Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12630 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12630)
Sort by:
Niven L. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, staff service and environment
8.7
Good & comfortable !
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Uncomfortable mattress and pillows
5.7
This hotel is very poorly maintained, you can find cracks in the wallpaper all over. And the mattress and pillows are very cheap quality.
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Bukit Bintang Overnight Stay

Clealines, location and excellent staff services
9
Report this review
Krisnanda J. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Not bad

big room
7.3
overall is nice but the reception staff and bell man doesnt care about me for check in!
Report this review
Josephine W. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
Great location hotel

Location, child friendly pool and spacious rooms
6.7
The accommodation I booked at this hotel served my purpose of spending two nights with my sisters and their families as we were from different countries. Other than the dirty bathrooms, I think its location is great being walking distance from Times Square and Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
distance to every where

location, food and amenities
9
The place is good and I am a regular there. Everything is fine and just that have to be careful if you drive, have to ensure the bell boy scan the card carefully as I ran up twice due to his knowledge and made me late for meeting. Overall it is ok
Report this review
Jimmy W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Impressive Service

Comfortable, excellent service and convenient to nearby shopping malls
9.7
Staff was very friendly, helpful and informative as well. Most of the staffs are very polite and attentive.
Report this review
Shih-Ting W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Pretty good

Safe n clean n easy to reach transportation spot
7
Pretty good
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
good hospitality.

spacious room,friendly staff & great breakfast buffet
7.7
It was a short get away with my husband & my kids.Overall the room is spacious,we really had a good night sleep.The selection of buffet breakfast is good.I love the nasi lemak and omelette.The pool is amazing just beside the cafe so after breakfast we had a good swim.Overall it was a good stay.Kudos to all the staff!i never see one of them without their smile.keep up the good hospitality!
Report this review
Ewe C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Hotel Which Meet Expectation

Value For Money, Spacious Room, Near To attraction
7.3
i have reach the Hotel Early on my check in day and they let me check in although they stated that the check in time is at 2PM. The room is Spacious, comfortable, & Clean, and with the money we paid, its surely a value for money. the Hotel location is near to bukit Bintang Main Attraction area. its all within walking distant to Time Square, Plaza Lowyat, Sungai Wang, BB Plaza etc... will definitely choose this hotel if i'm going to that area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03