or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11109)
Sort by:
Blazo B. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2014
you get what you pay for, not much

staff, access to shopping and close to the city
7
It was a pleasant stay. We didn't have wifi and still had to pay for wifi. Had a nice lounge bar. Our rooms need work, lights were flashing, air conditioner was noisy. We had to change rooms at check in because of the smell of cigarettes. It was just a worn out hotel that needs major works done. But for the money you can't ask for much more.
Teo K. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
good and pleasant

PRICE CLEANLINESS
8.7
good and pleasant
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Accessible and clean rooms
6.3
The hotel is very nice. I love that lobby has a very welcoming scent and nice ambiance after a long travel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reginald N. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Very pleasant and convenient

Location,quietness,value for money
8
Second time at this hotel and would thoroughly recommend it for various reasons.Stayed for a week with members of my family one year ago and standards have not slipped.
Rodney R. Groups Australia, March 31, 2014
A great hotel. Staff very attentive. Good value

Location, cost, quiet.
6.7
I Will be back. Hotel is great value for money. Staff very friend and attentive. I've read previous comments that staff are rude/poor English, I beg differ., and disagree. Only break down in English was room cleaner when I returned back from shopping early. Walk to Times Square is 5 mins (across the road/ up lane way). Monorail is next to Times Square, so convenient for transportation around KL. Taxis are always close by. If travelling to airport, I recommend the monorail for reliability. Hotel may Not be "5 Star", though it certainly ticks all the boxes to do so. Recommend the Nasi Goreng from room service menu. Thanks for the pleasant and relaxing stay when in town for the 2014 F1 weekend. .
Gavin F. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Perfect for the weekend getaway

Closeness to Bukit Bintang where the best shops & food was
8.7
Small drama been given the wrong hotel room key at the start but otherwise no worries at all, had a fantastic stay for myself & my father. Service was good, room & hotel was clean & tidy, breakfast very filling but most importantly the location was superb for the city & Bukit Bintang.
Irene O. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Room is large and spacious

clean, good service and decor
7.7
Warm and friendly service
Alan A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Good centrally located hotel for business trip.

location, bar, friendly staff
6
Friendly staff, good for a shorts stay on business.
Qi M. Couples China, March 30, 2014
NICE

GOOD LOCATION AND BIG ROOM
8.3
Han B. Couples China, March 30, 2014
poor renovation and furniture

staff, nothing, nothing
5.7
staff are nice but renovation and furniture are poor. Breakfast doesn't have much thing. Disappointed overall. I got a stay in the same Hotel a year ago and I quite liked it last time. Not sure what happen, may be due to F1 and OTC crowd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07