Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13628 reviews

10524 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13628)
Sort by:
Garolyn C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Nice & Cosy
6.7
I like the room
Report this review
Janice H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.7
Excellent facilities and cleanliness . Booked up initially for 2 nights but went onto staying another 4 nights. Location good, not far from train station. Taxis always available if needed. Staff great. Highly recommend .
Report this review
Bader N. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2016
Furama hotel
6.3
I would love to book in Furama Hotel when I Visit malaysia again
Report this review
Hafizah A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Training
6.7
Finance for non financing
Report this review
Zahra B. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2016
good
6.7
very comfortable
Report this review
Chow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2016
Good location, reasonable price, and amazing view
6.3
The hotel is centrally located and just a stone away from Berjaya Time Square. You can walk to Lot 10, Sungai Wang Plaza, Pavilion from here. Last but not least, higher floor of the hotel will offer you spectacular view of KL skyscrapers namely KL twin tower, and KL tower. Ask for the room facing the them. Simply amazing!
Report this review
Eugene C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2016
Excellent Service Staff

Good Location, Good Security, Good breakfast
7.7
This's my 2nd stay in this Hotel. Lapan Lapan coach just stop opposite hotel, very convenient. Hotel looks new and security guards are seen 24/7. Feel safe. Best of all, the service staff is excellent. I am attended by Alex whom go beyond and above to meet my request. I am very impressed. I have also witness him handling an angry customer, he show great patience and handle him well. Do ask for Alex if you're staying this hotel. Cheer!
Report this review
Wong A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2016
N/a
4.3
N/a
Report this review
Budi C. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2016
Nice Hotel...
6
I've got complimentary upgraded room, because i was waiting for 20 minutes.. Nice Staff. Need 10 minutes walk to imbi station.
Report this review
Azizah A. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
Furniture
5.7
The furniture old...the rest fine
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 10524 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03