My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (1104)
Sort by:
Chau W. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Comfortable room

Location, clean and reasobanle price
7.7
Enjoy our stay at the hotel
Darren G. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Large, clean, well air,con'd rooms. Recommended!

Very large space. Separate TV room (great for the the kids). Comfy beds, with TV in each room. Breakfast included, and wide variety of Western and Malaysian. Pool large and safe for kids.
7.7
Relaxing, comfortable and satisfying, this hotel has a lot going for it. Large rooms, good variety of food at the buffet breakie, a shallow, but large kid safe pool and acceptably fast in,room wifi internet. While hotel food and beverage prices are ridiculously high compared to food on the street, one can't criticise, as this is the same everywhere. The only negative I can find is the air,con is not adjustable , I loved it... But my wife and daughter found it uncomfortably cold at times. It's only a 5 minute walk to Berjaya Times Square shopping centre, where there is a large indoor amusement park with all sorts of rides, western style shopping and a local supermarket. There is also a great food court with a wonderful variety of foods available. I would recommend the Furama to friends, and would certainly return in the future.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Furama hotel will be my first choice.

Furama got its own parking is very convenient to me, room is clean and big.
8.7
Ibrahim S. Groups Jordan, July 2, 2014
Not sure but below the expectations

Room size only nothing else
4.7
not recommended bad service low quality specially food variety nothing for arabs .
Low C. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Very Disappointed

Buffet Breakfast
6.3
I had been staying at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang since 2012 and in the beginning, this hotel was good. It has been about 1 year since my return to KL and choose to stay in this hotel but was quite disappointed. I booked a family quad and as we drove up to KL from Singapore, we were quite tired and one of the rooms belonging to the Family Quad was ready but one of the Receptionist just refuse to let us check in until my friend spoken to another of them. We were given the room on the Level 24 which was quite nice but ran up and down as the room card keep having errors. After that, they changed us to a room on the level 14 which was much smaller and was quite dirty (dusty carpets and stained bedsheets). There were even hair on the pillow when no one of us had even lie on the bed. Seems like I need to look for another alternative hotel in KL for my next stay.
Kwong M. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Furama is a very good hotel

Breakfast,swimming pool,location
8.7
Easy for shopping,traveling and a lot of tasty food
Noor Z. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Comfort, good internet & 32" lcd to play my xbox

Reception, comfort room, clean area
6.3
It was good but not great.. we had sahur at 4.00am and the food is very dissapointing.. the rice, roti canai, chicken curry very hard like wood and its cold.. they are lucky the room is nice and its great having sky view room at 19th floor..
Jessa I. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The hotel was good. All of the staffs are very acc

,Good food ,Friendly staff ,Cleanliness
9.3
Nuraini M. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
disappointed with my stay

good wifi, near shopping area and quite central
3.7
poor, i had to call 5 times for iron, dirty rooms.
Niaz M. Groups Bangladesh, June 24, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness. Breakfast. Room
8.7
Good hotel , value for money. Good for family. Good breakfast. Just that it is not a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03