or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Resort Danang

Vo Nguyen Giap St., Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist., Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - View from Lagoon Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe - Living area Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lobby
Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon Pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Courtyard Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Beach Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Beach Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Diving Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Tai Chi in the morning Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Library Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe Indochine Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’s Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’s Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Hai Van Lounge
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Liem T. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Execellent

Friendly, good service
9.3
Albert L. Couples Canada, March 16, 2015
Great weekend getaway

Service, view, and beach
7.3
The rooms are dated but the cleanliness is pretty good. Tried the spa and massage was good too. Service was excellent and several staff went out of their way to help and make the experience a great one.
Christopher S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Lovely poolside and beach, nice but ageing rooms

Pool & beach
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Furama, the pool and beach are great, very well maintained and plenty of sun loungers and shade, the staff friendly and helpful. However we found several things out of order in our room. On our first night there were many mosquitos in our room, hotel manager could only offer to spray our room, since we had a 6 month old baby this was not an option. Hotel should invest in some of the electronic tennis rackets that are sold all over Vietnam and that work well. The airconditioner could only work on high speed. The bath tub was stained and the plug didn't work. The biggest annoyance was that the hotel needed to charge over 10 times the usual price for a small bottle of water. I know you're a 5 star resort but is there really any need to inflate the price of a basic necessity so highly?
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Dated and not up to modern standards

Location, Gardens, Beach
6.3
The hotel is showing its age in all regards - Reception, rooms, dining area The food is very average and what you would expect in a 2 to 3 star hotel. for the money it is not what you would expect. Best suited to people with young family the location, beach and garden are the redeeming features
Sang H. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Hotel is becoming old

Location, nice beach and location
6.7
Joel B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nguyen & Ngoc are helpful

Breakfast, staff, location
9.7
Wonderful. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel is great and good location
Gregory V. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
nice beechnut 5 star

location, beach, bar
6.7
My experience at the hotel was good but it not a 5 star. The hotel is very nice but needs to have a bit of an update. It seemed to be more of a retreat for retired people. Don't get me wrong it was very nice but lacked a spark of enthusiasm and festivity. Rooms were very nice but there was no place to plug my laptop charger. At the plugs were English style with no adapters. The only plugs by the desk were used by the telephone, the lam, the hot pot and the router. Wireless was very very poor. Despite having a router next to my laptop I still was not able to get adequate internet connection. SeaFood Buffet was overpriced for what you got. It is unfortunate that this hotel did not live up to its 5 star rating. Maybe at one time it did nut it is at best a 4 star with a nice beach.
Judicael D. Couples France, January 30, 2015
furama review

Pool, Italian restaurant, garden
5
Food in the restaurant was awful (dinner and breakfast), beside this , the italian restaurant was good and service good as well. Cocktails and simple drink (as a whisky coke) was very bad in the bar/lounge. Room was smelly ( mold smell). Wifi and Internet was very unstable.
Marcus L. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Expected more

Location, free shuttle, breakfast
6.7
I was disappointed because we paid $350 / night for our accommodation which included breakfast. The breakfast was nice but I didn't feel if was value for money. We discussed this with the manager and she wasn't really empathetic. Other customers who stayed in more standard accomadation enjoyed breakfast, complimentary massages and discounts on meals. When asked, the manager said she couldn't do anything for us. I felt she could have.
Daniel M. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2015
furama stay

location, lobby, nice ro
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Resort Danang Da NangFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - View from Lagoon SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe - Living areaFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - LobbyFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - CourtyardFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Diving Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Tai Chi in the morningFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - LibraryFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’sFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’sFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Hai Van LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Hai Van LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon BarFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Terrace Bar at nightFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Kid’s clubFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage roomFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage by the poolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Seafood Dinner Buffet at Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House - The FanFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House - The FanFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cham Dance PerformanceFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - Furama Resort Danang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3A03