or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2133 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (2133)
Sort by:
Subramanian K. Business travelers India, November 20, 2014
Good Hotel to stay

Location, Rooms and Food
7.7
I had a comfortable stay in the hotel and only suggest have a good Indian Chef to cater the Indian food.
Sati A. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Good hotel

Staff is very helpful, location is good
7
Very nice and enjoyful.
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Uncomfortable mattress and pillows
5.7
This hotel is very poorly maintained, you can find cracks in the wallpaper all over. And the mattress and pillows are very cheap quality.
Ewe C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Hotel Which Meet Expectation

Value For Money, Spacious Room, Near To attraction
7.3
i have reach the Hotel Early on my check in day and they let me check in although they stated that the check in time is at 2PM. The room is Spacious, comfortable, & Clean, and with the money we paid, its surely a value for money. the Hotel location is near to bukit Bintang Main Attraction area. its all within walking distant to Time Square, Plaza Lowyat, Sungai Wang, BB Plaza etc... will definitely choose this hotel if i'm going to that area.
Wasiu A. Business travelers Maldives, November 14, 2014
Good Location

close to shopping malls
9.3
Good
Nik M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Reception service was slow

value for money
6.7
Pooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
good location and affordable

location, cleanliness, service
8.7
i got upgraded to a suite. very nice and comfortable. service was good. plenty of very good and affordable eateries around the corner
Allan W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
4star hotel

Good locality, friendly n helpful staff ,spacious coffee house providing good food (breakfast) at reasonable price
8
Enjoyable , feeling at home with friendly n helpful staff, will return again.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Worst unfriendly hotel ever
3
This is by far the worst hotel i ever stayed in KL. Staff were unfriendly, don't greet, don't smile. I checked in with and found i have to pay for wi-fi, borrow an unbrella also have to pay. This hotel dont take guest loyalty seriously only profits and bottom line. Rooms and hallways dirty and mouldy smelling. I would advise to steer clear staying here. There are better hotels with free wi-fi and free umbrellas on loan.
Leong T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
fittings are getting worn in room 1115.

good value for money.
7
safety box in my room 1115 was not working. Room is clean and spacious, bit fittings are old. Good and hard bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04