or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10885)
Sort by:
Lin R. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Easy access to shopping malls

Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
8
A memorable one. Look forward to the next stay.
Irene T. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Review after staying for 4days

Excellent customer service , cozy rooms, excellent city view
10
I love it, will surely recomend to others. Good service and good rooms, at such low price!
Kwongtung H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Few things were below standard

Spacious room
6
Cleaners need to report faults , eg standing water in shower , window does not open. Fittings loose , must offer free wifi as more people are using iPad or tablet
J S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Excellent 4 Star Hotel

Big & Nice Rooms, Good Food, Location
8
Overall stay was good and exciting, worth the money for a 4star hotel I would stay here again, they gave me a room with a living room in it, not sure why, so my room was pretty big, stayed in Room You can access your room straight from the carpark lift Provide free parking, you got to validate your ticket at reception before leaving the hotel They take deposit of for umbrella, they will return once you give it back For smokers you got to go outside the hotel and smoke in the corner. Bathroom is also big like the rainy shower, no bathtub
Ju H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
clean n spacious room with friendly staff

friendly staff, clean n spacious room, location is centred
7.7
Pleasant
Liyanage P. Couples Sri Lanka, August 30, 2014
Had a good stay with my wife. The staff was excel

location, food and the staff
8.7
I had a very good stay and the staff was very active in helping me with locating my mobile phone which I had accidentally left in the taxi from the airport. Within minutes, using the CCTV footage they located the taxi, spoke to the driver and got him to return the phone. The head of security was excellent in the way he intervened.I would have been lost without my phone where all my contact numbers and other details were stored. Thank you.
Mohammad K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
5-Star Service Hotel

Lift with Access Card, Friendly Service, Location
9
Check-In was fast, Professional service desk, Large rooms
Kenneth M. Business travelers Botswana, August 30, 2014
Furama Great Hotel

1. Exceptional comfort. 2. Helpful friendly staff. 3. centrally located in KL.
9
I enjoyed my stay and the comfort was refreshing. Two big rooms, bedroom and living room. It was like home away from home.
Puneet M. Business travelers India, August 29, 2014
good quality of room

location, room size and staff
8.3
pleasent and happy stay
Ahamed M. Couples Sri Lanka, August 29, 2014
It's excellent

Staff was great loved the atmosphere hotel was clean and sharp
10
The stay was good I would difinetly go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07