or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2495 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2495)
Sort by:
Clare D. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2014
Not bad

Location, Staff
8
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Enjoy my stay at furama hotel .

Big room, clean and helpful staff
8
I feel great to stay in furama hotel. Helpful staffs . able to extend checkout time.
Julian T. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Confortable, relaxing.

Proximity to city attractions, large clean rooms, nice pool.
9
Soontorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
nice hotel, really recommend

good price ,good service ,clean
9.7
very good breakfast ,room was very clean and very nice staff and service.
Mark O. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
value for money a little out of the way!

nice room great staff nice pool
7.3
nice room and the staff were great just wish it was a little closer to a train station or Clarke Quay!
Nur V. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
just a place to sleep

average average average
4.7
Room service food is bad, salmon was terrible. Call front desk and ask them for smoking location she answered me there and transfered my call to no idea who. Well how would I know where is there went im not infront of her or beside her.. seems silly. Well hotel concierge was not helpful face so serious and ask me to go to the main road n get it, hotel was beside a sleezy night club where alot of ... on side, I was in a darn rush but I had no choice but walk out the hotel n get a taxi!
Sihua S. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
good

good
8
My business hotel in Singapore, enjoyed the rooms and good customer service. Breakfast might be a little busy especially during peak hours. It would also help if they could speed up their check out and check in services. But, otherwise I enjoyed my stays there.
Choon S. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
clean room, friendly and helpful staff

good value, centrally located, friendly staff
8
good and the staff is very friendly and helpful
Soontorn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Nice hotel

clean ,value of money and very nice location.
9.7
I think this is a very nice hotel in Singapore , It;s cost not high if compare with the same range of hotel. The room is very nice especially the executive club floor.
Mario L. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2014
Great room, nice executive club

nice rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay with executive privilege. The staff was very friendly. Always again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06