or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11487 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11487)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Pleasant and very comfortable

It is centrally located, & having served by the good hotel staff
8
Better than expected
Maisarah M. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
good hospitality

nice hotel
8.3
Wei K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2014
comfy stay

Near mrt, comfort beds, free shuttle
8.7
Great and awesome!
Qi M. Couples China, June 25, 2014
GOOD

BIG ROOM
7.7
Corey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Would recommend to other people

Professional staff - Good location - Decent stay
7.3
“A good centrally located hotel and easily accessible” Stay was good, staff were attentive (extra mention to the Chief Concierge who was very professional, friendly and works with a 5-star hotel attitude – “Anwar Deen”). He deserves a recognition. Rooms were not modern but were decent nonetheless and well maintained. Had a one-bed suite which was spacious. TV in the bedroom and in the lounge. Basic room facilities but was comfortable. No tumblers/glasses were available in the room for drinking, only tea cups. Room service took a while to come when asked for tumblers/glasses/ice (it’s a big hotel so I put it down to them being busy). Gym is large and well equipped and the pool was fine. Good availability of hotel taxis (blue ones called Limocab) – and drivers working for the hotel are professional and will always use the meter. I kept on using one driver who took me around places for 2-days, took me to the nightspots, local places to eat etc…I even treated him to dinner in the street stall he took me to (steamed chicken, curry chicken and pan fried crispy pork belly) – Look for Mr Lee - Car number HWD2582 - Tel: +60146374881.
Houd A. Families with older children Oman, June 25, 2014
Not as pleasent as expected.

Large room, Clean, close to shopping malls
6
Very nice property. The only draw back is front desk staff are very rude. we reported to the counter at 14.30 and our room was not ready when i expressed by expectation the answer was that you have to undrstand the hotel cercustances. my room was ready after 15 hrs.
Elizabeth L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2014
So so hotel room does not provide glasses?

Comfortable family room, good for conference, near shopping area
6
Ok but I have to wait to check into the room about one hour plus as someone decided to check out late from the room reserve for me. I should think the hotel should be strict with check out time and not let me wait for one hour plus to check in.
Seah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Pleasant but not fantastic and superd comfort

Friendly and responsive hotel staffs
6.7
1) Hotel getting shabby comparing one or two years ago when i was there 2) Pool water is cloudy and dirty 3) Breakfast is lousy and tasteless 4) Difficulty getting access to Wi-Fi. In number of occasion experiencing server down and slow 5) Room found mosquito and room bugs 6) Hotel surrounded was dirty especially around the rubbish chute 7) Limited toiletries provided without lotion, comb and shower cap
Nuraini M. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
disappointed with my stay

good wifi, near shopping area and quite central
3.7
poor, i had to call 5 times for iron, dirty rooms.
Niaz M. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 24, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness. Breakfast. Room
8.7
Good hotel , value for money. Good for family. Good breakfast. Just that it is not a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02