or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11336)
Sort by:
Ling W. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2014
Convenient, but no free WIFI

Good Location, Clean, Convenient
7.7
Location is very good, close to Times Square and Bikit Bintang. But no free WIFI was provided to our room. It charges 20RM per hour and 100RM per day, very expensive.
Jan V. Couples Norfolk Island, May 8, 2014
five day sightseeing Kula Lumpur

Nothing above what one expects from a four star hotel
4.7
The stay was disappointing. Upon arrival we found a blocked toilet. After complaining we got another room with a defective air conditioning (the control was not functioning) and lots of amenities in the bathroom missing. Despite drawing the attention of the staff to these issues several times nothing was done to correct the problem.
Ariffin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
I find my stay very pleasant and comfortable.

The convenience of being centrally located. This gives me the freedom to move around. Also my privacy was respected and I had peace and quiet. Ensure that offensive smells in the room are removed.
8
My stay at the Furama was pleasant in that I have been there often. The rooms are well designed. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The annexe room was useful for me to do work. I am please that all along my privacy was respected. The room service needed to be improved as at times one bath towel was lacking when there should be two. One soap was lacking when there should be two.Usable items in the bathroom should be complete and renewed daily. Also ensure that all power points are working. I had problems with non functioning power points when I bring my laptop. Finally ensure that a full box of tissue is always in the room. Ensure that the lamps are all functioning some bulbs are blown and were not replaced.This was my experience during my stay. Some disposal items were left by previous guests which was overlooked. Other than that the stay was generally pleasant and the rooms were comfortable.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
great place to stay

staff, location, breakfast
8.3
great stay in good hotel, only hassel was room was booked in husbands name and they wanted his passport but he was in Thailand, long check in but ok
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
nice place to stay

staff, location,value for money
8.3
Got free upgrade, staff very efficient, very close to times square would stay there again
Kshitij S. Groups India, May 7, 2014
Clean Rooms, Friendly & Accomodating Staff

Clean Rooms, Friendly & Accomodating Staff, Centrally Located
9.3
Clean Rooms, Friendly & Accomodating Staff, Centrally Located. Front desk accommodated us even though we reached well before check in time.
Ahmed N. Solo travelers Maldives, May 7, 2014
A very relaxing and peaceful stay

Cleanliness, Comfortable bed and Spacious rooms
8
Teh P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable,good location
8.3
Teik W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
business hotel

bed , room , location
8.3
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Great Hotel and location

the Club Lounge,atmosphere, and location to shopping area
9
A real nice stay .We chose a Club Room a staff at check in on that level we found a bit snooty but tge rest of the staff in the club lounge just lovely. Reception staff down stairs in the main area fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07