or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11536)
Sort by:
William P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Perfect hotel for Business stays

Price, Room and Staff
8
A pleasant stay as always.
Setio S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
amazing hotel

convenience room. near shopping centre. reasonable price.
10
Nice and memorable
How H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
room is big

stuff service, good location, bog room
8.3
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
good value hotel

very nice rooms, upgraded for free,friendly staff
6.7
very nice stay good rooms large and friendly staff,long walk to bukit bingtan,jalan alor in evening cheap taxis hard to find
Susanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Strategic place

Nice, Hospitality and clean
6
Good
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2014
Clean hotel and near to time square mall

Location, quick check in and nice staff
8
Very satisfied and comfortable with my family in this hotel
Koh H. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Excellent hotel

Hotel gave us a connecting room and it was awesome!! Big rooms and with living room
8.7
It was excellent, except that it was a long wait for the check in. Housekeeping took abit longer to get room ready due to public holiday.
Ansella I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
surprising room

very big room, clean and not too expensive
9
I was very glad staying at this hotel. We had very big room although the electric jar was bad. Overall it was very worth able. I will definitely go back again
Ine D. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
A bad place for stay
4.3
The hotel located in Bukit Bintang, but it far away to reach the center of Bukit Bintang. It is an old hotel. the staff was not friendly at all, there is no smile welcoming us while we check in. We have to go to receptionist every single day to get our new card to enter the room, cause the old one could not use anymore. there is durian smell on my room. the hotel is full when we stay, and the restaurant is not ready to serve a lot of guests during breakfast. Someone put diapers in front of my room, and did not clean up by the housekeeping until we complaining about it. The amenities provided in the bathroom is not consistent every day. We book 3 room and request for the same floor, the staff promise they will give same floor in the next day, in the next day i have to wait until 6 p.m. to get my room.
Hannah V. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Food is great,room is clean,staffs not helpful

Food, room,pool
7
Well, I want to point out the Lady staff assigned in the early morning. We arrived earlier (4am) than expected so we went to the hotel to check if we can avail early check in and how much will it cost us. So there, I asked the Guy in the front desk if we can avail early check-in he told me we can but we need to pay the room rate of 400RM or we can wait for 7am and there they can see if they provide us the room for free. Since it is still morning and we have no place to go, we waited for 7am, then my Fiance approach them to check out, the guy told him to wait until 8am, so I feel so tired and I want to lie down in the bed we decided to just avail the room and pay additional cost. So, I approached the lady staff and she told me they cannot allow us to do early check in because check in time is 2PM, then I told her, we will pay another room for us. She said no more rooms available and they are fully booked in a rude manner. I told her the guy offered early check in if we could wait for 7am or pay another room and now you are telling us to no early check in and no available rooms for us to pay. We have waited for 3 hours, if only they did not gave us a word that a room will be given at 7am we should have checked-in to another hotel for us have some place to stay while waiting for 2PM. Food/breakfast buffet is great I love how they have so many Variations Room is clean but the one assigned to us was the farthest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07