or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10428)
Sort by:
Karima B. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Good location for shopping but dated

Location
5.3
Was ok, room wasn't that clean. But location is great for finding foods and shops
Jasmine M. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Experience deteriorated after 2 years

Breakfast, relatively near to bukit bintang, comfy bed
6
We came back after 2 yrs and were surprised with how much older and jaded the hotel feels like. Previously we could access wifi from d lounge but now all access requires payment. I dont like the walk to d shopping hubs and it's esp inconvenient w a stroller. It's relatively cheaper than the other hotels in bb area but i dont think i'd return to furama again.
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
good hotel

swimming pool , cafe,lobby
8
Shaikh M. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Satisfactory

Clean
5.3
Nisit I. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
Safety

Clean
6
Nisit I. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
Clean

Clean
6
Khartika M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Convenient location

Good location, big room and bathroom
8
The hotel is really close to Berjaya Times Square - there's a small (smelly, wet and dark) back alley you can walk through to get there in about 4 minutes. The room was big (I got upgraded) and comfy. Bottled water was dutifully replenished upon request and staff responded to other calls (e.g. one of the windows could not be closed properly) prompty. Check-in took a bit of time - they had 3 counters and really quite a lot of people checking in, but check-out was hassle-free.
Nisa Z. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2013
Great experience, comfortable stay

Breakfast, Location, Staff
7.3
My stay was pleasant. Although location was good, it would have been better if the walk from times square centre to the hotel was a safer route. we had to walk through alleys to get to and from the hotel. other than that, hotel staff was very pleasant and friendly. it had been my cousin's birthday and they had surprised her with a small cake courtesy of furama. However, wifi can be faster, as it lags at times.
Isabelle G. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Good

Service , room , nice atmosphere
7.3
Check in was service was too slow. Room service was good and housekeeping was fast to provide service. Overall experience good. Breakfast food. Very little variety to choose.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Value for money

fragrance, cleanliness and staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03