or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Seoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
affordable hotel for business trip

convenient location near to the golden triangle and surrounded by many eating places
9
Glad to have upgraded to suite room but no bath tub. Very close to major hotels and good for meeting international guests. Regret air con a little noisy.
Quang N. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Near shops

Location, large room
7.3
Good international standard hotel however room was a little bit older than we expected judging by the photos on the internet. Bathroom wasn't thoroughly cleaned but acceptable. It's about a 10 min walk to shopping centres.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
comfortable, clean, nice swimming pool

nice swimming pool, relex, massive room
8.7
good location, clean, comfortable
Karl B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2014
Great Hotel

Clena, comfortable, relaxing
10
We found this hotel perfect for our family of 4 (12 & 14 year old boys). The staff were friendly & helpfuland the adjoining rooms were large, clean & comfortable with city views. We also enjoyed the very nice pool and not to mention the breakfast menu which had a wide range of quality fresh food. Will be back again.
Ganesh B. Couples India, January 8, 2014
I was not happy, because one had pay for internet.

the view from the swimming pool towards the city
6.7
The hotel is in centrum and is good to go arround for shopping.But please make sure that in future internet should be free.
Gamani G. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2014
great

Dinning
8.7
over all very good.....................in allrespect
Lars A. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2014
Short visit in KL for shopping

Close to the biggest malls, close to wet market, close to must see
8.7
The staff was really helpful and kind with answers for every stupid question we had:) Sent us to a good clinic close to the hotel when the flue hit us.
Heather B. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
Pleasant stay in a large, comfortable, clean room,

Centrally located near shops, restaurants and public transport
8
I strayed here on two occasions with my two sisters, it was so nice the first time we decided to stay again. The room and bathroom are large and accommodated the extra single bed we required. The hotel is clean and quiet, staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice.
Sochhean P. Couples Cambodia, January 7, 2014
the hotel was nice

room size, service, location
9.7
wonderful hotel! i like it the most during my holiday time! the hotel room very big and comfortable
Catharina B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
A nice hotel but not a good value of money

Nice location, close to shops, free shuttle to KLCC and Pavillion
6.3
It is a nice hotel with a good location, but it is not good in terms of value of money. The hotel is expensive with standard service. The staff is unpleasant and not friendly. The check in process was long and the staff looked tired and were not seem enthusiastic to greet the guest. The internet which is promised to be free is actually NOT free. When I asked to the receptionist, they did not try to assist and only said that my room is not provided with free wifi. The breakfast is standard, the only good thing I experience with the hotel is the room is quiet with good sound-proof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07