or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (958)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
hotel need to continue to maintain the room

value for money, comfortable room, gd spread
7.3
Booked a family suite. First room had lots of problem. Housekeeping did not clean the room well, stickyvtoilet floor and chilli stains on the sofa. Room also not well maintained, damage sofa due to cigerrate butts, aircon thst is not cold, wster not hot and spoilt lights Room change was given when requested and was better maintain. Staff service are better now. More tactful and sincere. Furama needs to maintain the rooms better if they want guests to return.
Voon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
QUITE GOOD

ROOM ONLY
8
Cheok H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
Good value for money. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Good service, spacious room and pleasant staff
8.3
Comfortable and convenient for shopping
Christopher S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
snooks stay

breakfast location staff
7.3
Ok, Rooms were smaller than our last stay. We had to change rooms as the air con broke and was leaking all the time. We had to pack all our belongings up [5 people 10 cases] and move rooms. Staff were good but the rooms could do with a bit more repair/updating to maintain what I believe is 4 star, it's there but needs someone to kick it up a gear.
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
never regret revisiting

location was near and accessible to shopping area, it was value for money and they added great perks to my stay w friendliness from their staffs
7.7
Great. A worthy option to consider when I revisit or return again!
Yuen C. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Comfortable Stay

location, clean rooms, good breakfast
9.7
Very pleasant stay, excellent housekeeping staff for level 15.
Rodney N. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2014
Great location

The location was very close to transport and the area of Bukit Bintang. Staff were very helpful and the facilities of a good standard
9.3
It was a great stay on two separate occasions in a 2 week period. Staff were helpful and on both visits were given additional service either upgrade or extras. I have stayed in the hotel a few times now and will go back again
Peter K. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2014
This is a budget hotel

We checked in and checked out within the hour. The staff are lovely and can not be held accountable for our experience. The hotel owners need to maintain this hotel which is in very poor condition.
2.7
We thought we would try another hotel in KL,ratings and reviews were mainly positive however we could not stay in the hotel. We booked the executive and were upgraded to a suite which was damp and mouldy and our older daughter has asthma so we were not prepared to stay. The rooms were tired and poorly maintained. There is clearly no money invested on the upkeep of this building. It was a hugely disappointing experience. The staff offered a different room but everywhere we looked was in poor condition and poorly maintained and we could not consider staying not even for one night. We had booked in for 4 nights. We had to go out in the rain to find another hotel. We are well travelled and not difficult to please but the management of this hotel need to revisit their room charges and invest some time and money on upkeep if you wish to compete with what the other KL hotels have to offer.
Mohamed N. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Overall good stay

Value for money. Shuttle services and taxis were easily available. Also, reception staff was very friendly and helpful.
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Lim T. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Very poor condition and dirt ....
2.7
Not comfordtable ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08