Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13628 reviews

10525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13628)
Sort by:
Xiao C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Good stay

Large room, friendly staff, nice night view from room
7.3
Report this review
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
nice and warming

friendly staffs, cleanliness of the room and unblock views
10
very good stay. just that the cleaner is too good that they start work at 7am to clean the room. need to put on no disturb light to avoid morning call from them.
Report this review
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
good location

good location and comfort room
5.7
Report this review
Charlie C. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2015
All smile

Staff,comfort,location
9.3
Me and my family enjoyed our stay. The staff are all very helpful with great smile. Great customer service. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Thank you to all the staff for a very warm welcome
Report this review
Tong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
near shoping area

clean room good food and night view good
7
ill come back again furama hotel
Report this review
Alexa R. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Very good

The hotel is close to everything. Most of the staff are friendly and accommodating. The room is clean. The only thing is we were not given the twin towers view and we stayed there for 11 days.
6.7
Me and my husband stayed for 11 days. When we checked in, we were told to pay RM650 deposit for 11 days which was not mentioned in my booking. We were disappointed about that part because we just got there and we have not change our money yet. Fortunately, we have RM600 and my husband's friend was there to help. The hotel does not accept credit card which usually all the hotels accept it. The room was good and clean. A bit disappointed that we were not given the best view to think that we booked for 11 days and for 11 days we have not enjoyed the view that we have. Construction outside and the noise from it and the room above us were noisy some days there were kids running around and some days it sounds like they are doing some construction in the room above us. The staff are most of them are very friendly and eager to help. The hotel is close to everything. Hoping the next time we stay there, we'll get the value for money.
Report this review
Vania S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Not the best location

Fast, efficient
8.3
It was ok. Room was ordinary
Report this review
Ben M. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Not the best. place i have stayed

Big beds Gym Staff
7.7
very noisey as construction works going on next door prices where very expensive to eat & drink at hotel Staff are very friendly & rooms are
Report this review
Kin M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, VALUE FOR THE MONEY
9.7
GREAT LOCATION, EASY TO TRAVEL TO SHOPPING CENTER AND RESTAURANT..
Report this review
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2015
good location

good location
6
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 10525 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05