or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10741)
Sort by:
Joyce C. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
booked the hotel for my in laws. they loved it.

location, staff, proximity to shopping and food
7.7
Anwar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 8, 2014
Vacation and Relaxation

Cleaned, big room, and security
7.7
Hotel very closed from the times squire shopping mall, so you don't need to hair a taxi, it's only (5) min walking distance. Front desk staff rear to smile which is uncomfortable to the guest and it seems they don't have time to explain to you about the hotel facilities. Yet, it's minor comment and easily can be managed by either asking them or other staff. Use your room card in the elevator as well to reach your level pm I think this good idea and more security.
Sanna G. Couples Sweden, April 8, 2014
Great

Exclusive rooms, clean, near citycenter
8.7
Yudi P. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Cosy and Spacious

Clean, Spacious, Comfort
7.7
Pleasant and Friendly Staff
Isti N. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2014
spacious room

big room and clean room
5.7
the staff is not friendly, we queued for almost 1.5 hours only to check in in the middle of the night. good thing the room was nice and big.
Lin H. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2014
“Excellent property, great location

“Excellent property, great location, wonderful hospitality.”
6.7
this is our first stay in executive suit room with special and pampered treatment from the special trained executive staff, especially in Executive Lounge. We are truly enjoy the breakfast, all day drink and evening cocktails. It brings satisfaction to our mind (quiet), soul (peace) and stomach (taste of food). One word we can say..."we shall surely be back.." Many thanks to all staff making our stay so pleasant and memorable.
Carol T. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
So so...very angry when check in, wait for very ti

room big
5.7
Marliana O. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2014
Check in process very slow

Food,room,location
6.7
Mitchelll S. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2014
Furama is a quality stay

Breakfast,awesome rooms. Staff very friendly
9.7
Have stayed at furama in Bangkok before so I had a reasonable idea of the standard but this was even better. We were staying with friends in separate rooms and they managed to get us a shared room(2 rooms that can be joined) which my daughter loved. The restaurant was sensational. A little pricey for dinner but the food was amazing. The gym if huge!! With a lot of equipment and the pool in nice too. Definitely pick this hotel.
Suyanto W. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
near berjaya and alor street

location, easily to find local food, close to berjaya
7.7
check in and check out was ok. the best about this hotel was location near to berjaya and alor street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05