arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13860 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sawan K.
India
August 29, 2015
Best deal at this price👍
Rooms, gym, service staff
Best place to be at bukit bintang at this price... Location is calm but just a lil away from the market...

Estee H.
Malaysia
August 29, 2015
Budget stay, Big room
value for money, big room, staff performance
The room has all the basics, just that it's a little old and toilet is too big, hotel should consider redesign and renovating it. Other than that, I think it's still value for money.

Mohamed T.
Oman
August 27, 2015
its not 4 star hotel my opinion its 3 star need to
it was very bad i dint relax they dont have good service and no have place in lobby to stay you must to stay in colidor and small place they have big place in reception but its coffee shop not allow for any one to stay until you dring any thing its my first time and last time to stay in Furama thanks

DJIN O.
Indonesia
August 27, 2015
4 stars
good service. good price. good location
Comfortable

Wilson F.
Malaysia
August 25, 2015
Bad staff attitude, lousy car park system
room ok
Bad experience, staff bad attitude, lousy car park system, security guard not helpful, staff bad english communication skill.

Saaidah L.
Singapore
August 25, 2015
Need improvement with in house dining, tv program
Price, room size
So so

Glenn Y.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
Hotel with the perfect price for its rating
Great rooms, good service and accessible location
The stay was very comfortable, it was better than what I was expecting for the price paid. The rooms were clean, modern and attractive. Service and location was great!

Mohammed H.
Australia
August 24, 2015
It was an ok stay!.
location location location
it was pretty sub standard.

Quintin M.
Philippines
August 23, 2015
Furama nice hotel
firiendly staff, good location and value for money
The staff are very accommodating, security is strict which makes you feel safe. But the rooms lacks the necessary cleanliness and maintenance.

Harvin S.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
For its price , definitely a good stay
Executive room price . Staff. Location
Would probably come back again for its executive room with its price . However I think the rooms need to be spruced up tho. It's age is pretty visible. Nevertheless a good stay.