or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11777 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11777)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Satisfactory Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9
This is my second time staying in Furama, and I would say that the standard is still there. They have definitely maintain their 4-star service (: Overall the stay was great, with proper cleanliness and friendly staffs who aid in smooth check-in and check-out. However, there are a couple of down sides I experienced this trip, namely; 1) Shower - the water temperature from the shower is not consistent :( it varies from extremely HOT to cold by itself, and I had to keep turning the knob to adjust the water temperature whenever it gets too cold/hot. 2) Wifi - there is no free in-room wifi and it is quite disappointing because I can't do my work in the room. I know there is free Lan cable for laptop, but being a Macbook user, the Lan cable is not to my advantage. 3) Limited TV programs. Not much choices to choose from :( Lastly, my bf and I are satisfied with other aspects of the hotel. A clean and quiet hotel, which is just about 5 mins walk away from Berjaya Times Sq. Most importantly, the price is really reasonable :D
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
so far so good

good service,cleanliness,friendly staff
7.3
Not tat bad just that e location is quite far
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Overall Review for Room 411

King Size Bed, Room Size & Near Bukit Bintang
5.7
Overall feel not comfortable, Car park design very narrow & car park ramp kinda unsecured while driving up to car park. Come back at night, no security in car park. Toilet feel very uncomfortable due to a part of ceiling at low level, basin surface have black stain, outlet windows panel have a lot rubbish...
Alfath A. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
The room quite good,comfy.The pool have nice view

Smell,location,room
9
Pretty all good
Thimothi M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Value for the Money

Location, Service and Clean
10
awesome place and value for the money. close and central to most of things. staff was friendly and gave us a city twin tower overview looking room when requested. service was good and no complaints from us. rooms was very clean and we enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel.
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
Strategic location,great staffs,comfort

Next to Berjaya Times Square,Comfortable bed,Decent food
9.3
Stay was very pleasant,staff was very assuring,near to shopping malls.
David A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
Pleasant and nice
Tai W. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Good location value for money

Location, good value, good staff
7.7
This is my usual business hotel whenever I visit Kuala Lumpur. The location is good with shooing malls a plenty and food abound. Good value for the money.
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
location,room ok, hotel staff ok

location ok, room clean n walking distance to jln alor.
8.3
Feel comfortable room clean. Hotel staffs r friendly ie front desk staff really patient handle those visitors that checked in without proper doc n jammed up the Q. Really taken up alot time. I hope the hotel can simpliefied the checked in.
Gan T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
standard down

Price, room size and nearby many restaurant
7.3
Good, but service standard was drop. Check in take time and room don't have small towel & slipper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04