or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (1440)
Sort by:
Humairah S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Worth the money

Clean, Good food and friendly staff
7.7
Fahad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 11, 2014
Very good for money value

Very good for money value,big room and shuttle service.
8
Very good for money value
Lie E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Delicious Breakfast, Good swimming pool, wifi

Delicious Breakfast, Good swimming pool, wifi Not free
7.3
Md A. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 9, 2014
Value for money

Location, price, room
7.7
Good location
Sami A. Families with young children Oman, October 9, 2014
my best hotel is located in the kl I have been in

food swimming pool fun
10
Thanks for the below link to the e-mail. The recipient should check their own. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment. The comments for your help. I have a look at the
Yenny C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
dirty room, bad breakfast, less facilities.

-
4
First entered the hotel room was dirty, there is a large dead cockroach's in a room. Towels, sheets and pillowcases smell .. like never change. Hairdryer, slippers are not available. should ask in receptions and then can sent to the room. take it so long for wait the hot water to heat in bath room. For breakfast menu is less variation. The food is all cold, sometimes charred rice and still build up. Porridge also smells like stale. No food can be given to infants.  On the last day we asked the bell boy to help us bring the luggage to the lobby. No one come. finally we bring luggage to the lobby itself.  Overall this hotel not too bad.. but, i'm not give recommend if u bring your baby at here because  The location is a little walk away from the pavilion, bukit bintang, sungei wang, monorail etc. .. But if you take a taxi about 10-15 Rm .. 
Kin W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Big room but kind of old

Food, food and food
5
The room is spacious but the furniture running old, the breakfast is good and huge variety.
Ashok N. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Very Nice

Big room, great food
8
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
R&R

Good location, Nice Staff , Room comfort and clean.
8
Braberry V. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Our stay

Service staff and comfort.
7.3
Checked in for 3 days and requested for an immediate extension for two more days. On third day, operator calls me and asked what time I'm checking out and room card expired. Asked them why and they say that I did not put deposit at front desk (which I already did when I arrived). Perhaps they should be more efficient on this. Noodle station during breakfast was prepared with no plastic gloves. Not sure if this a standard practice for this hotel. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay overall. Pleasant staff and comfy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04