or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10514 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10514)
Sort by:
Edwin T. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2014
More convenient to visit Berjaya Times Sqaure

Breakfast buffet, swimming and good sleep
7.7
Problem is free internet Lan instead of Wifi. Most travellers bring own mobiles and ipads relying on Wifi. Internet Lan suits those Business people. Need changes asap. Unfortunately, electronic safebox did not work well till solved almost 2 hours.
Darwin T. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Nice Hotel with big room

room size, transportation access, nice staff
7.3
Overall a good experience. The room is spacious with TV in each room. I booked a family room, and found out there are actually 2 room with separate bathroom and a living room. very nice and recommended.
Ashwin M. Solo travelers India, January 14, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Spacious Room, Very Clean
9
Very good hotel and good service. The staff were friendly and accepted my request for late check out. Internet could have been made free of charge at least wired internet could be made free of charge.
Eelin T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
large room bad breakfast , rude staff

large room, clean, fast internet
8
i have a late checkin , when checkin is around midnight , the front office assistance service is very bad with no manner, and i will never stay back this hotel again, not only the front officer are bad, even the fhb staff are no manner and rude. hotel is new , room is nice but the staff is worst i never met.
S M. Couples Bangladesh, January 13, 2014
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Rex R. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2014
Close to Berjaya Times Square

Big Room
7.7
Big hotel, staff are good in communicating with foreign guest
Carina W. Families with young children Sweden, January 12, 2014
a quick glance through Kuala Lumpur

location, friendlyness and comfort
8
Easy access from airport and highway coming from outside of Kuala Lumpur. Easy to catch a taxi or public transport to major sites in KL. Breakfast room nice and spacious but a bit noisy at the time of peak (9.30 to 10) Pool is big enough but the downside is that the sun only comes in the afternoon. Gym ok but fairly small. I would recomend the hotel for the price and nice location.
Ahmad T. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
The heart of the city life

The staffs , the rooms, the view
8.3
My stay is very good. I would come back and recommend my friends and family if the would want to have a perfect place in the city.
Veron K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Satisfaction!

Friendly and helpful staff, clean big room, near to times square shopping mall
9
I was really happy with my stay at Furama. The hotel is very clean, bed was really comfortable too. Hotel staff were very helpful as they helped me and my friend get access to computer even though the computer lounge was closed. It was a really urgent matter and im so thankful that they helped us anyway.
Dwi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Good Location, Good Hotel

Good room, staff and location
8
This hotel is very large room. Nice breakfast and near by Shopping Mall and also near by monorail station. Will back again to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05