Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12355 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12355)
Sort by:
Muna M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
The staff is so rude

The bedrooms
4.7
The service The staff is so rude.
Benjamin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Bland but OK

Not too expensive, fairly comfy bed
6
The price was good but the rooms were old, breakfast was poor and the Internet slow and only LAN included in the package.
Rodney N. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2014
Great location

The location was very close to transport and the area of Bukit Bintang. Staff were very helpful and the facilities of a good standard
9.3
It was a great stay on two separate occasions in a 2 week period. Staff were helpful and on both visits were given additional service either upgrade or extras. I have stayed in the hotel a few times now and will go back again
Yee S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Best Hotel In Kuala Lumpur

location, services n value
8.3
When i arrived this hotel i feel very comfortable n when i check in for this hotel, actually i book 4 standard room only n when the staff know i brought my 2 childrens to check in, he said he will change the room 4 me n no other extra changes. Tqvm n When i went to the room i so surprise caused he change the room from standard room to executive room. Thanks for him ^-^.
Emily C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Above Average

Location, Reasonably Priced
7.7
Booked last minute and got a good pricing. It is located just beside Time Square and since I am taking my coach from Time Square. The location is an add on benefit. The internal room is clean but the window and some edge of the hotel were not properly cleaned. If not for its location and pricing, I might choose another hotel. I need to highlight on the buffet breakfast. It seems like the standard of the food dropped since the last time I been there. On the whole, this is a safe hotel than would disappoint you but it will not give u a wow.
Eric C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Good Breakfast, Great Location n Clean Hotel
8
Good stay, nice breakfast n very helpfull staff
Rahim A. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
There is alway room for improvement.

Room , location and food
7.7
A pleasant stay and impressed with the room. My children enjoyed their stay so much that asking to book the same hotel in future
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Crowded

Location, Size of Room
6
It was OK. Lifts and restaurant for breakfast were always crowded. Wi Fi is chargeable and only free internet access is the LAN in-room.
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good

Comfort, clean, staff friendly
9.3
The hotel is very comfort and big. It's value for money.
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Nice and new hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
8.3
Hotel is new and great... location wise is too far away from walking distance to Bukit Bintang.. The car park is a killer too.. Breakfast is good....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08