or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10967)
Sort by:
Huiyi X. Business travelers China, September 10, 2014
Very nice hotel

Central loocated, Large room, Nice view
8.3
I can see the twin tower from my window.The staff are very nice. I will stay again next time.
Stella T. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Clean and safe hotel

Clean, spacious, comfortable
8.7
Comfortable and spacious, very satisfied with the facilities and cleanliness. This is our 4th time staying in this hotel. However, the only dissatisfying is that the hotel does not provide any free wifi, not even at the lobby area.
Kang S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
great n clean

1.even im check in at the mignight they alr stand by everything for me. 2. i was leave my rings(very impotant ) in bath room of my room .im very happy they was found n keep it for me....thx full
9
well done will choice n stay .....must recommend for all my family even friend too . It is important for us to live in a very honest hotel.... thx Agoda and thx again to furama hotel
Roni S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Good price and comfortable

Good price,good location,comfortable
8
Enjoy
Tan W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2014
comfortable

location, food and staff was friendly but somehow the taxi fare to the airport is always on the rise. used to be rm80 and now rm150. the hotel needs to control this sort of charges from escalating
6
The stay was comfortable and staff services was generally good.
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Outstanding attitude by a whole team

Clean,simple and cozy
10
stay was absolutely nice even thought it was 1 day stay.They check me in early and on top of that,i was upgraded to suite.i would recommend this hotem to every one I know and definitely,this will be permanent hotel I visit Kuala lumpur again.
Yu X. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Value for money

Excellent staffs, cleanliness room and perfect location
9.7
Thanks to their very helpful staffs for allowing our earlier check in and free upgraded room. Was a wonderful stay and worth for every penny.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Our stay in Furama

Rooms, Service, Location
7.7
Its was'nt very amazing but because we was'nt looking for high standards, this hotel was the best one and up to our standard. More than what we expected. The food was okay, the rooms that they gave us was really good. Because I went with friends, we took 2 rooms so that we can separate the guys and the girls. They gave us a room which is connected by a door. The facilities were good and rooms were big enough to fit the amount of people that went. The service was splendid and the staff were all nice and helpful. Location was good too. Just a 5 min walk to Berjaya Time Square. Overall, a good stay. (:
Goh L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
hotel grading

Location.
6
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
nice hotel

central location clean room easy to find parking
8
nice hotel good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01