or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (2028)
Sort by:
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
So so

Location and parking.
5
Chargeable Wifi is not reasonable
Mohammad K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
EXCELLENT STAY

Security, Customer Service, Room
8.7
Security, Customer Service, Room
Chye M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
New and convenient place.

Clean, Comfort and convenient.
8
Sathikul A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
ok

just reception
7.3
Jacqueline C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good accommodation choice

cleaned, warm, friendly
7.7
I feel comfortable just like back home! I will proposed to my friends. I thanks to all the staff there with warm welcome smile and hold my room as per request. Good location which near to all shopping malls.
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

comfortable, nice and convenient.
8
Very good and walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.
Kang S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
great n clean

1.even im check in at the mignight they alr stand by everything for me. 2. i was leave my rings(very impotant ) in bath room of my room .im very happy they was found n keep it for me....thx full
9
well done will choice n stay .....must recommend for all my family even friend too . It is important for us to live in a very honest hotel.... thx Agoda and thx again to furama hotel
Nussaraporn B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Great location

Cleanliness Specious and convenient
7.7
Good up to expectation
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Very comfortable and huge room

very classic, nice environoment and comfortable
10
very good and professional. i like it a lot.
Tai E. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Got a free upgrade!

Rooms, Staff, Value
7.3
Location-wise, it wasn't as convenient as I'd like, but still it had easy accessibility. Was fortunate to get upgraded to an Executive suite with a living room and a separate bedroom. Overall very pleased with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06