My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (3795)
Sort by:
Perano G. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Good location for shopping

location, front staff, location
8
Was a great short stay.. arrived for check in at 9 p.m front staff is very helpfull and fast.. i forgot to write the name, Thanks to him to up grade my room to deluxe room.. Check in very fast. Breakfast was ok, food option is not too much, taste is just ok.. Location is great, walking distance to Alor Street, and Bukit Bintang area. its a shopping destination.
Michael G. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Disappointing

Location was good, friendly staff central
5.3
For a highly rated hotel it was disappointing to say the least, we were not very happy with this hotel, value for money was very low in our view, too expensive for what was offered.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
Very nice hotel, central to everything.

Location, food, staff
8
We used Furama as our hub for a fast-paced tour of KL. Couldn't have asked for more in a hotel, and good value.
Sankalp T. Couples India, July 14, 2014
Amazing

Location, Comfort, Friendly staff
8.3
Very comfortable
Koren P. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Average Stay

Space room, Walking distance to City, Comfortable room
7
Everything was fine when I check in, just the room is basic, they didn't provide any hair dryer for the room. The weird thing is they do provide the iron board but I couldn't find any iron in the room at all. The room is clean but need to maintain because the room looks like more than 10 years old but average is great. They do provide free shuttle bus to some local shopping mall too but only 3 times per day is quite little. They need to charge the Wifi per day RM30 for some of the room which is overate since now a lot of motel include their free wifi to all the guest now a days. Since it's "International" hotel should be more international ranking and service. I would give the 3.5/5 to my stay over all.
Junior L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Excellent, superb, worth it

Clean, free up grade, luxury
9.7
Superb
Meike K. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
No fuss hotel with everything we neede

big room, good pool, easy for transport
8.7
Very comfortable bed, big rooms. Central location without being expensive.
Teng J. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Nil

Nil
8.3
Nil
Singh B. Couples India, July 8, 2014
very good

good
7.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Good Location

comfort, good service, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05