Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13628 reviews

10524 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13628)
Sort by:
Muhammad E. Families with young children Pakistan, July 21, 2015
Good Hotel

Room comfort, breakfast, pool
8.3
It was our second time stay at Furama. Enjoyed it. Good Hotel. Will stay next time as well
Report this review
Khow G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location
8
Nice hotel
Report this review
Derek H. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
great start to a great holiday

great location, great rooms,very friendly helpful staff
9
This was our first hotel stay booked through on line agent. Agoda applied their price guarantee when the price dropped by $6.00 per night which was super.We arrived late evening after catching the KLIA Express to the city, easy taxi ride to hotel. We appeared to have been given an upgrade to a suite and had a large bedroom with tv and a sitting room with tv which was great as i tend to rise early,but my wife prefers to sleep in, As it was i was not fully well so i was able to not disturb my wife. Staff were able to give directions for a short cut through to Times Square. would definitely consider staying here again for any future visit to KL.
Report this review
Nuur A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2015
Spacious room with great value

Spacious room, cleanliness, location
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Iram M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Furama

Cleanliness and standard of the room.
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Tam V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2015
Pleasant

staff, room space, interior
9.3
pleasant, air cond. is too cold. Other than that, happy overall
Report this review
Tu C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
comfortable

comfortable
9
Report this review
Andreas A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Big hotel room, Frindly staff, good location.
8
Had a pleasant stay in this hotel, the staff was friendly. We stayed in Deluxe room - the room was big enough for me and my family. But i have to say that the room is rather old, but it is worth it for the money i paid.
Report this review
Rini H. Couples Afghanistan, July 19, 2015
Good location but cleanliness is not to standard

location, informative concierge, 15 min to LRT
6
We had an okay stay. the room cleanliness is not up to a four star hotel standard. Like some reviewers here said, the outdated bathroom needs attention in being scrubbed with chlorox, you can see mildews in the shower. Towels also need to be changed, looks old and worn. The cleaning staff ware careless, they left our room door unlocked fwo days in a row, which should not happen especially in a four star hotel. the doors spring are worn out, The door would not lock automatically unless you pull on it until it clicks. We were really mad about it, luckily we did't have anything valuable left in the room. Be carefull when using the blue taxi recommended by the hotel. Make sure you check the distance and fare online first before you hop in, we were scammed by the driver, he took us on a detour when there were no traffic during the long local holiday and ended up paying much more for the trip.
Report this review
Meng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
value for money.

Friendly staffs, best location and clean room.
8.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 10524 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01