Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13926 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yong C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Both my wife and I are very happy there.
Friendly, helpful and courteous
All was well.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Wei N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Celebrating
Upgrade room,good service,location good
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Nur R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Pleasant stay and will be back again
Good service, big rooms & attentive concierge
Had some issues with the wifi after a change of room but it was looked into immediately in detail and managers on duty for the next 2 days followed up on the issue closely and gave a good closure to the issue. Good job, managers! Also love the size of the rooms as they have separate tv room so that the little one can watch cartoons there while the adults watch their own program on the tv in the bedroom. Location is just behind berjaya Times Square or can arrange for metered taxi (ask for the budget ones) at the concierge who are usually very helpful in getting one for you while you wait comfortable in the lobby. Overall, good 2nd experience with this hotel and will definitely be back again.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Khairul A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
nice short stay
location, price & food
good, rooms a little small compared to other hotel with same price.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

JULIETA R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice hotel at the heart of the city
staff were all friendly and approachable, the room is clean and spacious, the location was very accessible to everything (mall, attractions and lrt?
Very good, we've just stayed there for 2 nights but the experienced was great, all the staff were friendly. Although the food for breakfast buffet got very limited choices. Overall it's a great stay for an affordable rate.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Jill T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome accommodation
Room, food, view
We booked this hotel apart from its area, is because we thought that its near to the imbah station so that its easy to roam around and we can just walk when its hard to call a cab but we were quite disappointed because the distance from the station to the hotel is not what we had in mind. You might get lost if you try walking to the hotel for the first time so instead we just took a cab to get there. At the hotel, check-in was smooth and plus points for granting all our requests (high floor, big bed, late check-in etc). View from our room was spectacular specially at night because we can see both menara tower and petronas tower. Breakfast and staff is ok as well. Our only concern was the check-out. That time there was a long queue at the reception and there were only 2 staffs attending to the queries. We were worried that we might miss our flight. We waited quite while just to give the card for checkout.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

FU K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Furama Bukit Bintang
Location, Price and Cleaniness
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Kheng C. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Respect privacy and housekeeping
Near to shopping mall, clean and nice food
It was good except few flaws. The management has contacted me and hope they improve their minor flaws that i encountered
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Ho S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for money
location, service, and reasonable price
Great!
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Muhammad A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good place to chill
*comfort *cleaneness
Reviewed December 03, 2015