or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11316 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11316)
Sort by:
Ong T. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
so so

good internet
5.7
Not bad
Oh B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
comfort, good, enjoy

friendly staffs, good location, room very clean and comfort and big
9.7
good to stay, worth to stay.
Nordzuhaidah S. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Average. Quite old hotel.

Friendly staff. Quiet surrounding. Near Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall.
7
It is an old hotel but pretty spacious with living room in the middle of our 2 rooms. Carpark area is pretty narrow. Food (in-room and breakfast) is average but a bit pricey. Friendly staffs and the housekeeping is good and fast. We need to change the bed sheet and blanket urgently at night as my baby had vomited. After a phone call, the housekeeper came almost immediately and get them done fast. Hotel is very near Berjaya Time Square Shopping Mall which is pretty big mall. Hotel also provide shuttle service to certain location. Wifi service is free but unable to login in the room except in the lobby area. Had gotten front desk to fix it but still can't login in the room. At the price I'm paying, overall, hotel is quite ok but will consider other hotels if possible for my next visit.
Gek L. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
good hotel, nice room, staff good service

good hotel, nice room, staff good services
10
it was really good stay at this hotel executive room, with lounge access. The staff provide very good service, when we have snack at lounge area. The room was quiet and comfortable. The hotel is near to Time Square, easy for shopping. Buffet Breakfast is good too. will stay here again.
Mesna H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
the htel is clean

near shopping area
5
the htl is clean alittle far to Bukit Bintang , the room is big but no slippers. the area is quite
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Nice stay.located near to shopping centre.

Centralised, new hotel.There always metered taxi at the main lobby.
7.3
Great.next time will try the breakfast spread. Will be ideal to give free wi,fi in all rooms
Pham D. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Malaysia holidays

Good rate, convenient location and enviroment friendly
8
It was excellent and I did enjoy my stay at the hotel.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Comfort, Convenient
7.3
My stay at Furama Hotel is very comforting.
Johnathan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
4 stars but conditions are probably just 3 stars

Convenient location, that's about it
6
The conditions of the room are ok at best. Coffee table was stained, walls were peeled and the bedroom air-cond was spoilt. Parking is also quite tight. Overall, there's a reason why prices are low for a 4 star hotel.
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Nice room...Good Location... BUT POOR SERVICE

Clean , comfortable, staff
6.7
The bed is very comfortable and clean. The toilet is clean. The staff at the reception was very "unfriendly". The corridor of my room was dark because without light. i had called to the reception for asked to install the new bulb from 1st day when i step into the room but after 3rd day when i check out, the corridor is still dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05