or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Noor A. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Normal looking hotel

Clean room, accessible to city area and spacious
8
Ho J. Business travelers South Korea, October 19, 2014
so so

Price
6
Not so good
Mei M. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Overpriced, average stay

Flexibility
6
Average.
Susan L. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good Location

The location is great, the room very comfort and value for money
8
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Great loaction

Nice staff, clean & great location
8
This is no first time I stay in this hotel. Staff in this hotel are helpful & act fast base on our request. This really save alot time for us.
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
good hotel

near city
9
Excellent
Susan L. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Comfort Room & Value for money
8
Hima M. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Quite Dissapointed

food( wedding),bed, huge TV
5.3
Stayed in furama for my cousin's wedding.The event was nice, the food was nice however generally it is quite disappointing. The slow check in process did not bother me but the cleanliness did. Getting a room at the very end of the building has its pros & cons i suppose. I guess it is an old hotel? the swimming pool was not very well maintain( there is a a strong smell of chlorine -which means the pool is dirty, there is algae forming which is a common problem in many swimming pools) The bathtub was dirty too. Oh and there was no water hose in the toilet. So those who are comfortable cleaning your ass with only tissue paper, this would not be a problem for you(:
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Just right

Location, comfort, good service
8
Location was pretty good - 10 mins away fron Orchard, Marina Bay and CBD meant that we did not have to pay more than 8 dollars each taxi ride. Subway is probably 10-15 mins walk away and there is limited bus service so for those who prefer to take these may find it a little inconvenient. You could actually walk from CBD to the hotel in 30 mins but not always an option under the hot weather. The concierge was very good at helping you get taxis, service oriented and very efficient. I didn't expect this from a 4-star hotel. We were upgraded to deluxe room and it was very clean and all amenities were provided for. The furniture were dated but they are decent. The room was very spacious and for me, they were better deal than newer 'boutique hotels' that are very cramped. Wifi is rather expensive at 25$ a day. I would buy a data card from one of the mobile carriers instead. I enjoyed the stay and would come back here again.
Changde Y. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
good hotel

comfortable big room nice
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04