in the room at night time around 7 or 8 something then they upgraded my room to studio rooms that located in 25th floor. The room was big and tidy and had a quite nice view. In conclusion it was very worth to stay there.
Kah M. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
clean, shopping and good services

clean, shopping and good services
8.7
Always my first choice if im travelling to KL. Good serivces and clean room. Very near to Times sq and MTR. Staff upgrade me to suite and room is very big with a living hall.
Han K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Great location and big room

Good location, room way big, good local breakfast
8
Umasuthan S. Couples Sri Lanka, March 4, 2014
Good Location near Times Square & Bukit Bintang

Location, Comfortable Rooms & friendly staff
9.3
Hotel is located near the Times Square and 5 minutes walking to Bukit Bintang and Monorail from Imbi station. Room was big and cosy. Only LAN internet (No WiFi) in our room. We enjoyed our stay.
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Relax and enjoyful

Clean, Quite, Quallity
7.7
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
all good except Wifi need to be purchase 2 hourly

Centrally located, shopping centre nearby and food easily available
7.7
All good except wifi not easily available. Front desk reception not willingly to provide extra service. (e.g I request for king/queen size bed during booking but not provided with)
Yeo P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Location, value for money and room size
7.3
The hotel is well located in Bukit Bintang where it is convenient to walk to the main shopping malls, eating places, massages, monorail and LRT though not right in the center of all the actions. Very sizable rooms for the money paid for though it is advisable for the hotel management to tighten their maintenance as it is still relatively new.
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Bad 2nd stay

cleanliness cleanliness cleanliness
5.3
Bad check in. Requested and pain for extra bed in advance but it wasn't there when we check in @ 6pm. Bad morning the next day. They told us that we didn't get any breakfast when it clearly stated that breakfast is included. The only good thing is pleasant check out and room cleanliness. Other than that very very bad second experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05