or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11185)
Sort by:
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
friendly, clean, convenient

friendly, clean and convenient.
3.3
Maret E. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
huge room

huge room . clean . money value
8.3
Great. With huge room.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Furama Review

The room was great. The lifts were reliable and safe. The location was good for Berjaya Times Square but poor for anywhere else.
6.3
The room was great but was spoiled by a lot of little things. The in-room internet was unreliable and spasmodic and didn't work at all on the day of the power failure. It also didn't work on the last day when I especially wanted it to check my on-going flights. I was forbidden from having a beer with my evening meal because it was a 'Muslim' dining room. I was the only diner and I've never heard of such a thing. Instead, I was 'invited' to sit outside, where it was raining. On the 23rd October, there was no power the whole day. In my opinion I should have been refunded for that day as I was unable to use any of the hotels facilities.
Inderpaul S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Best stay ever!

Hotel staff were courteous and friendly, room was cleaned properly, hotel room was spacious
9
It never fails to surprise me that everytime I come to stay at the Furama Bukit Bintang, I will be in for a treat. The staff are always friendly and they always get back to you with a response almost immediately. Breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Got a surprise when they upgraded me to an executive suite. It was really nice and spacious.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Good hotel

clean, clean and clean
9.3
Elamathi S. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2014
A short get away

Rooms were huge. Breakfast spread had variety. Peaceful.
8
It was a very pleasant stay with mom, brother and sister in law. Huge rooms. Clean. Getting a cab was a breeze. Helpful concierge. Though a number of construction going on, it was peaceful within hotel. Wide breakfast spread. Well maintained pool and gym.
Meow W. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
nice hotel

comfortable bedroom , nice view , nearby town area
8
great
Jacques D. Groups Australia, October 25, 2014
Furama - great stay in bukit bintang

Breakfast, staff,location
9
It was very good hotel was great. Staff is super concierge team is outstanding specially Raj, help us with transportation logistics and storage of surfboards for our group
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
quiet and exclusive stay

cleanliness, friendly staff, safe
8
Very good. Easy to access to anywhere.
Thinnavut P. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2014
Good hotel

It is a bit far from IMBI monorail station. It is not that convenient if you wish to take a monorail but overall was pleasant.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01