Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13709 reviews

10601 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13709)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2015
Not a 4 * Hotel

Location
5.3
Requested for a large bed and a bath with bath tub. However, when I checked in, there were only twin beds left. We decided to still take it and the reception said that they will send someone up to combine the 2 beds. The guy at the reception said that since they cannot find a room with large bed, he will give us a room with a bathtub in the toilet. However, when we came to our room, the toilet do not have a bathtub. Called to rectify the mistake and the reception said that it was a mistake and they do not have any rooms with bath tubs left. We waited and waited for the guy to come and shift the beds but the guy never came even though we call the reception to remind them again. Sigh. How can such a service be rendered in a 4 star hotel?
Teong B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Furama Hotel

Breakfast,Room Condition and Cleanliness
10
Meewing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Comfortable stay.

The Breakfast was good, suitable for children (baby) and also adult. The room are big. And the newspaper always on time.
8.7
Lathika C. Couples Australia, June 5, 2015
nice room, friendly staff, value for money

nice room, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Nice room & clean. Value for money. However bit of walk in the dirty road to get there from monorail. Front is a bit small. Staff was ok. good air conditioning inside, I like this hotel in general. Behind a famous quality shopping mall.
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
good location

good location
6
Sam S. Groups Lebanon, June 4, 2015
Good hotel close to times sqare shopping center

Close to shops Close to city center comfortable
9
Good in general no problems
Pay C. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2015
Big rooms, good price but a little out of the way.

Clean, Tidy and Comfortable Beds
8
Good hotel, Restaurant Food is just so-so and normal.
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
Nice to stay

Clean,staff friendly and comfort
9.7
Awesome
Summer L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2015
local food, local life n local culture

Friendly staff, clean room and lots of local food selection near by hotel
8
I'm late check in, but the staff are super friendly with sweet smile n greeting. She even upgrade room for me, but my high rate not base on she upgrade for me, are base on they know i'm in rush at next day morning, as they quick to assist my need, worth for thumb up. There lots of local food near by hotel, definitely worth to explore and walking distance to time square, but not suggest walk along back street to reach, beware of your safety! Only the housekeeper r disappoint me when i ask about traffic issues for next day, try to call again but no one answer, but my problem solve by front desk at next day morning, please be well train for your housekeeping department. Next time if i go KL again, i will consider to choose this hotel again! But be mental prepare as the drive traveler might confuse how to reach there, becoz i am missing the way.
Elsepth S. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2015
Cheap deal

Big rooms, reasonable price
6.3
An average hotel to stay at. Hotel is located near Berjaya Times Square. However, it's a little incovenience to travel to other shopping areas. Rooms were big but room service was half done which I don't know why. The food was horrible. Don't go for set menus, buffet was fine. Service was kinda slow as well.
Previous page 971 - 980 of 10601 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03