or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9763 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9763)
Sort by:
Hui B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
confortable hotel

big size of room, friendly of staffs and fast procedures for check in and check out
9.7
Mui T. Couples China, November 13, 2013
Good place for city tour

Traffic convenience, Good breakfast, Courteous staff.
8.7
Razali Y. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Best hotel ever.

good food, close to shopping center
10
hotel staff are friendly. location is close to city mall, and club for people who enjoy that. room is very clean, very big room.toilet is very clean.
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Room upgraded

Central but quite location
8
A nice well designed modern hotel. It is in a quite area just behind Berjaya Times Square. There is a 7/11 and some local restaurant across the road. The monorail is about a ten minute walk away, walking to KLCC will take about 45 minutes, sungei wang, lot 10 etc about a 15 minute walk. Breakfast is served in a restaurant adjacent to the swimming pool and has a good selection with eggs cooked to order. My three night deluxe room stay was upgraded to a two room suite, thank you.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, November 12, 2013
poor, unrepeatable staff, unqualified management

nothing
3
It was very bad, I tried to meet the manager but did not happened. The staff in front disk and services are not qualified to deal with guests and not polite also. I saw another guest in the same time of my chick in was in very bad situation as he was shouting with the girl in the front disk and saying i will not came here again. of course me too and also the whom who i know
Fahim A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 12, 2013
very comfortable

location, value, ambiance
9.3
Scor V. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Short stay

Clean, friendly and moderate
4.3
It is very clean and nice hotel but it's quite far, you need to walk through dark street to go to Berjaya Times Square. Need to take lrt to bukit bintang.
Olivier G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2013
We were very happy with our stay at Furama hotel.

Location, Great value, breakfast
9
We had a great stay at this hotel. We would recommend this hotel to any traveller who goes to Kuala Lumpur.
Kwek O. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
pleasant.

Location, price, friendly staff
7.7
Maureen C. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2013
I had a wonderful time

friendly staff, clean room and accessible
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06