or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11800)
Sort by:
Rashim A. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2015
3 star hotel

Staff are too slow. Ask room service to provide glass and took 1 hr to come. Very bad coinceige service
7
Ok la
Richard T. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Highly inconvenient

low rates, new hotel & waking distance to kl Times Square
5
our stay is not that pleasant as rooms shower is dropping off and blinking lights is not fix for our 3 days stay. Just low rates for ask called 4 stars
Osman A. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2015
Good location, clean and good breakfast menu.

Location, clean and a Good variety of breakfast dishes
8
Pleasant. Friendly and helpful staff.
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Satisfactory Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9
This is my second time staying in Furama, and I would say that the standard is still there. They have definitely maintain their 4-star service (: Overall the stay was great, with proper cleanliness and friendly staffs who aid in smooth check-in and check-out. However, there are a couple of down sides I experienced this trip, namely; 1) Shower - the water temperature from the shower is not consistent :( it varies from extremely HOT to cold by itself, and I had to keep turning the knob to adjust the water temperature whenever it gets too cold/hot. 2) Wifi - there is no free in-room wifi and it is quite disappointing because I can't do my work in the room. I know there is free Lan cable for laptop, but being a Macbook user, the Lan cable is not to my advantage. 3) Limited TV programs. Not much choices to choose from :( Lastly, my bf and I are satisfied with other aspects of the hotel. A clean and quiet hotel, which is just about 5 mins walk away from Berjaya Times Sq. Most importantly, the price is really reasonable :D
Felecia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

food, staff and location
6.7
Lousy parking. Spoil my car paint.
Nara K. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2015
Good value

near great location, dirty, good customer service
6.7
Tian S. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
Good

Large Room, Clean and Good Service
8
Lloyd M. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Good standard

few problems
8.7
no free wifi - strange
Richelly P. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Nice for an overnight stay

clean, staff is helpful, room is big
7.3
I can say that Furama gives a comfortable stay and I will choose this as my home again when I go back to Kuala Lumpur. Food during breakfast is okay, though water doesn't taste good. I love the breads and salad. Staff are helpful as well, their elevator is just tricky, you should bring your key with you always.
Sim M. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Good value hotel

5 minit walk to time square shopping mall.breakfast is ok. Room is big.
9
Great , but a bit far if walk to pavilion shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06