Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Resort Danang

105 Vo Nguyen Giap St., Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist., Hoa Hai, Da Nang, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 936 reviews

485 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Anders F. Families with young children South Korea, April 2, 2016
Good facilities and great location
6
Great place to spend some relaxing days being pampered by friendly, service minded, skilled staff.
Report this review
Jessica C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2016
didn't love it
4
Missed the mark in a lot of ways for us.
Report this review
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2016
Nice view
6.7
Beautiful beach and nice view from ny room. Great service. Well situated
Report this review
Mohamed N. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2016
Our stay at Furama Resort

Location , Room , Indochine restaurant
9
It was comfortable , friendly staff , clean and good location , 2 lovely swimming pools and the beach area [could not go into the sea due poor conditions]. Had one incident which marred our stay.
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2016
Furama - Da Nong - you may never leave it!!
6.7
This is one nice hotel/resort! The location, close to Da Nong - right on a very lovely white sand beach - is pretty hard to beat if you are looking to relax and/ or do a bit of local travel to Hoi An each day. The hotel is lovely, relaxing, right from the moment you walk in. The way it has been set out and the facilities make it an easy place to stay both for couples and families who want time on the beach or beside some marvellous pools. Great food and you get well looked after plus there are free shuttle buses going to Hoi An old town for those who want new clothes or just to wander around. We travel quite a lot. This place is up with the best.
Report this review
Anum Z. Couples Pakistan, January 2, 2016
Great Stay!!!

Service, Location, Resort itself
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent Beeakfast!!
Report this review
Nishant K. Families with young children India, January 1, 2016
great service

super attentive and helpful staff, very nice, comfortable, high quality villas, very nice swimming pools
9
great stay, we all had a good time, the staff, the food everything was good. the only disappointing thing was the quality of the local and asian cuisines in the restaurants - we felt they didn't get the flavours right, they just weren't as good as the vietnamese food we tasted elsewhere in vietnam.
Report this review
Chan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2016
Good

Location
8.7
Report this review
Chao L. Families with young children China, December 23, 2015
Nice hotel friendly people

its a nice resort. Room is big, face to the sea. The people working there are very friendly. Also
8
Report this review
Sok T. Couples Macau, December 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Helpful staff; good location
8
We enjoy our stay, they update us to the ocean view room and provide fresh fruit everyday which is very good. All things fine except the free shuttle to city, you need to book one day in advance. Besides, we are not recommend the people go to Danang on December since it's their raining season, and too cold. You cannot enjoy the pool and beach.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 485 reviews Next page
Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - CourtyardFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - ExteriorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - ExteriorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - LobbyFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - ViewFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Swimming PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - RestaurantFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - RestaurantFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - RestaurantFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - RestaurantFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - RestaurantFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - RestaurantFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - RestaurantFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - RestaurantFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Pub/LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Pub/LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Pub/LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Pub/LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - FacilitiesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - GardenFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - SpaFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Sports and ActivitiesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Food and BeveragesFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - ViewFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Gold Circle Award 2015Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle Award


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08