My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (866)
Sort by:
Andre W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel.

Clean, Cheap, Comfort
10
this is my 2nd time stayed at Furama and i am very satisfied
Ban L. Families with older children Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive and friendly staff

Quick check-in, check-out, the room was spacious and comfortable, wifi was good, you can walk to public stransport and the golden triangular areas
8.7
Good and comfortable. However, the downtown of KL has been under contructions so some roads are blocked. In case you want to take a cab, check the driver if he knows the roads well. We had to sit in the cab running around for 20 minutes to stop at the other side of the Furama hotel on the way to the hotel from Furama.
Susatio H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
nice

friendly staff, tidy room, and hotel in city area
8.7
I like this hotel because its in the midle of kuala lumpur. close to bukit bintang shoping area. a lot of positive points for this hotel, and the negative side is just the pool close to early and not clean enough
Barbara V. Families with older children Belgium, June 29, 2014
Good location clean rooms service not good

location clean rooms
6.3
it was ok but the service was not good. Breakfast was included but the tables where dirty and service was not good. Unorganized and everyone was running around but no one had a clear function. It's a nice hotel but the lack of service was really not up to scratch. It lacked management I felt like the people really tried but they did nit have clear guidelines. So please don't blame the staff but rather look at management.
Philip D. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
This hotel is generally good

Clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
9
It was generally good except by KL standard and with the on going upgrading of the city, getting to and flow the road management is very bad due to numerous traffic congestion. The taxi is a rip off as most of the drivers do not use the meters and bargain for more. Some even takes long route to the place you want to get to. Food is good in KL and reasonable priced.
Tardas S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Excellence

Close to shopping area, nice room, clean
8.3
Berry good
Houd A. Families with older children Oman, June 25, 2014
Not as pleasent as expected.

Large room, Clean, close to shopping malls
6
Very nice property. The only draw back is front desk staff are very rude. we reported to the counter at 14.30 and our room was not ready when i expressed by expectation the answer was that you have to undrstand the hotel cercustances. my room was ready after 15 hrs.
Elizabeth L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2014
So so hotel room does not provide glasses?

Comfortable family room, good for conference, near shopping area
6
Ok but I have to wait to check into the room about one hour plus as someone decided to check out late from the room reserve for me. I should think the hotel should be strict with check out time and not let me wait for one hour plus to check in.
Vivian V. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
good

good
6
good
Jamaliah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Ours was a short stay but overall we are satisfied

5 mins walk to shopping area, public transport, friendly staff
7.3
we were moved from the 11 floor to the 13 floor due to the poor wireless connection which we paid for. And no complain because the 13floor was slighty spacious with no extra cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04