or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10766 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10766)
Sort by:
Irene T. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
Review after staying for 4days

Excellent customer service, cozy rooms, good city view
10
Excellent, i should say. Was greeted by every staff there whenever they passby us. Clean room, and efficent service, will surely recommend
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Overall performance and rudeness of front staff

The room ambience was great, the staffs were friendly and check in was efficient.
8
My stay at Furama was actually good with nice food,room was fantastic but would have been better if not for a particular incident where I wanted to return the card room key for safekeeping at the reception but was told off rudely by one of the staff named Rita to queue up.was queing up for the whole 11 mins .come on if there was a counter for deposit of card keys,it would only take 11 secs not 11 mins,if the staff above mentioned took the cards from me it will only take 5 secs. FURTHERMORE i am not checking out nor am I asking for any assistance or any directions. I was immediately turned off by the incident due to the fact that if she would have told me nicely I am ok with it.
Faisal A. Families with young children Oman, September 1, 2014
Good location less bathroom amenities

Room size is good for the price and location is very good. Shuttle service to KLCC and other two stops.
7.3
Upon arrival my room was lacking the extra bed that I have booked for a month ago. bathroom amenities didn't eaven have a razor. Ironing board was broken. Upon check out I was waiting for my taxi and I tried to use the wifi but I found out that I was desconeccted but I didn't mind cus the wifi wasn't so good after all.
Zafar A. Families with young children Canada, August 31, 2014
good value for money

breakfast, location and staff
7.7
it was okay stay, WIFI never worked which we complained and they never fixed it. Overall okay stay and good value for money.
Irene T. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Review after staying for 4days

Excellent customer service , cozy rooms, excellent city view
10
I love it, will surely recomend to others. Good service and good rooms, at such low price!
Phoebe C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Always my choice

Rooms are comfortable, value for money, located around malls. Staffs are friendly.
9
Our stay was fantastic. We've requested for a connecting rooms as We have few friends who came along. As always, our request fulfilled and always more than our expectation. That's why, furama is always our choice of hotel to stay. My friends agreed with me that Furama is the best, good choice to stay and near to malls.
Lin R. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Easy access to shopping malls

Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
8
A memorable one. Look forward to the next stay.
Christine K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location

location, polite staff and large rooms
8.3
The hotel location is great, just a 5 minute walk away from Berjaya time square. Hotel staff are mostly polite and professional. Breakfast buffet spread is large. The rooms are surprisingly large and very clean. Also value for money.
Liyanage P. Couples Sri Lanka, August 30, 2014
Had a good stay with my wife. The staff was excel

location, food and the staff
8.7
I had a very good stay and the staff was very active in helping me with locating my mobile phone which I had accidentally left in the taxi from the airport. Within minutes, using the CCTV footage they located the taxi, spoke to the driver and got him to return the phone. The head of security was excellent in the way he intervened.I would have been lost without my phone where all my contact numbers and other details were stored. Thank you.
Mohammad K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
5-Star Service Hotel

Lift with Access Card, Friendly Service, Location
9
Check-In was fast, Professional service desk, Large rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05