or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Resort Danang

Vo Nguyen Giap St., Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist., Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Diving Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - View from Lagoon Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe - Living area Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior
Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lobby Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon Pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Courtyard Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Tai Chi in the morning Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Library Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe Indochine Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe Indochine Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’s Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’s Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House on The Ocean Terrace Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - The Steak House on The Ocean Terrace
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Val M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Nice hotel beautiful beach

Good size rooms, beautiful main pool, friendly, helpful staff
8.3
Nice hotel in a good location for the beach. Rooms were big and clean, if a little dated, but certainly nothing to worry about. The pizzas and vietnamese pork baguettes are excellent at the poolside bar too. Only real issue we had was the nightly band in the bar were awful and actually meant that we had to sit outside in the heat if we wanted to have a drink! Would go back to this area and probably this hotel again though.
Joanne P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Location, setting, amenities
9.3
Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms and attentive staff. Lots of activities for children to do and plenty of restaurant options.
Nhi P. Families with older children Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Terriable service and food isnt great.

beach
5
The beach was beautiful. The rooms were ok and the service wasnt really nice.
Kieu L. Groups Vietnam, July 7, 2014
great

beautyful, friendly, luxury
8
Kujiraoka M. Couples Japan, July 6, 2014
Amazing trip

clean, huge pool, and kind staff
9.3
it was amazing, clean room, clean pool, nice staff, very good breakfast . My dreaming trip!
Rene M. Families with young children Japan, July 6, 2014
excellent location

pool, bars, restaurants
10
fantastic pool and beach, food at steakhouse and italian is excellent, i will go back again for sure, nice staffs and warm welcomes.
Matthew S. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Sensational resort. Amazing value. Stunning beach.

The beach itself was amazing, the pools were fantastic and the food was great
8
We loved our stay. The room was excellent overlooking the lagoon pool and we were on the beach within seconds. The beach itself is the star, it literally goes on further than the eye can see! The Furama is amazing value for money, with blissful chilled atmosphere and friendly staff. If I had one (tiny) criticism, it would be that the pool/ beach staff could be more attentive, we would have ordered lots more drinks! But that was such a small thing in an otherwise perfect holiday. Thank you to everyone at the Furama!
Danh A. Families with young children Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Nice hotel, beautiful beach and good food.

Gardens, Swimming Pools, Staff
9
Awesome.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Excellent and relaxing like the last time

Location to airport, the beach and the pools
9.3
very good and will definitely go back again with the family
Quang M. Groups Vietnam, June 29, 2014
confy and satisfied

staff, food, room
10
N/A

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Resort Danang Da NangFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Diving Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - View from Lagoon SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe - Living areaFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - LobbyFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - CourtyardFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Tai Chi in the morningFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - LibraryFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’sFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’sFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House on The Ocean TerraceFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - The Steak House on The Ocean TerraceFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Hai Van LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Hai Van LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon BarFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Terrace Bar at nightFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Kid’s clubFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage roomFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage in the gardenFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage by the poolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Furama Resort Danang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3B01