or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11351)
Sort by:
Kah L. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Recommended

Location, staffs n cleaniness
7.7
We enjoyed our stay but only diappointed that there is no free wi-fi. Most other 4 star hotels do.
Grace S. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Our New Bedroom for Two Nights

Clean and spacious room,friendly staff and near shopping malls
9.7
Cheung W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
New Hotel, Good Location

Location, Food, and transportation
8.3
This hotel is locate at Bukit Bintang area. Is a good location for business traveler and near to a lot of shopping center. It also easy for the traveler to locate food at the area. Not far away you also can get the LRT station to other location.
Abdulrahman T. Families with older children Canada, October 30, 2014
Task
4
Staff very irogant, rude. Plus it is in china town, not safe to walk around at night.
Haadii R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Big Room

Big Room, nice staff
7
Good
Maret E. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
huge room

huge room . clean . money value
8.3
Great. With huge room.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
friendly, clean, convenient

friendly, clean and convenient.
3.3
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Furama Review

The room was great. The lifts were reliable and safe. The location was good for Berjaya Times Square but poor for anywhere else.
6.3
The room was great but was spoiled by a lot of little things. The in-room internet was unreliable and spasmodic and didn't work at all on the day of the power failure. It also didn't work on the last day when I especially wanted it to check my on-going flights. I was forbidden from having a beer with my evening meal because it was a 'Muslim' dining room. I was the only diner and I've never heard of such a thing. Instead, I was 'invited' to sit outside, where it was raining. On the 23rd October, there was no power the whole day. In my opinion I should have been refunded for that day as I was unable to use any of the hotels facilities.
Inderpaul S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Best stay ever!

Hotel staff were courteous and friendly, room was cleaned properly, hotel room was spacious
9
It never fails to surprise me that everytime I come to stay at the Furama Bukit Bintang, I will be in for a treat. The staff are always friendly and they always get back to you with a response almost immediately. Breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Got a surprise when they upgraded me to an executive suite. It was really nice and spacious.
Syafrinaldi S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
the furama hotel that cares of the guest.

the hotel is very clean and serve us good food for breakfast. besides, the staffs are also friendly to us.
7.7
My programs were running very well and i and my wife enjoy our stay there. Hopefully i will have the second and the third chance to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06