or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (1995)
Sort by:
Ping S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Value for Money.

The breakfast is good.
8
Everything is good. Location, food, and the staff. But the downside is there is no free internet provided.
Han K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Great hotel

Location, surrounding local food.
7.7
My 2nd stay in this hotel, overhaul ok and worth the money
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Short Working Trip Stay

room size, big dining area in restaurant, cleanliness
7.3
Generally, my stay was comfortable except that I found the air conditioning system in the living room too cold and thermostat's not working. Unfortunately, unlike most hotels that I'd stayed in KL and other countries this hotel doesn't provide free wifi. They do however, provide free internet through lan cable.
Clayton H. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Best so Far

Ambience, rooms are clean and facilities ok
6.7
I would recommend anyone to the hotel
Nemalyn L. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
The Stay Was Better The Second Time Around

View from the room, location and price
9
This was my second stay in a year. The first time was in May for a weekend vacation with a friend. The second time was with friends to attend the Toastmasters International Convention. The Manager gave us a room with a view of Petronas Tower, welcome fruits and late check-out. Our 5 nights stay was comfortable. As always, the sheets and towels are clean and housekeeping was efficient. My friends liked the place and appreciated me for choosing the hotel.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Excellent location

Staff, location, swimming pool
8.3
Very pleasant staff with good staff. The hotel is showing its age a little, but a high standard none the less. The lifts were a pain. Narrow entrance with a card reader at entrance causing congestion.
Kian S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
value for money

location,cleanliness,comfort
7.3
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8.3
THE HOTEL IS GOOD AND CLEAN. MY USUAL STAY IN KL. THERE IS A LOT OF OF ROAD WORK SO A BIT DIFFICULT TO FIND.
Aminul H. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 11, 2014
Poor Service

close to shopping and food district
4.7
The hotel is in a good loaction. did not have any issue with food or shopping cause berjaya times square is just next block. However the corridors were very smelly. My room package came with free LAN internet but could not use because of a "cable problem". i was in the hotel for 4 days and they could not solve my internet issue. the hotel did not even give me wifi pass. i spoke with them 3 times but still no effort was taken to solve. thus i had to purchase my own internet from outside. It was a waste getting the free internet package. Plus the price i paid for the room the hotel did not provide enough bathroom amenities. Shame!
Christopher H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Value for money

Rooms are big, location is near to shopping, many Chinese restaurants around the area
7
Uneventful that's how I like it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05