Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13290 reviews

10235 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13290)
Sort by:
Anila F. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
Good value for money, large rooms, good service

Good value for money, large rooms, good service
7.7
Good, older rooms but large, small pool,
Report this review
Yar L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Furama Bukit Bintang Review

Spacious, Good Mattress & Pillow.
7
Good location & service. Room condition is only average.
Report this review
Nam S. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Furama Hotel

Good service, good ambience and clean.
8.7
Very Good
Report this review
Asnah R. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Thankful but disappointed
5.3
It was my family 2nd stay at Furama. This time they have reached early at the hotel at abt 10am.Enquired if there is any room that they can have an early chk in,thankfuly there is one room avail. Thanks to the staff that arranged it.Sadly the room was at level 4.I really think that the management needs to look into these rooms again. Lights were spoilt, no iron was provided, no toothbrush, carpets are smelly, like those wet carpets kind of.. I have to call for my extra bed again and again..And finally got it at abt resting time 9pm..and have to call in so many times for the necessities needed... A big disappointment this time and I think Furama shld hold up the name as a 4star which I dun see it at all.
Report this review
Teopisto G. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
It looks like it needs a facelift

Value for money and location. Couldn't find another good thing apart from the two.
6.3
So so. I had the worst wifi experience in this hotel. It took the IT person 1 hr to fix the issue. The hotel has seen better days. The room I got had a view of the KL Tower and a partial view of the Petronas towers. The wall paper along the corridor walls were chipping off. Drainage in the bathroom needs to get fixed. Sometimes there is clogging in the sink as well as the toilet bowl. Maybe I won't come back here. I have had a better experience at the Majestic Hotel even if I paid extra.
Report this review
Mak C. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
good hotel

comfort room, nice staff, tasty breakfast
8.7
It's quite good in average,just not provide wifi and king size bed although I had booked it.
Report this review
Jer W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
A Value for money hotel

Location, clean and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Chang F. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Value for Money

Good location, Clean and room is big
8.3
Booked a Deluxe room but got a free upgrade to a Executive Suite. Hotel staffs is polite but the check in speed is a bit slow.
Report this review
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Convenient hotel

shopping, location and eateries
6
it was not too bad. The room is clean but the service still has a lot of room for improvement.
Report this review
Heah K. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
Comfortable Stay

the bed, the pillow, nice view
7
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 10235 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01