My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9751 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9751)
Sort by:
Ee S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
value money, large room, good location

location, clean, comfortable room
9.3
There are large room for my family, comfortable bed, clean. Value of money, good security. Location is good, klcc , timesquare, bukit bintang and lot of restaurant around there.
Yee F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great location

Great location, easy transportation
8
Great location for shopping. A lot restaurant nearby hotel area
Azman Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
the room is superb

large room, clean, strategic location
7.7
overall stay is good. however, breakfast need some improvement, the food is not really tasty. even I can do a better pancake. the person who is handling the taxi order need to go to classes, they r actually rude.
Nurhafizzah J. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
great

prompt service clean room and good ammenities
7.3
It was great only sun breakfast service was quite understaff as i hv to clear the plates my own..nevertheless they top up the food with something else when the original food finishes
Gilda G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Great holiday hotel!

Huge family room, Nice breakfast, Friendly
8
The hotel is very nice and staying here is very relaxing. The check-in and check out was hassle free. Our room is huge and nice, the breakfast buffet was tasty and with a lot of choices. The only thing that I did not like was my booking says that wi-fi internet was free, but upon check-in they told us that it is has to be paid. Otherwise over-all experience is great.
Ong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
not as best as described and expected

walking distance to shopping center, superb breakfast, clean hotel room
7.7
Very good and fast response of staff, good breakfast but the single bed size is too small, the car park is narrow and the swimming pool is small. Not as expected perfect but also cannot classified as bad.
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
club house operating hr should be extended to 11pm

high ceiling
8
Looi W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

clean room, good services and large room
8
the hotel is clean and the hotel staff is polite. The hotel location is just right beside few shopping mall.
Jocelyn V. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
My stay in this hotel is fair-I would not go back

The staff is friendly, internet speed is good but not fast, variety of food choices for breakfast
6
Due to the location of this of this hotel, I will not choose to stay in this hotel next time if I go to Kuala Lumpur as it seems quite far to get to Pavilion Shopping centre. I love to stay in a hotel within walking distance to various shopping centre. Although this hotel offers free shuttle service to pavilion shopping centre and KLCC every day (one way service only), I still had to take a taxi to get back to the hotel every night. The bathroom cleaningness is only fair, this hotel does not meet the standard of a 4 stars hotel, I can only rate it as a 3 stars hotel. Please note that I stayed in Ho Chi Minh City, Aston Hotel rated 3 stars, the cleaningness of the bathroom is even better than this Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang which rated itself as a 4 stars hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to my network of friends due to the poor quality of cleaningness of the bathroom and its location and it is not worth what it is rated.
Hasri K. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great!

Good food,location,accommodation
8.7
Went there for the public holidays.not disappointed at all by service rendered.everything went smooth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03