Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Resort Danang

105 Vo Nguyen Giap St., Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist., Hoa Hai, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Exterior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon Pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Beach Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Beach Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Diving Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Tai Chi in the morning Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Library Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe Indochine
Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’s Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon Bar Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Terrace Bar at night Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Kid’s club Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage room Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage by the pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe Indochine Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Seafood Dinner Buffet at Cafe Indochine Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House - The Fan Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House - The Fan Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cham Dance Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle Award
Area: Hoa Hai Number of Rooms: 198

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
908 reviews

480 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Anum Z. Couples Pakistan, January 2, 2016
Great Stay!!!

Service, Location, Resort itself
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent Beeakfast!!
Report this review
Nishant K. Families with young children India, January 1, 2016
great service

super attentive and helpful staff, very nice, comfortable, high quality villas, very nice swimming pools
9
great stay, we all had a good time, the staff, the food everything was good. the only disappointing thing was the quality of the local and asian cuisines in the restaurants - we felt they didn't get the flavours right, they just weren't as good as the vietnamese food we tasted elsewhere in vietnam.
Report this review
Chan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2016
Good

Location
8.7
Report this review
Chao L. Families with young children China, December 23, 2015
Nice hotel friendly people

its a nice resort. Room is big, face to the sea. The people working there are very friendly. Also
8
Report this review
Sok T. Couples Macau, December 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Helpful staff; good location
8
We enjoy our stay, they update us to the ocean view room and provide fresh fruit everyday which is very good. All things fine except the free shuttle to city, you need to book one day in advance. Besides, we are not recommend the people go to Danang on December since it's their raining season, and too cold. You cannot enjoy the pool and beach.
Report this review
Chin C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 21, 2015
Beautiful resort

Private beach and beautiful pools ! Room has fresh tropical fruit offered for free
9.7
Resort has gd xmas decoration. Staff is helpful to call taxi for us, offer us gd suggestion on restaurant and offer fresh dragonfruit juice. Staff helps me upgrade to ocean view suite which is really good! The balcony allows us to walk directly to the garden facing exactly My Khe Beach! We also tried seafood buffet! But the price is bit overpriced because it didnt have any drink offered except one sparkling wine. Choice of seafood is quite a lot and we have one lobster each.
Report this review
Linda H. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2015
A great place to relax with my family

Clean, professional and friendly
9
We hired the 3bedroom villa as we went with my parents and brother. The villa very spacious and clean, great for a big family. Too bad the weather was cold & raining so we didn't get to use our private pool & resort pool. The breakfast buffet was great, lots of foods variety and staff are friendly. Thank you Furama staff for making our stay a relaxing & enjoyable holiday. Definitely will come back if we are in Da Nang again.
Report this review
James P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
Furama experience

Food, Location, Ambiance
9
Excellent
Report this review
Roger B. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 17, 2015
Relaxing, enjoyable stay

Staff, location, facilities
9
Overall a very nice stay. Positives - the friendly staff, the location, overall ambience, very good breakfast buffet, the bar lounge, fitness facilities. Ocean front suite room very very nice! Negatives - 1. I was concerned from previous TripAdvisor reviews that the main pool was still under renovation...such information was never made apparent when I booked. However upon contacting the hotel, they reassured me most of the work has been finished. So I guess that was reassuring 2. During the stay there was still a bit of construction taking place and the noise didn't make for a relaxing experience at times around the pool. Some of the workmen were smoking which wasn't nice. 3. The elevator in our block was broken for the first 2 days which means we had to walk to the 4th floor....it was repaired once then broke again....wrote an email to the general manager about it - didn't even have the courtesy to write back acknowledging my note.... 1, 2, 3 were temporary. 4. Didn't feel the food offerings outside of the breakfast buffet were worthy of called a "culinary" resort. We dined in the hotel's Italian restaurant the first evening - it was okay, but just okay, and not worth the money we paid. From then on, we ate out. Beachside food again was "okay" but not "yummy".
Report this review
Gregory R. Couples Australia, November 11, 2015
The Oldest is the Best

Staff friendliness, the location and staff friendliness
9
As always, it was fabulous.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 480 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Resort Danang Da NangFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - ExteriorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Diving Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Tai Chi in the morningFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - LibraryFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’sFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon BarFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Terrace Bar at nightFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Kid’s clubFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage roomFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage by the poolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Seafood Dinner Buffet at Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House - The FanFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House - The FanFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cham DanceFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Floor PlansFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07