Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Resort Danang

105 Vo Nguyen Giap St., Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist., Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio Suite Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - View from Lagoon Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe - Living area Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Superior Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lobby
Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon Pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Courtyard Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Beach Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Beach Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Diving Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Tai Chi in the morning Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Pool Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Library Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe Indochine Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’s Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’s Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Hai Van Lounge
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 847 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Per F. Families with young children Denmark, August 15, 2015
great place

Location, pool and beach
8
Great place for families with kids
Report this review
Vincent S. Couples France, August 9, 2015
Cheap compared to alternatives but not a 5 star

Large rooms, good beach, location
7.3
This hotel is not a 5 star but a 4 star at best. The hotel feels outdated and needs a thorough refurbishment. The rooms are nice and large with big balconies but for example the air con kept breaking down. To be fair the staff always came to fix it very quickly. The most disappointing was the 4 restaurants in site. All where over expensive and not good at all. Prices are over inflated on everything. You basically pay US/European prices when you can walk two minutes from your room and get better quality food or drinks for 15% of the price. The spa was stupidly expensive and again if you walk out the hotel you can get a very good massage for 15% of the price. Considering the overall price of the stay I feel it was good value for money compared to the intercontinental which is a different world (stayed for two nights). This hotel as potential but needs to be updated with a much larger pool and all 4 restaurants needs to be rebuild and given a new life. The staff also needs to stop constantly look for a tip as it gets annoying after 2 days.
Report this review
Suk K. Families with young children China, August 5, 2015
Nice service

Beautiful beach, delicious breakfast and caring staff
8
Report this review
Sonia L. Groups Australia, July 14, 2015
Great little spot

The staff were exceptional but this is to be expected in these types of resorts where ever you are in the world. Although it was at full capacity it was never crowded and we had the pools to ourselves
7
We enjoyed our stay. It was exactly what we needed and met our needs. I did feel it was probably overpriced, when comparing to other resorts we have stayed at. Staff were very helpful. The airport transfers on arrival were ridiculously overpriced and I would recommend anyone staying here to make your own way to the resort by taxi. It's only 20 minutes and all the drivers seem to know this resort.
Report this review
Jeremy R. Families with young children France, July 12, 2015
Week end evasion

Services + accessibility + location
9
I stay with my wife and 5 month old daughter, our stay was great with amazing services. great holiday !
Report this review
Nguyen D. Families with older children Vietnam, July 11, 2015
luxury on the beach

location, garden, pool
9.3
All good except price...
Report this review
Vicki R. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2015
Pleasurable but costly

Breakfast, accommodation, staff
8.7
We went to Furama as a family and stayed for a week. The villas are very comfortable and the resort is lovely. It is however very costly to eat the resort and we found that we ate away from the resort. The food in Da Nang and Hoi An is very good and the cost is a fraction of the cost at Furama. For example we priced a meal in our villa for the family. The price was about VND3.5milion per person. Instead we went to Hoi An for a family meal on the river and the whole bill for 9 people was less than VND3.5million. The cost of items in the resort is an issue.
Report this review
Ka C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Comfortable hotel with good facilities and sea vie

Good location close to the downtown. All the in-hotel restaurants serve very quality food, although they are a bit overpriced. The swimming pool is in good size with prefect view.
7.7
Good hotel for family with prefect facilities and sea view. Although it is a pretty old hotel built 10 years ago, it's still maintain in a pretty good condition.
Report this review
Vicki R. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2015
Enjoyable but costly

Staff, rooms, breakfats
7.3
We went as a family and enjoyed the stay. We stayed in 2 villas which were very comfortable. The breakfasts were very enjoyable and the shuttle bus service to Hoi An was very good. Hoi An was a highlight. The quality, range and cost of the food at Hoi An was very good. Eating at the Furama Resort is a very expensive option given the food options at both nearby Da Nang and Hoi An.
Report this review
Jane C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Luxury on the beach at Danang

delicious restaurants, well-kept grounds, luxurious villas
9
Although the staff tried hard to please, it was not great to have construction work going on. Restaurants, although superb were very expensive for Vietnamese standards.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Resort Danang Da NangFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Studio SuiteFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - View from Lagoon SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden DeluxeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden Deluxe - Living areaFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Garden SuperiorFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - LobbyFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - CourtyardFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - BeachFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Diving Furama Resort Danang Da Nang - Tai Chi in the morningFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean PoolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - LibraryFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’sFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Italian Restaurant - Don Cipriani’sFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Hai Van LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Hai Van LoungeFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Lagoon BarFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Ocean Terrace Bar at nightFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Kid’s clubFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage roomFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Massage by the poolFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Seafood Dinner Buffet at Cafe IndochineFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House - The FanFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Steak House - The FanFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Cham Dance PerformanceFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardFurama Resort Danang Da Nang - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Furama Resort Danang, Da Nang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04