or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (1206)
Sort by:
Alfath A. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
The room quite good,comfy.The pool have nice view

Smell,location,room
9
Pretty all good
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
Strategic location,great staffs,comfort

Next to Berjaya Times Square,Comfortable bed,Decent food
9.3
Stay was very pleasant,staff was very assuring,near to shopping malls.
Goh W. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Comfortable

Gym Room, Swimming Pool & Lobby
7.7
Jason N. Groups Australia, January 15, 2015
Amazing Hotel

Staff Performance, Cleanliness and Food
10
Was Fantastic. Close to shopping as well and the staff are very helpful. Only drawback was that a cocktail I had ordered wasn't good. Being a regular social drinker, I was able to recognise that they were very stingy with the amount of alcohol that they put in.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2015
NICE HOTEL

VALUE OF MONEY
8
I LIKE IT VERY MUCH
Woo R. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Nice location hotel

location, value for money and cleanliness
6.7
So far so good. Quite satisfied overall
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great stay!

The spacious room, swimming pool and also that breakfast!
9.7
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Furama. We also had a small surprise birthday celebration, and the staffs are so kind and helpful to our needs. Furama Bukit Bintang Hotel is a great place to stay, but it's quite a walking distance from Berjaya Times Square. We evn took taxi from the hotel back to the bus station on the last day. Do check out the new Nasi Kandar shop nearby the hotel. We didn't know it's existence, so we went all the way to jalan ampang to eat nasi kandar. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Thank you, Furama!
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, January 4, 2015
Good hotel for traveling

Reasonable price, convenient location and nice staff.
9
I love the vacation in Furama hotel in Malaysia. I'll come back again in suitable time in near future.
Stefanie R. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2015
pretty decent stay in a 4 star hotel

convenient location, good breakfast, spacious rooms
6.3
quite a convenient location to go to the nearest shopping malls in Bukit Bintang. about 10 mins walking distance.
Jagen M. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Good place to stay

clean environment and easy access to Berjaya Times Square within walking distance
6.7
Hotel environment it's good and good location as it located behind Berjaya Times Square. Just a lot of mosquito in the lounge area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04