Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12361 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12361)
Sort by:
Gabriel T. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Awesome stay

The best 3 things i have to think of are the location, reasonable price, & wonderful breakfast.
9
Basically my stay at Furama Bukit Bintang was alright and i'm really satisfied overall. Just a tiny improvement on the staff's attitude would definitely make it even more awesome. Some of the staffs are quite half-hearted but still there's a handful of cheerful looking staffs which gave it s breakeven of my satisfaction. Also, wear and tear is something you guys have to focus on. Hotel looks new but interior is really old and over my 3 nights, i had to call for the maintenance twice.. hope it'll get better for my next stay in the near future.
Chye M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
New and convenient place.

Clean, Comfort and convenient.
8
Ng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Suitable for a family trip by own vehicle.

Good location , free car park & Aircond is working perfectly.
6.3
Good & my 3kids enjoyed very much .
Shoa H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
2 day trip at KL. Great location !

Although the hotel looks quite old, b'cos of its great location for easy search and shopping.
7
Room condition is ok but not so big. Tidy and clear image. Comfortable stay.
Shannon B. Groups United States of America, September 18, 2014
Friendly Furama

Rooms, pool, staff
8
It was great. So friendly and accommodating. We had the family suite which worked perfectly with the "living room" in between both rooms. Food was mediocre, but the breakfast buffet was good with many choices. Great pool.
Sathikul A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
ok

just reception
7.3
Gary H. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Nice entrance and reception area

Upgraded to suite on arrival
6.3
Stay was OK. rooms were a bit disappointing as when we walked into the Hotel lobby it looked flash, but rooms seemed old. we were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost
Et K. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
value for money

good service,nice breakfast,spacious room
10
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.Good location,room is big and we even being upgraded from superior room to Deluxe premium for free.They serving very nice breakfast.And we feel comfortable with their serving staff.We will definitely stay again next time.
Vishal S. Couples India, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast spreads, view from room
8
Brandon B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Furama KL

Locaton staff decor
6
My stay at the Furama KL was very nice. I m a repeat visitor to Kl and always stay at the Furama for a few days. As always I enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4F07