or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10428)
Sort by:
Soon T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Big room

nice buffet and affordable
7.7
transformed from and abandon building. structure for apartment and transformed to hotel. Not nicely done.
Somasundram P. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
value for money

location, food and value
7.7
excellent stay, easy for business or shopping in the neighbourhood. plenty of food around.
Samer A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 23, 2014
old hotel

near to shopping
4
not happy i wait 3 hours to give the room the talk dopiest when i arrive from my credit and i chick out and still the not return the money ?????? very bad hotel really
Norisham B. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Awesome.

Good location. Nice ambience. Friendly staff.
9
Fantastic! Smooth Check in and Check out. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Location is good easy access via public transport and most sweetest memory being was free upgraded to Executive. Great room. Will surely come back to this hotel. *Both thumbs up!!*
Durriiyah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2014
luxury hotel with very bad quality service

food, spacious room, cleanliness
6.7
very poor customer service quality. 1) two of the staffs i encounter do not understand english. it is an international hotel, why would you not have the money to employ those who can speak basic english? 2) my key had a problem whereby i cant enter my room. (although i did not put it near my handphone or other electronic devices) anddd i have to wait 20 mins in front of the counter just to wait for my turn to be served. understaffed and poor management system. 3) at the end of our stay, we called for the bellboy before 7am. after we finished breakfast, at 7.30am, our luggage was still in our room! there were 2 bellboys at the lobby, but they were just wandering around. why??? i went to the counter two times to ask why our bags were still not there, whereas our driver was already waiting for us since 6.45am. eventually, at 7.45am, our luggage arrived. this is the worst problem during our stay. i am never coming back. i paid more hoping that i will experience this '4 star' hotel service. but guess what? furama does not deserve that 4 star. improve your customer service please.
Sian C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
speedy service

near bukit bintang
7.3
Toilet walls can be slightly cleaner.some power outlets were faulty.
Dong Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
poor conditions. not up to furama standard

nothing except fairly polite staff members at front desk
4.3
Thim C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Great centralised hotel . Easily accessable

Central located and close to major shopping area
6
Good location. Central located and close to major shopping mall and dining area. Easily accessible.
Jing X. Business travelers China, January 22, 2014
Not what I thought. It is more of a tourist hotel

Not really
4
Too simple of a hotel. Not very sophisticated. Poor facilities and amenities.
Calvin M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
comfortable. , clean with good location. easy acce

location, price, clean
7
Good location, price very competitive. , clean and comfortable rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07