or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Poor Customer Service, Slow House keeping services

Location.
6
Will not be back again. We do not have a comfortable stay.
Ameera A. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7
Really good location, 10mins walk from Clarke Quay (party central). Direct bus to the Central business district, 15 mins journey. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and comfortable
Feng X. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Ok service, but check in is fast!

The food, the check in, the check out
7.3
Okie, nothing to shout about, but too many tour groups came in and kinda block our way when we got in out of the hotel. I wonder why they like to stand infront of the lift (Yeah, right infront!), blocking people's way... My boy went out to pack some food back, but was blocked like a whole 15 to 20 mins, before he could come back to our room! From lift to room, i doubt it takes a whole 15 to 20 mins.. Let talk about the room. The toilet's sewage w/c smelled terrible, I entered the toilet to wash my hands but noticed weird smell from the sewage hole (w/c), please do a check if there are somethings stucked below... cause of that, I need to use a towel to cover the hole to prevent the smell, and i sprayed tons of perfumes in the toilet! Basically still okie, but i appreciate if they could just give us a room with Queen bed when we book. You know, couples squeezing on different bed is so funny, and my boy fell off the bed while sleeping half way, and do note that he is very skinny! Poor boy fell off the bed without realizing what happened... Checki g out is smoothly done, they will ring you at 1145am to check with you what time you are leaving. This place is fine, if not for the bed and the toilet and maybe... the crowd... ...
He X. Solo travelers China, September 27, 2014
Average hotel

Cleanliness , value for money,quiet
7
Harithah A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Best place to stay with value to money

good service, affordable price, comfortable
8
It's great experience
Roger S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 23, 2014
Good

value for money big room cleanliness
7.7
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Handy location

Great location, handy to the quays, walk to entertainment, the bay and chinatown
7.7
Comfortable room and very helpful staff. Room a little dated and slight plumbing issues needing attention But overall a happy experience
Pattarapoom S. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
Good

Food location and supports
8
Well
Ronald P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
location price is good

location. price.
10
Don G. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Secret Name - Special - Surprise OK !!

Location, It had a bed for me
6
Hotel very very tatty. Entrance Ok but mis-leading as rest is so bad. Needs shut and refurbished now. Prob 15-20 years since last room upgrade. Taxi's took over 20mins - In Singapore! No relationship with cab companies? Says a lot about hotel if cabs ignore it. Very very disappointing considering this was the Agoda blind offer. If you are going to put these on expectation they are of at least reasonable quality. Reflects badly on your brand. Will not try it again. If you are a backpacker having traveled around Asia and just want clean bed and hot water then this is expensive options for you - beware it is not a 4 star or 3 star. Much better value elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04