Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13637 reviews

10534 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13637)
Sort by:
Hok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2016
Disappointed
3.3
This is my third time here . I request high floor and nonsmoking room . The room on 11 only and smelly .
Report this review
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Requests
6
I have all the request the i asked for. Its was awesome
Report this review
Joan W. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Great
5.3
Stayed twice here. Good location. Just a street behind time square. Clean and very tidy! Recommended!
Report this review
Hoori A. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Overall good with some areas of improvement
5.3
I think overall it was a pleasant stay. Our check-in was swift and we arrived in the wee hours of the morning. We had issues with our room phone as we were not able to dial out. Also had issues with the safe as the buttons were very hard to manage. The room was clean and towels were fresh. Pillows felt sweaty so I got them changed. Hotel staff accommodated to everything swiftly. For me I found the mattress not entirely wow to sleep on when I compare it to my Sealy mattress at home. So I personally found the bed a bit springy and hard. Room was nice and cold so air cons were working well. The rain shower was a great experience as the water flow was decent and as good as my own home. Most hotels have horrible shower systems so I give it 2 thumbs up here. Staff overall are well trained to please the guests. Also breakfast was very decent with enough options for Asian and western palette. Pool is ordinary but I like the fact that the hotel is literally walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. Groceries are available just down the building. Overall very convenient and great staff with good service attitude. It's value for money as anywhere you wish to go from here only costs RM $10-20.
Report this review
Cecilia T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2016
Stay at Furama KL
5.3
Breakfast menu should be changed daily to avoid duplication of items for breakfast though there is variety
Report this review
Zhi S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Nice and worth
6
Nice experience staying Furama Hotel
Report this review
Chin P. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
great stay
6.7
gd location, quiet, helpful staff
Report this review
Adam M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2016
Mediocre at best
3.7
Booked this hotel for the gym and location only. However, the gym equipment is dated and the lay pulldown fell to pieces as I was exercising - very dangerous. In the 6 nights I stayed, my room was only cleaned twice - on one of those times because I called in the house cleaning myself.
Report this review
Irwina J. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2016
great staff
6
was there was 2 nights.. firstly our aircon was faulty so they instantly moved us to another room and also it was my husbands birthday.. we were surprised when the staff came up to our room to sing him a bday song and give us cake and fruit basket.. I love it at furama because their staffs are so friendly ... will visit again
Report this review
Hetty N. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Amazing
6.3
The hotel is very clean and peaceful. The staffs were very kind & helpful. Breakfast were delicious and got a lot of choices. I will come and stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10534 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03