or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10673 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10673)
Sort by:
Siow W. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good Stay But Room Interior Worn off

Location, Food & Ambience
6.7
We had a good stay but the interior of the toilet & bar area (wooden surfaces) are all pretty worn off.
Perano G. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Good location for shopping

location, front staff, location
8
Was a great short stay.. arrived for check in at 9 p.m front staff is very helpfull and fast.. i forgot to write the name, Thanks to him to up grade my room to deluxe room.. Check in very fast. Breakfast was ok, food option is not too much, taste is just ok.. Location is great, walking distance to Alor Street, and Bukit Bintang area. its a shopping destination.
Teck A. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Affordable stay

Affordable price, Clean, Staff Service
7
We drove to KL and stayed 1 night in Furama. The ramp to the carpark was steep and the carpark was slightly dark. Not advisable to drive if you are driving a big car. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious for two. Clean toilets as well. Staff service was fine. The hotel is within 5 mins walking distance to Berjaya Times Square but you would need to enter via a back alley which was not so safe at night. We didn't face much issue because we drove around. But overall, it is an affordable stay and would consider to stay in this hotel if we were to drive to KL again.
Michael J. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
good hotel, odd location

Breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable beds
7.7
overall it was very good, the location was a little bit tucked away and hard to find. The pool is small and only waist deep (good for kids)
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
good location & internet is fast

location & internet
4.7
this hotel need to maintain better, only good things is location & internet. breakfast quality no good & the room not so clean.
Justin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
good service and centrally located

lcation,food,ambience
6.7
the staff service was good and location was in central city and room condition was quite impressive.
Joey L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Clean and Convenience

Close to City , convenience / clean and easy to find
7.7
Location is good, but there is no free wifi in the room. unless have to use lan cable for laptop access. Overall, the hotel is still value for money.
Chua P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Free and easy

Location is good
6.7
Staff was polite.. But room was old n run down.
Vien L. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Unpleasant. Rooms smelt of cigarette smoke. Mouldy

Nice lobby area.Pleasant smell in lobby area.
3.3
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here with my partner. The 1st time was pleasant. Decent rooms, minimal amount of mould and dust but the lingering of cigarette smell on "non,smoking" floors was present. This didn't bother us too much as such. But the 2nd time however, it felt as if I've gone to a budget run down motel let alone hotel. The air con vent was dusty and mouldy. There was mould in the bathroom. On the edge of the sink, in corners of the room. Glass Shower door dragged on the tiles for it was broken. Cockaroaches roaming freely. The carpet was dusty which is not very good for an asthmatic like myself and non smoking rooms stunk like fresh cigarette smell as if it was a colonge. Even the corridors smelt like smoke. The topping on the cake was when our bedroom door got locked and we waited 1 hour for house keeping to open it. 6 calls to housekeeping and even my partner going down to tell reception, they finally came to literally do a 2 second job. 1 hour!! Luckily I didn't need my asthma puffer which was in the other room. All in all, furama would really have to beg me to return because I will never stay in furama bukit bintang again. It is filth there.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Comfortable, good communication by staff

staff, comfortable room
7.3
i was upgraded to a suite and the management conped me for Internet time. I found the staff very gracious and considerate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05