or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11336)
Sort by:
Kasman T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
service so far so good but i didn't like the hotel

location and nothing else
5.7
This hotel look an old hotel and renovation but the furniture still old and i did not feel comfortable in this hotel.. hair dryer need to request, limited TV channel, wifi need to pay..so i can say the value if money is poor
Steven H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

1. Value of money 2. Good location 3. Comfortable room
8.3
Nice and comfortable room. Good location where plenty of shops and eateries.
Allan W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
4star hotel

Good locality, friendly n helpful staff ,spacious coffee house providing good food (breakfast) at reasonable price
8
Enjoyable , feeling at home with friendly n helpful staff, will return again.
Lim H. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2014
KL road trip

big space, location, free parking for our bikes
8.3
The family room have big space n comfortable. The rooms wifi is very lousy. But still value for money overall. We will come back again.
Pooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
good location and affordable

location, cleanliness, service
8.7
i got upgraded to a suite. very nice and comfortable. service was good. plenty of very good and affordable eateries around the corner
Wooi H. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Staffs are friendly

Environment is great, staff are friendly and polite, it's silence in night
8.7
Overall is great. But the check out procedure can be improved. As there are only two counters when I check out. I have been waited for 15 minutes
Meng W. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
My second times stay at this hotel..

Great location, facilites provided and great staff..
9
Satisfied..
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Worst unfriendly hotel ever
3
This is by far the worst hotel i ever stayed in KL. Staff were unfriendly, don't greet, don't smile. I checked in with and found i have to pay for wi-fi, borrow an unbrella also have to pay. This hotel dont take guest loyalty seriously only profits and bottom line. Rooms and hallways dirty and mouldy smelling. I would advise to steer clear staying here. There are better hotels with free wi-fi and free umbrellas on loan.
Leong T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
fittings are getting worn in room 1115.

good value for money.
7
safety box in my room 1115 was not working. Room is clean and spacious, bit fittings are old. Good and hard bed.
Jason P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
So many mosquito
2.7
Disappointing. No free internet even at lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06