Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

nor H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
the best hotel
pool for kids, breakfast and room
Reviewed November 26, 2015

ALTHEA D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Amazing Stay
Location, Food, Room
Love our stay at Furama Hotel. We were upgraded to suite room as soon as we checked in! The staff are nice and helpful! Love the food also, highly recommended!
Reviewed November 25, 2015

FRANCISCO T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Old 4-star Hotel but Well Maintained
Location, Price, 4 star rating
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang is not actually located in Bukit Bintang, but it is a short walk away from this famous street. The hotel has seen better days but still well maintained, and for the room rate and free internet it is still a good choice for a four star hotel. Rooms are spacious and the bed is comfortable. Buffet breakfast is a big treat.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Kim B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Enjoyable stay with clean & spacious room
Clean hotel room, spacious, friendly staff
We has a short stay from 22-24 Nov 2015 which we booked through Agoda. Check-in was a breeze & fast and we got an upgrade to Suite at Level 12. The suite was spacious, comfortable and clean. We had the view facing Times Square KL Tower which was excellent. Air conditioning was superb and you get separate air conditioning for living room and bedroom. The bed was queen size which just fit my wife & my 14mo son with minimal space to maneuver. Still it was quite comfortable and clean. We have no issue with the amenities and completely satisfied with them. Buffet breakfast has a wide spread with mostly local cuisine. It's not a wow factor but it can definitely satisfy your tummy during the 1st meal of the day Car park for hotel guests is located on L1 & L2 and it required some skills to maneuver the tight corners and along the support pillars. The car park area is not even, some is higher and some lower, expect lots of ramp which can be steep. You need to pass the ramp slowly especially with full load. Overall, our stay during this time was great and we'll definitely consider this again in future.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Evelyn P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable,clean,good location. Nice breakfast
Nice breakfast , free parking, staff friendly
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Raymond L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Service and Friendly Staffs
Friendly staffs, the room service is good, fast check in
The stay is good and fun, the staffs were friendly and helped us on our questions. The room is clean and tidy. Will be coming back again.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Alexander P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Best stay
It was my wife birthday and hotel prepare the room more than I was expecting. Many thanks to the hotel staff for this.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Meithag A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Great Time
location, view and food
great stay was spent in there.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Liza H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Overall stay is good except check in part
Clean and food is great
Overall is great. Except during check in. My time is wasted upon check in due to my name that is registered on agoda does not rally with my passport name. I am a frequent traveller and never once I get rejected. But furama rejected me. It takes very long for us to get check in after they verified with agoda. All is thumbs up except check in part.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Ahmad A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
rate
food, location, service
big spacious and nice breakfast would love to stay here again
Reviewed November 20, 2015