My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10498 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10498)
Sort by:
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
nice location spacious room hotel

spacious room, free internet, strategic location
8.3
Was staying with my wife and a little daughter. Hotel is located in superb location, close to shopping malls in kuala lumpur. Room was very spacious. Free LAN connection which was good enough. Parking is free as well. Would recommend to anyone who would like to do shopping in KL for a few days and the price is value for money.
Pamela M. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
good location, great breakfast, comfy stay

location close enough to shopping centers.. large, clean rooms with excellent view of the city.. great buffet breakfast with variety of choices
8
Check-in and out was a breeze, and we were thankful to be upgraded to a 1-bedroom suite with an amazing view of KL cityscape. Staff we've met were mostly friendly. The hotel is a 3minute walk to Berjaya Times Square; and from there it's shop till you drop in Bukit Bintang area. There's a hawker's center about 8minutes walk away, and a monorail station just across Berjaya. There's a 7-11 convenience store across the hotel, and at night a foodcart is stationed nearby for a quick bite. The pool was okay, but it was right next to a very busy dining area so not very enticing. The package came with free wi-amfi but connection was not strong enough to reach the bedroom, so was practically useless. Hotel was dated, but the rooms were clean and comfortable enough. For roughly the same rates, I might choose to stay at Berjaya or other hotels directly linked to the shopping centers next time.
Fang W. Families with older children China, January 27, 2014
Nothing special. Average experience.

Can't think of any
6
Not too bad.
Aidli M. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Value For Money, Centrally Located

Convenience of location, nice restaurant and excellent staff
8
I loved it because it is located very close to our Coach Operator. We walked to the hotel from our bus stop! Conveniently situated near the Berjaya Times Square, it's easy access to public transport, shopping and dining places. Lovely hotel!
Imran K. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Amazing value for money

Cheap, spacious rooms and convenient location
7.3
Scott G. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Central to Shopping

Large Rooms, Central Location, Reasonably Priced
7.7
The staff were wery accommodating, the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of food and it was nice to have breakfast by the pool.
Joy F. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Great big room with hearty breakfast

Good buffet breakfast, large room, comfortable
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay. Our room got upgraded to a suite and it was superb! Large and comfy, with a living room. It was comfy and we had no complaints. The only downside is there is no wifi in the rooms, and it isn't free. The hotel is also located at the back of the main area, so we had to cut across a dingy alley everytime we wanted to reach Times Square. Still, we enjoyed our stay and it was a good hotel.
Joshua B. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Central Location

Large room, friendly atmosphere, inviting
8.3
The hotel was centrally located close to Bukit Bintang shopping centres and entertainment precincts. An enjoyable stay overall with friendly staff and an inviting atmosphere. A good sized outdoor pool, although a little chilli to enjoy for long periods of time, located on the third floor it had a view over the skyline.
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Hotel with good location

The hotel was located near Bukit Bintang, which is the main shopping district with many malls. Many restaurants and shopping malls are within walking distance. Easy access to public transport.
7.7
Amat J. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Big and spacious room! Free lan is quite slow:(

Room,Location,Service
9.7
The room is what i expected it to be. Safe parking for singapore car. But the free lan is dissapointing s i can't connect to the internet. But highly recommended for the room! Great location! Just 5 minutes walk to Berjaya time square!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01