or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Joie H. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
nice staff but poor on wifi connection.

near shopping mall
6.7
Malak M. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
very run down, smelly hotel.

nothing
2.7
very poor, staff very unprofessional and not friendly, took onr hour to check in and wanted to give us rooms on three diffrent levels of the hotel. very unclean, noisey and smelly hotel, better to stay in a back pack, not worth the money. do not get decieved by the photos as they are defientely photoshopped
Cuiting L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great view of the city

Location, free wifi and huge rooms.
9
Upon arrival, checked in immediately at the 25th floor. Got free flow of drinks at the lounge and great views. Internet was fast and staff were friendly. Breakfast was also in the lounge. Felt very exclusive and taken care of. Highly recommended.
Kar M. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Average

located in the city centre, clean, comfortable
7.3
Not happy with the arrangement. I booked the superior room with king size bed, end up when i checked in, they claimed that paip failure and close down 2 Floors, and asking me transfer to another hotel. I rejected, but only manageable to arrange 2 single bed room for us.
Sudhish S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Enjoyable stay in Malaysia

Very good ambience in the lobby, large executive room and variety of breakfast.
7.7
Good value for money hotel, but bit dated decor and bathroom. Reception was short staffed at 11 am for check out and waited 20mts. Location close to Berjaya Times Square for shopping. But bit far to walk to the Pavillion or to KLCC. The hotel offers 3 shuttle services a day to the Pavilion and Times square, but its only 5-10 MYR by teksi. Its bit away from the KLCC and wasnt able to the see the newyear fireworks, but can get some good views from the 27th floor for photos. overall.. reasonable value for money hotel. But stay in KLCC if u want to see the city and stay in outer areas for resorts.
Anton M. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Good hotel with value for money

Staff are friendly, hotel location & cleanliness
7
Large room and clean room. Breakfast also good & the staff are friendly and value for money. Four stars with value for money. I recomended furama hotel if you go to kuala lumpur. The hotel location allso near to the shopping mall & also near to bukit bintang & near to public transport
Hwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Nice room and near to Timesquare

Big room, clean
7.3
The room is clean and huge. It is near to timesquare and the imbi monorail. However, you can hear the noise of the cars on the road as the windows are not fully soundproof.
Anthony H. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable stay with some issues

Nice rooms, clean and comfortable, good city views.
5.3
Our stay was affected by the difficulties we experienced with the length of time it took at the reception desk for everything you needed to do such as check in and check out and trying to get assistance with mistakes made with billing, bookings for dinner etc - turned out to be very frustrating and we had to give up. This seemed to be an issue shared with others waiting in line at the desk too. Aside from this the hotel is very nice and we were very comfortable - the location is set in a lot of road reconstruction at present.
Jorex L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
leaking toilet, bad smell in the room..

none to my standards..
7
Not worth it. The room got a bad smell and a leaking toilet. Checking out takes 45mins to queue up!
Chu F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Central, clean and nice hotel

Great Breakfast, good location, clean
7.7
We stayed at this hotel during New Year Eve. We got a executive room with city view of the twin towers. We could also see fireworks from there. As we got executive room, we got a special level for express check in and check out. Also we can also enjoy the executive lounge. Wifi is available in the room as well but it's too slow and sometimes no connection. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07