Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12248)
Sort by:
Akbar A. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
service is good..not bad

must prepair your first kit for custumer or staff when suddenly injured
7
I dont know
Timothy C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Easy to go to Lot10 or pavilion, Has all the items you need to travel, fast response for any questions
8
Colleen N. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Comfortable

Room, breakfast
7.7
Good hotel for value
Mazed K. Couples Bangladesh, October 4, 2014
stuff communications is so poor.

rooms are very nice 😊. bathroom so pretty. air-condition is very good 😊.
6.7
Aynalem G. Business travelers Ethiopia, October 4, 2014
my stay at Furama

Nice buffet breakfast, location good, rooms are good
10
My stay at Furama was very faantastic and I really like the hotel. I always give priority to Furama whenever I plan to travel to KL
Ernest A. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
not as show or advertised
5.7
i payed extra for wifi & breakfast in the excitive floor for business, but only had wifi one day out of five, and they offer no refund and when ask, they replied we will discount on next stay, ( like i want to stay again ) excitive club area : the breakfast was not good at all, all the fruits were green and very hard and the cook didn't even know how to cook scrambled eggs, by using milk or a little cream, they were brown and dry. when ask about wifi, was told they are working on it but it's first time they had problem, same answer over the next five days. safety wise they tell going out for taxie watch for rubbers or the snatch and grab guys, not a good area to walk around, and security only there to smile and look the part, never seen them walk the area or help anyone that was in trouble. do not stay here ! ! !...some staff like cleaners and night shift longe area of lobby.
Kevin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Average

Meet minimum requirement
6.3
Sherilyn T. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Holiday

The service staff was friendly, room was clean and big as well as the restaurant staff was very active
6.7
Overall it was a comfortable stay in furama hotel. The room was clean, all service staff was friendly. However housekeeping staff should change everything in the room as well as the all bathroom towel and item before the guest check in to prevent the next inhouse guest used the dirty towel etc...This is for hygiene purposes. The Wifi in the room was not good. I cant connect to the hotel wifi for the last few days of my stay at all. But overall it okay. I look forward to all improvement during my next trip.
Karina F. Couples Brazil, October 4, 2014
The hotel is perfect, food, lotation!

Exclusive breakfast, near shoppings
9.7
Hengyuan B. Families with young children China, October 4, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location price clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03