or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12248)
Sort by:
Raes M. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
great hotel

the staffs. the cleaniness.. the service..
8
Great stay.. enjoyed our stay there.. shopping mall is just few minutes walk..
Catherine R. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
Project Manager

Ambience, Location and Staff
9.3
Nazril B. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Affordable 4 star Hotel

Affordability, Spacious Rooms, Fast Check In
8.3
Made a last minute booking. The price is really good for a four star hotel. The check in was a breeze. Rooms were spacious. Overall I'm a happy customer.
Woei S. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Room very bad soundproof, not attentive staffs

good location
5.3
The lobby was great and has 5 stars feel. But the guestroom was a nightmare. Very bad soundproof, it feel like got no wall or door at all, you can hear clearly what is happening outside especially close-door sound. Plus the bed line was dirty when i check in, when i called and asked room service to change the bed linen, it takes almost one hour for them to come to my room and do the necessary exchange. Very bad experience, will not stay in this hotel again.
Muaaz K. Couples South Africa, March 27, 2015
Short stay in KL

Free upgrade.
6.3
Rooms are average. Bathrooms are dated and in need of a renovation. No shuttle services to the main Bukit Bintang area and other tourist attractions. In future will stay closer to the bukit Bintang area as the name is misleading and it is quite a distance to walk.
Yu C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Good location

good location, close to shopping center, friendly staff
8
Siti W. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
wonderful 3d2n stay

1. housekeeping: excellent! supper clean n tidy 2. hotel services: staffs at front desk n restaurant are polite n very patient 3. very strategic area
9.3
Great!
Wei M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Nice Location, Friendly Staff but Food is Average

Nice Location, Friendly Staff and Nice room
7.7
Always my first choice for my business trip to Kuala Lumpur. Staff are friendly and replaced me a bigger room as i usually stayed because at first they arranged to a smaller room. Food at Level 3 restaurant is average. We ordered Fish&chip, beef and lamb. However the fish&chip was fishy. We put up our comment and staff willing to replace with another main course but we didn't because the waiting time is long even there's only few tables been served at that time. Overall it's still a nice Hotel to stay with the money paid.
Chung W. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Overnight Stay

Good and very efficient front desk service/great room view of the city
8.3
even though it was an overnight stay the staff was quick to handle my very late check in, room clienliness was ok, pillow a little too soft for my liking and bed a little too hard. Breakfast buffet had a good spread..wasn't refilled fast enough though...room walkway lights were spoilt and not repaired therefore was a bit dark. No pool and gym access after dark. Was hoping for a late night sauna before bed but guess i had to forgo that. Overall was a good experience at this hotel.
Rolance C. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
Good Place to Relax

Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff, Good Service
9.3
The staff were friendly and very accommodating, they upgraded our room to an executive suite, the shuttle service to Bukit Bintang and KLCC are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08