Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4835 reviews

10541 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (4835)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Couples Sri Lanka, May 3, 2016
Average
5.3
Front office was very helpful at the checking , breakfast was good , only thing was room decor was not that great , it's was looking very old, location was good few minutes walking distance for shopping .
Report this review
Joan W. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Great
5.3
Stayed twice here. Good location. Just a street behind time square. Clean and very tidy! Recommended!
Report this review
Chin P. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
great stay
6.7
gd location, quiet, helpful staff
Report this review
Zhi S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Nice and worth
6
Nice experience staying Furama Hotel
Report this review
Irwina J. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2016
great staff
6
was there was 2 nights.. firstly our aircon was faulty so they instantly moved us to another room and also it was my husbands birthday.. we were surprised when the staff came up to our room to sing him a bday song and give us cake and fruit basket.. I love it at furama because their staffs are so friendly ... will visit again
Report this review
Hetty N. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Amazing
6.3
The hotel is very clean and peaceful. The staffs were very kind & helpful. Breakfast were delicious and got a lot of choices. I will come and stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Abdul J. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Good stay and enjoyable. Would stay again soon....
5.3
To stay again soon
Report this review
Faisal K. Couples Myanmar, April 22, 2016
Amazing place with an even amazing staff
6.7
Beautiful place
Report this review
Clairine A. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Clean room
5.3
I like the room was clean & the room ambience was good.
Report this review
Han T. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2016
Second stay
6
Decent big room. Close to train station and shopping malls
Report this review
1 - 10 of 13645 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02