My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10428)
Sort by:
Toan N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 17, 2014
A good hotel and proffessional staffs. I like it.

City nice view. Good price. Level 5 stars hotel and could be upgraded 5+ hotel.
9.7
My family has a pleasant staying at Furama BB hotel. Very proffessional receptionists, attractive room service and doormans. The room rate here is reasonable wheen booking via AGODA. However remind service attitude of female staffs in the breakfast room so gentle and smiling more. It will make the day more beautiful and more delicious breakfast.
Quee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
fantastic,nice and wonderful stay.

Comfortable, close to shopping areas n major attraction.Also, hotel has provided friendly n good service staffs.
9.3
This is second time stay in this hotel between two months. Unfortunately, this time I was informed by duty manager in email that while going through item checklist after I have checked out and left from country,they discovered that one white coloured bathrobe was found missing from the room. I get shocked and surprised how can be happened. I'm very sure that there is only bathrobe I used and left in the room after checked out. To my understanding, house keeping department should item check n make sure everything is fine upon checked out. This is my more concern.
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Big room, clean bed and friendly staff
8
The staff were as always very friendly and helpful but the hotel really needs maintenance. The toliet bowl has a loose seat and the shower was so loose that I was afraid might just drop out any time. Overall the friendly staff make up for all the discomfort.
Alfan H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Friendly staff, great location, nice lobby

Friendly staff, great location, nice lobby
8
Vun H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
what a deal

free upgrade, fast internet, free parking, secure
8
I don't feel very welcome at the beginning while waiting for check in, i waited at the lounge ordering coffee, either the manager or waiteress, (lady in suite) yell at me "put your beg there". Pointing at my hand carry , on cabin size luggage. I did ignore her order and she continue to mumble, until I ask her is it an issues... She walk away, not sayings anything. When I walked back to the reception, the front desk informed me I got an free upgrade from superior to executive suite. That makes a big difference. The toilet is moldy, leaking under the sink, until I checkout . upon checking Aircond and one of the lights was not functioning but fix in within 2-3hour after I called the operator. Overall is great but don't expect too much.
Robert F. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Stayed twice, first was great, second not so much

nice location, superior rooms nice, manager attentitive
7.3
We stayed twice in a period of less than 2 weeks, the first time was a great experience. The second was just overnight, and although the room was more expensive than the first time, the room was simpler. The keys initially didn't work and we had to go back down to the front desk, the internet didn't work and it took a long time for someone from IT to fix it. We are charged by hour and the connection kept dropping, decreasing value-for-money. Then we noticed our passports were missing. The front desk had not returned them to us and we had to call several times and wait nearly an hour to get them back. Also, the hot water was only lukewarm in the shower. This second visit was in stark contrast to the first, when everything ran smoothly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Xiantao C. Business travelers China, February 13, 2014
it's a little good

service/food/hotel
8
good a litjeolfmcbns,d cndfsilhb,nsfdmblifhgj,skmcbgofudhkjnmfdsugijkdnmsfhlbiusdh
Kenneth S. Couples Sweden, February 13, 2014
City and shopping in Kuala Lumpur

Good location, professional staff, god breakfast.
8.7
We had a nice stay at the hotel, because of the centre location of the hotel and very friendly and professional staff.
Abdul F. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 13, 2014
Entrance of the hotel is very inconvenient.

New and clean.
6.3
Customer support not much friendly. Upon show Agoda receipt they make my friend Wahid uz Zaman more than 2 hours. They inform they are not getting Agoda confirmation.
Sam H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
hotel servise upgdate room is clean

room is big..value for money
7.7
i stay many time got furama hotel..but i think the servise team and room cleaning need improve time by time...and this time i feel dissapoint i request a higher floor but i just get a lower flood is 5th...12pm i reach hotel i ady request..4pm i check in but the staff tell me no more room at higher floor...but i ady request at 12pm...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05