Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2528 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2528)
Sort by:
Aseem D. Families with older children India, April 19, 2014
pleasent stay

good location, value for money and friendly staff.
8
Very good, would love to stay again.
Shi K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Just okay

location, location, location
6
Zay Y. Couples Myanmar, April 14, 2014
Reasonably Great

Clean & Neat, Request Fulfilling, Cool swimming pool
8
It was wonderful stay at hotel even thought WIFI is chargeable, the rest of hotel facilities can fill the gap. It was quite sad that we did not manage to get a place for buffet dinner as it was fully booked, we still enjoyed our dinner at Indonesian restaurant.
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel in great location

Beautiful hotel, great staff, clean rooms, easy access to public transport and boat quay
9.3
We stayed 4 nights at the Furama riverfront hotel. We chose this hotel as it is close to a hop on/off bus stop for our first day. It was close to MRT system and gorgeous restaurants at boat and Clarke quay. The staff were great and for Singapore good price room. We did not eat in the hotel as preferred to go exploring. The staff were brilliant to get us organised for a few day trips, evening junk boat dinner cruise and taxis. Highly recommend
Montree K. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Nice hotel and environment

Location, cleanliness, and quick chek-in
5.7
The hotel is nice and clean but it should provide free Wi-Fi or internet
Yu L. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice n centrally located

Spacious room, clean and centrally located
8.7
Customer service was polite n friendly , room is clean n nice view
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, April 13, 2014
Always reliable hotel, great place to stay

Friendly, relaxing, comfortable
8
Great hotel, I like to stay here even though one does need a taxi to get around. There is a good indoor shopping complex nearby, look for Great World City within walking distance. They offer unusually good rates if you look around, and a high quality service in terms of what you'd expect from a high end hotel.
Amrita R. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Location was good. Good and clean room.

The space of the room, the location and the cleanliness
6
It was good. Room was spacious and clean. Room service was good as well.
Zhi M. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Has a few good restaurants, comfortable room

Speedy check-in and out, good restaurants, ample parking
8.7
Mohammed B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Terrible with a capital T...too expensive & shabby

nothing
4.3
Not worth it, wont be staying there again. ... had I known before what it was like I would have avoided it like the plague. I felt cheated and under duress I wish I could have cancelled my booking and went elsewhere. Don't book your visit herr whatever you do you will regret it. Bad service, front desk keep you waiting even though we had a baby in our arms!!! Bell & room service boys are beggars and food was cold!!! Utter rubbish, if you want to waste your money then come here not Furama more like Fawltydrama!! AVOID AVOID AVOID

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08