or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11548 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11548)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Looks good to stay in but bad servicns in all
2.7
We encounter totally no greetings from e manager and staff, very bad attitude cleaners and late room service Room is dirty, requested to change room got a verbal reply from manager said no room to change only can try the next day I make a call to manager, e call was pick up by a staff girl and i demand to change room, The manager suppose to return my call but instead sent me a letter slot In under thru' e main door, e letter is to inform no rooms is available This whole process show unprofessionalism and no respect for e guest, in all bad experience and service and unfriendly stafff in this big hotel I want to praise this guy in security department, he is e only one who greet us warmly and we can sense he is friendly, good job he set a good example in this big hotel
Ma. P. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Spacious family room

Family room with 2 bedrooms was big enough for a family of 5 adults. 2 mins walking distance to a mall and 5 mins walking distance to a Monorail station. Staff was helpful.
7
Our room had complimentary wifi for 6 gadgets but none of us could get a good connection on the first day. I want to thank Nasharul the I.T. guy who helped me work out the kinks that corrected the intermittent wifi connection in our room. After that, wifi connection was very good. Over all, our stay was good except for the moldy smell emanating from the bathtub drain.
Howard M. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2014
A very pleasant stay

We were upgraded to an Executive suite. Room was spacious. wedding was clean and white.
7.7
The only negative I EXPERIENCED IS THAT i ASKED FOE 2 SACHETS OF SUGAR TO BE BROUGHT TO THE ROOM AND THEY NEGLECTED TO DO THAT.
Thitabadh N. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Easy acess to shopping area

Good location, near convenience store, easy to get through public transportation
6.7
Good location, near convenience store, easy to get through public transportation. Poor service mind of reception. Too small restaurant at breakfast time.
Latifah L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Ok nothing special

Big room , fast check in and check out
7.3
No bathtub and 4 wardrobe and i dun see the use of that much wardrobe in a room.. Late check out depend on how many day u stay.. And my late check out only at 12.30pm. Hotel is far from everywhere. No breakfast for our package. Since there is no double bed she promise to get our bed merge but upon arrival at our room nothing was done and when we call the receptionist they expect us to call room service our self. Even our room were upgrade but with this kind of service i do not want to return back. Below my expectation.
Arun G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Fantastic!

Close to shopping areas Cleanliness of rooms Comfort
8.7
Fantastic! Everything was convenient. Very near shopping districts while still away from the noise and bustle
Samantha W. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Love KL , great food and shopping

Fairly close to shops
3.7
Very poor hotel. Breakfast was terrible. Staff were unhelpful when getting a cab because the taxi rank at the hotel was 'owned' by a taxi company which meant they had no control over cost. Rooms were average. Slow service for check in and at hotel bar. I would not recommend this hotel.
Muharin H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
nice and comfortable

breakfast,fast check in and out, shuttle service to city areas
6.3
Satisfied,value for money.
Stacy K. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION, FOOD
10
Vina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Clean Hotel with Friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Clean and Center Location
8
Choose this hotel because of the location near the venue that I need to visit, and also located in Bukit Bintang which is one of the center area in Kuala Lumpur and yes...it's absolutely right... The hotel room is clean, and the staff are friendly , they are willing to inform me the public transportation Many restaurant with reasonable price around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06