or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1139 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (1139)
Sort by:
Yusof M. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
The back lane towards BJTS very dark n dangerous

Very quiet n compare staying at Bukit Bintang Area
5
Ok
Siew S. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Furama review

Room, Location, Price
9
Good staff service, clean and comfortable hotel rooms, walking distance to Berjaya times square, Sungei Wang and shopping centres. However, i was shocked to find out that they do not have valet service. I believe that a four star hotel should have valet service and the valet can look after your car. I was even more shocked at the condition of the car park, it was narrow and the condition was bad. No no if you are driving a big car there. Easy to find as the hotel is just two left turns away from the exit of the smart tunnel.
Gabriel T. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Awesome stay

The best 3 things i have to think of are the location, reasonable price, & wonderful breakfast.
9
Basically my stay at Furama Bukit Bintang was alright and i'm really satisfied overall. Just a tiny improvement on the staff's attitude would definitely make it even more awesome. Some of the staffs are quite half-hearted but still there's a handful of cheerful looking staffs which gave it s breakeven of my satisfaction. Also, wear and tear is something you guys have to focus on. Hotel looks new but interior is really old and over my 3 nights, i had to call for the maintenance twice.. hope it'll get better for my next stay in the near future.
Shannon B. Groups United States of America, September 18, 2014
Friendly Furama

Rooms, pool, staff
8
It was great. So friendly and accommodating. We had the family suite which worked perfectly with the "living room" in between both rooms. Food was mediocre, but the breakfast buffet was good with many choices. Great pool.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Our stay in Furama

Rooms, Service, Location
7.7
Its was'nt very amazing but because we was'nt looking for high standards, this hotel was the best one and up to our standard. More than what we expected. The food was okay, the rooms that they gave us was really good. Because I went with friends, we took 2 rooms so that we can separate the guys and the girls. They gave us a room which is connected by a door. The facilities were good and rooms were big enough to fit the amount of people that went. The service was splendid and the staff were all nice and helpful. Location was good too. Just a 5 min walk to Berjaya Time Square. Overall, a good stay. (:
Yu X. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, breakfast, comfort
9
love the cleanliness state of the room. high comfort level
Xinchang A. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
overall clean and reasonably priced

cleanliness, security, location
7
Have it's own carpark on level 2 and 3 but the carpark's ground is abit uneven so not too suitable for cars with very low bumper. Value for money for its location, own carpark, cleanliness and the security do rounds during the night. Food got no comments as we booked room with no breakfast.
Ine D. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
A bad place for stay

None
4.3
The hotel located in Bukit Bintang, but it far away to reach the center of Bukit Bintang. It is an old hotel. the staff was not friendly at all, there is no smile welcoming us while we check in. We have to go to receptionist every single day to get our new card to enter the room, cause the old one could not use anymore. there is durian smell on my room. the hotel is full when we stay, and the restaurant is not ready to serve a lot of guests during breakfast. Someone put diapers in front of my room, and did not clean up by the housekeeping until we complaining about it. The amenities provided in the bathroom is not consistent every day. We book 3 room and request for the same floor, the staff promise they will give same floor in the next day, in the next day i have to wait until 6 p.m. to get my room.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Furama Bukit Bintang is not at Bukit Bintang

Breakfast, big room, free parking.
6.7
while the facade seems new, the rooms are slightly more dated.
Ine D. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
A bad place for stay
4.3
The hotel located in Bukit Bintang, but it far away to reach the center of Bukit Bintang. It is an old hotel. the staff was not friendly at all, there is no smile welcoming us while we check in. We have to go to receptionist every single day to get our new card to enter the room, cause the old one could not use anymore. there is durian smell on my room. the hotel is full when we stay, and the restaurant is not ready to serve a lot of guests during breakfast. Someone put diapers in front of my room, and did not clean up by the housekeeping until we complaining about it. The amenities provided in the bathroom is not consistent every day. We book 3 room and request for the same floor, the staff promise they will give same floor in the next day, in the next day i have to wait until 6 p.m. to get my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03