or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9785)
Sort by:
Jayaparagas S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Good Hotel and Value for money

Attentive staff, fast check in and room service
9.3
The stay over is OK just that there are construction of train station and tracks that makes accessibility rather difficult. Times Square just in front of the hotel hence easy to get to the mall for meal and shopping. Its huge mall and cant miss it! Quiet dark at night and less people walk by thus better to drive or take a cab from and to the hotel after dark.
Nayomini W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 18, 2014
Very good

Their staff performance has improved from the time we visited last in Dec 2013
8
Excellent. Would come back. Room was very good and service good too. Centrally located and easily accessible.
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Good location, high floor, clean room

Good location, high floor, clean room
7.3
Good location, high floor, clean room. Good service from staff
Sunsanee K. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Mysterious guest in my room!!!

NONE
4
Bad experience ever, poor breakfast, dirty bathroom. The worst was there is a phone bill that I did not make, but have to pay!!!! On that day, the bathroom was unbelievable dirty and a phone call to mobile phone in KL. I guess someone entered my room when I left. I was notified the phone bill when I check out. Nothing is lost, but I will not stay in this hotel again.
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
city hotel, close to monorail, shopping area

city hotel, close to monorail, shopping area
8.7
This is a city hotel which is close to monorail station and shopping area
Dinh N. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2014
nice nights

location, nice looking, clean
9.3
Non free of charge for Wifi
Dean C. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
we had a great stay

size of the rooms are good, staff are friendly, lobby is nice
6.3
we had a good stay, hotel rooms and lobby are generally getting a bit run down, it is a good hotel except for this, i guess if the price is cheaper this is what you expect. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly.
Hans-Joerg E. Solo travelers Germany, April 14, 2014
very basic hotel, just cheap

just an inexpensive place if you need not more than a bed
3.7
Rooms are spacious, but had a bad smell. Bathroom not very clean. Pool is just at the buffet area, not relaxing. Food very basic and cheap. Location not very convenient, even though located in Bukit Bintang. I checked out after 1 night even though booked 2. There are better options in KL.
Desiree A. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Enjoy

Big rooms and clean. Near Berjaya time square
7.7
Vanessa C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Very satisfy. Good price too!

Good price even for last minutes booking. And yet we got upgraded. Amazing service
8.3
Very good. Staff were friendly n efficient. Last minute booking with very good price n lucky to be upgraded. Thanks for the good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02