Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12353 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12353)
Sort by:
Issac O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
nice

room...location..services
8
nice hotel
June L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Wasn't as satisfied as my last visit

Big room (Standard), provide shuttle to Times Square, Pavillion and KLCC
6
Satisfied 1. Room is big and comfortable, with long table and free LAN cable. Added value for the big mirror. Dissatiisfied 1. Towels are dirty. I saw towel with red dots (Suspected blood drops) was prepared. 2. Not happy with very few options of TV channels. It is one of the worst I have experienced. Only some local channels available. 3. Carpet feels wet and sticky, and hotel slippers were no where to be seen. 4. Breakfast was not refilled fast enough. Hence, not much choices. 5. Reception staff, an Indian lady, was not friendly and not patient enough when she is attending us.
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Short Stay

location to shopping and food destinations, free wifi, less noisy
7
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Worth The Stay

location was gd.Short distance to Imbi Station.Fast check in.Shopping is a mere distance as Berjaya Times Sq just 3 m7ns away..
10
Worth the stay.This my 4th stay here.Will continue our patronage..
Ashok N. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Very Nice

Big room, great food
8
Ma V. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
Furuma-BB

The staff were very accommodating, checked out 2pm w/no extra charge. Its across berjaya times square and have scheduled shuttle service to klcc.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Could have been better if there is a variety of cable channels
Rafidah A. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
About furama hotel

The room very clean the view in my look great
8
Best
Inn Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
not up to expectation....

check in and out is super fast, clean, alot of parking space
5
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
There are better deals

Decent Staff, good maid service, good price
6.3
For the price, it's hard to complain, but I'll complain anyway. You must pay for wifi internet, which is unheard of these days. During check in and check out times, the lines took about 20 minutes (plan accordingly). Extra things were added to my bill that I never purchased. It took the staff a long time to find someone who could review and override the charges. Location isn't that good, but again...it's a cheap price. There were always honest taxis available to take me anywhere from the lobby. Breakfast was ok, and the FB staff was great/well-trained. I won't stay here again as there are better options for 10-15% more in price.
Shareena S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
A great stay

location, spacious rooom
8
The best thing about this hotel? Location. The second best? The room are spacious. The hotel situated exactly behind Berjaya Times Square and you can get everything there if you don't mind brushing your arms with zillions of people comes on weekend. If you love to walk, there are bridge connected to Berjaya and you can go to Sungei Wang or Lot 10. The room check in was smooth as the lady at the counter are fast and efficient dealing with our reservation. The room I stayed in facing Berjaya Time and KL Tower. It was great view and since the room was deluxe type room, we got another extra room, more like a living room with another tv. So imagine having a fight with your other half, you can sulk at the other room alone while watching tv. The bathroom was spacious too with cubicle shower place which is a good design since I do hate to have a wet floor after showering. They even provide a real toothbrush, not the usual small plastic toothbrushes that suits for cats. The room are also equipped with iron board, an iron, a safe and small hair dryer. The iron board and an iron were very useful. Thank you, Furama Hotel. Extra pillows were also provided and air- conditioner are both in living room and bedroom which makes the room more comfortable in this hot climate Kuala Lumpur. There are only one complain, the bedsheets aren't clean but fortunately no bed bugs and it didn't jeopardize my sleep. I hope they do check on that in the future. Overall, I had a wonderful stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02