Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13625 reviews

10523 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13625)
Sort by:
Mahdi B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
my hotel

clean. cheep.. strategic
8.3
Report this review
Lai-Choon C. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2015
Spacious room and bath room

Staff was very helpful, friendly and courteous; rooms were spacious; good location
7.7
Seems to be a fairly old property. Room and surroundings were clean but there was an odd smell in the room and corridors, possibly because carpeting has not been changed for a while. Things generally worked so no complaints. All the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, which made the stay very pleasant. Was there with elderly parents so had to take taxi even to shopping centers nearby. Taxi drivers overcharge, demanding 20ringgit for a ride shorter than 2km.
Report this review
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2015
The hotel should improve its customer service

gym, location,
6.7
I was attacked verbally by a male hotel guest who even threaten to beta me up; whilst trying to defend a female hotel staff being abused and I inform the security staff and reception. But no one got back to me on this. When I called to complain about this bad service, ne of the reception's staff became rude. I suspect if I had been a non-Malaysian complaining, probably I would get efficient and the best customer service. And the last morning before I check out at 6am, no water in my toilet (luckily I checked out early)! And some of the taxis waiting outside the hotel, don't want to use meter, for example they charged me $10 to Sg. Wang Plaza.
Report this review
Djin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2015
4 stars

good service. good price. good location
4.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Oman, August 26, 2015
its not 4 star hotel my opinion its 3 star need to
4.7
it was very bad i dint relax they dont have good service and no have place in lobby to stay you must to stay in colidor and small place they have big place in reception but its coffee shop not allow for any one to stay until you dring any thing its my first time and last time to stay in Furama thanks
Report this review
Beng G. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
update me to suit room😀

location, lots food beside hotel, good staff
7.7
i just stay 2 night, everything is fine. But need to walk to beside hotel to take meter taxi.
Report this review
Sawan K. Business travelers India, August 25, 2015
Best deal at this price👍

Rooms, gym, service staff
8.7
Best place to be at bukit bintang at this price... Location is calm but just a lil away from the market...
Report this review
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Good Hotel

location, wifi, big rooms
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Saaidah F. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2015
Need improvement with in house dining, tv program

Price, room size
6
So so
Report this review
Lai H. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
Good location

location, quiet, clean
8
Good, enjoy my stay
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 10523 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07