Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12702 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12702)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
A pleasant and comfortable stay with family.

Clean room, spacious room, strategically positioned
9.3
Report this review
Anderson T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
so so

room are good
6.7
Lounge service need to upgrade...and restaurant food at level 3 are not up to standard . Swimming Pool no privacy where ppl in restaurant can look . Public toilet a bit smelly
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 24, 2014
Nice n clean

food location stuff
8.7
Very nice
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good hotel

Locatiom
8.3
Generally the room is spacious n comfortable. The hotel location is very nery to shopping mail, only a walking distance. Breakfast is nice. The only bad review of this hotel is the check in process is very slow..even though not many people at that time
Report this review
Benjamin S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
The stay was ok but hotel a bit rundown

The pool and location
7
My stay was not as pleasant as my stay before this at furama hotel.the rooms are rundown and this hotel does not provide free wifi
Report this review
Rishikumar R. Families with young children Mauritius, December 23, 2014
impression

room was good, one girl namely pooja a trainee from nepal was excellent. she was attentive and courteous. the guy who did our room mustafa was also very good.
6
first, our booking was for 2 adults and one child of 9 yrs. we booked an executive club room, however upon check-in, we were told child no access to club and for him all extras as only for 2 adults. we agreed but said we cannot leave him alone in the room and if alternate arrangement could be done as this is done in other big hotels. unfortunately, this request was denied though we have seen other kids smaller than my boy having access to the lounge. this were not told when we did our booking.
Report this review
Azni S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good escape

Spacious room, nice food, location superb
8
Location central
Report this review
Rafidah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
best value for money

spacious and comfortable for family with kids. Breakfast price is reasonable for adult and kids and provide a huge selection of foods variety. swimming pool is nice.
10
I am full satisfied with my stay. Will come again and consider to become their club member furamafirst
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 23, 2014
One night at Furama

Breakfast, friendly staff, location
9.7
It was pleasant stay, fast check-in, check-out. Just found out strange that front desk officer let me sign deposit and some other form on the front desk TABLET without actually give me a chance to know what I am actually signing for. Electronic system is fast, but what is the point if you dont know what are you signing. They always show me only last step of the process. "Please sign here".
Report this review
Ahmad S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
free upgrade room

-swimming pool -Wifi -room expectation
8.7
- accept late check in. - room facilities and equipment was beyond expectation. - friendly staff and will answer all your inquiries and question. - free shuttle service to KLCC/PAVILION - swimming pool was clean. - lift access only by room keycard only
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02