Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13640 reviews

10540 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13640)
Sort by:
Desmod T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Room is clean

location, rate, clean
7.3
satisfaction
Report this review
Suhaimi S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Good, very convenient and nearby shopping centr

Good Location, room very spacious and staff very friendly and helpful
8.3
Good and enjoyed our stayed there. Will consider stay here again if I visited KL again. Will recommend to friends and relative about this hotel.
Report this review
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2015
nice experience

clean, nice service and location
7.7
Report this review
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Nice hotel but old furnishing

Upgraded by staff bcoz of wife bday, location,free parking
6.7
Spent 2 nights here for wife belated bday.. Upon checking, told staff about wife belated celebration and was upgraded to some room higher than the one i booked( deluxe). Room was spacious with the bedroom separated.. Old furnishing.. Aircon was cold but cannot be adjusted further and location of bed was such that aircon blowing on our faces while sleeping. Breakfast buffet was so so.. Quite fair bit of spread.. Overall 6/10 for me...
Report this review
Teck C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Good stay

Clean, big room & friendly staffs
8.3
Report this review
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Good hotel

Location, friendly staff, room comfort
9
Room is comfortable with nice pillow and bed, and clean too. Friendly staff and fast service.
Report this review
Jia H. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2015
good service

good service, nice breakfast, nice view
8.7
good
Report this review
Jay P. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2015
well stayed

quiet.. not far from city centre and friendly staff
9.3
No fuss, clean all my things were kept safe and they responded well to all my requests. Ie additional towels, etc. Breakfast was good room was spacey like an executive suite with a desk couch coffee table and separate bed room with a bathroom.
Report this review
Hon F. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2015
Great location.

The location are near to Berjaya Times Square. Breakfast are great with lots of choices.
8
Report this review
Dudi F. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2015
no nice hotel

no nice hotel
5
im not enjoyed my stay because i booked for duluxe room single bed ,, but they give me a superior room twin bed
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 10540 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03