or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (2322)
Sort by:
Clayton Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Affordable rooms

Location, Staff Performance, Valued for money
7.7
I got a free upgrade to suite but it was in horrible condition whereby it is not perfectly clean. Began to lose trust in this hotel
Clayton Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
spacious room

clean, nice, comfortable
8.7
It was countless times with this hotel. Got a free upgrade to suite. Will come back again.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Nice Room with great breakfast

Breakfast, Nice Room,
7
Location is good, just slightly behind berjaya times square mall, but outside the popular place in bukit bintang. All the attraction place such as Lowyatt, Imbi, Berjaya Mall are within walking distance ( behind back Of houses n restaurant), but it Make lots Of trouble if raining session... U Wish to get more nearby hotel to stay... I ️I really hope there will be free transport to KLCC or KL Sentral later, much appreciated...
Yar L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Furama Bukit Bintang Review

Spacious, Good Mattress & Pillow.
7
Good location & service. Room condition is only average.
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Convenient hotel

shopping, location and eateries
6
it was not too bad. The room is clean but the service still has a lot of room for improvement.
Loh W. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
Hotel Services

was there at night to check in...nice front desk staff...room given was nice n big...it only the car park was too quiet n eerie..not much security there n food was kinda difficult to find...
9
Teo S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Not located in bukit bintang area

clean, friendly staff and comfortable beds
7.3
Overall stay was ok only my toilet flush got problem twice but the hotel maintanance staff manage to fix it.
Catherine R. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
Project Manager

Ambience, Location and Staff
9.3
Wei M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Nice Location, Friendly Staff but Food is Average

Nice Location, Friendly Staff and Nice room
7.7
Always my first choice for my business trip to Kuala Lumpur. Staff are friendly and replaced me a bigger room as i usually stayed because at first they arranged to a smaller room. Food at Level 3 restaurant is average. We ordered Fish&chip, beef and lamb. However the fish&chip was fishy. We put up our comment and staff willing to replace with another main course but we didn't because the waiting time is long even there's only few tables been served at that time. Overall it's still a nice Hotel to stay with the money paid.
Chung W. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Overnight Stay

Good and very efficient front desk service/great room view of the city
8.3
even though it was an overnight stay the staff was quick to handle my very late check in, room clienliness was ok, pillow a little too soft for my liking and bed a little too hard. Breakfast buffet had a good spread..wasn't refilled fast enough though...room walkway lights were spoilt and not repaired therefore was a bit dark. No pool and gym access after dark. Was hoping for a late night sauna before bed but guess i had to forgo that. Overall was a good experience at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05