My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10428)
Sort by:
Dennis O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
We did not encounter any problems during our stay

Big room, big bathroom, good location
8
The room was very good and we also paid a competitive price which included breakfast. We were off early the next day and so having a really good quality breakfast was a good start to the day. The lounge bar served good cakes and teas with a limited selection of beers. Overall we enjoyed our say and will make the Furama our hotel of choice in K.L.
Firdaus M. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
okok hotel..

Near Times sq
6
Not really wat i expected from a 4star hotel..Front desk arent well train and check in and check out too slow..i sense systems need to be improvise..as im also hoteliers back in my country..Mattress in room arent confortable..for a 4star hotel u should keep mattress too old..i can feel the spring as i lie on bed..and wifi internet chargeable...i wont return.
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, January 20, 2014
Good quality hotel

Clean, new, and conveniently located
6.3
Overall, not so bad. However, check-in procedure took very long time with long que. Perhaps, the hotel management should address on improving the efficiency and productivity of the staff.
Eko N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Great hotel

Clean , cheap, friendly
6
Great hotel at the central city. Friendly receptionist. Food are average.
Christopher S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Pleasant

Location, big room
8.3
I booked this hotel for a course i was having near BB and I heard decent reviews about this hotel and decided to give it a go. It had good location, not directly next to shopping malls in BB but close enough. Rooms are really big and comfortable, with many facilities in the room including LAN, free safe, iron, 2 TVs, a nice desk etc. I was pleasantly surprised with my room and was my favourite thing bout this hotel. Pool was a bit too small although the view was great. All in all, I enjoyed my stay here and definitely will be coming back in the future. 4 stars
Yvette H. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

New & comfort hotel
8
Near to shopping mall.. 5 mins walk to Berjaya Times Square.
Giorgia H. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Well worth it!

Size, cleanliness and comfort of room!
8.3
Ming H. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Nice with reasonable price

upgrade my room to suite
8
Good! The hotel provide standard service and it is clean and comfort. The Location is very good and near the Time Square
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
great stay throughout

close to bukit bantang shopping area,friendly staff and nice swimming pool
8
overall the stay was great however the toilet bowl in our family room was choked. gotten maintenance to.fixed it but same issue still arose.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
large room.great city view

location strategy, nice room,car park free.
8.3
My room was upgraded with high floor,large room and nice city view.Bathroom is big.important things is hotel provides car park with FOC,just pass the ticket at lobby.Nice stay experience here and would recommend to other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08