Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10899 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10899)
Sort by:
Tinnapope C. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
Good location, value for money

Location, Value, room size
7.7
Very Good
Chang F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Pleasant Hotel

Location, large room, attentive staff
9.7
good returned stay
Tai H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 9, 2014
Stay was planned but location of hotel was bad.

clean, friendly staff. security ok
5
Our trip is a planned to attend some function, so no expecting any events, but location of hotel was a dive, feel very unsaved moving on our own, we are mostly all ladies. If this hotel is in a better environment will be a great valued for money hotel. too bad.
Lam T. Couples Germany, March 9, 2014
expensive hotel with unmotivated staff

good location, big rooms, nice view from upper floors
5
The staff was inflexible and unmotivated. They adhered very closely to their rules and regulations never considering the personal needs of the guests.
Jasmine K. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Spacious room but average hotel

Centrally located, near shopping areas, good food nearby
6
Below expectation. Receptionist not friiendly and room is just average. Will not consider coming back.
Lynsey E. Business travelers Germany, March 9, 2014
Suits my needs

Location, value for money, convenient
7.3
Had a pleasant stay and suited my purposes. I was out all day for meetings and the room facilities more than meet my requirements.
Fenicia C. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
room's ambience is nice

the bed, cleanliness, and the aircon.
7
I had a good sleeps when stayed here. Good service because my 1st day was my birthday, Furama gave me birthday cake when i came back to the room.
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
very beautiful

big room, and have connenting room, room rate including breadfast
7.3
nice pp, cannot rent the hair dryer, iron, other big room is wonderful for us, nice bed
Glynn W. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Very comfortable

The linen, the bathroom, the room
8.7
Lee C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Value for money

Location
6
First time stay in this hotel in the edge of Bukit Bintang. It takes you 15 minutes walk to the centre of action. There are many options of eateries around and the Times Square Mall is not far away. I got an upgrade due to room supply to a one-room suite which is pretty large. The group tourists from China in the floor are noisy as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05