Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Sarah H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Outperformed initial expectations

(1) Very friendly and helpful staff (2) Large, modern & clean rooms (3) Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere
9.3
What a fantastic stay we had! All the staff were super attentive and friendly - you can easily get carried away chatting to their doormen everyday; free shuttle bus on the hour multiple times every morning and evening to take you to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road; great buffet breakfast selection; friendly, comfortable atmosphere; modern, clean & spacious rooms. We upgraded to the Executive Club room and the hotel definitely outperformed any expectations we had. We highly recommend Furama Riverfront. =}
Mahaindren M. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Very nice place to stay. Chinese restaurant was gd

Room was big. bed king size but no tub. money for the room is slightly expensive. near shopping and clubbing.
8.3
Very good . This 2nd time I stay and I really enjoy my stay.
Vivien K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and location
7
It was good with the room as it's clean and comfortable. The restaurant, food and hotel needs upgrading. The breakfast buffet was pathetic but the staff were friendly and helpful though. I can't comment the same for the check in staff at the reception. She was quite rude and sarcastic. I think with the price that we paid, we could have gotten a better hotel. The pictures looked better than the actual.
Billy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Highly not recommended
3.3
Since my life for stayed in many hotels in Asia. I never face one hotel charge guest both wi-fi and plug-in Internet. Both of my mobile phone and notebook computer need access to Internet for read business message and up/download file. 3 hours/SG$15 24 hours/SG$25 The more bad conditions of above offer only limited to 2000MB. If only 2000MB need to re-new the charge again. At the result, I stay in this hotel 2 nights, I need to pay extra SG$105 for keep my mobile phone and notebook computer on line. It is terrible. Room is old and not comfortable at all. Bathroom water pipe is not smoothly and bathtub is damage.
Couples July 23, 2014
spoiled my time and money

nothing except the location and the in house shop selling cigarettes
3.3
from start till end , it was not worth it at all infact the hotels in cheap areas are better then this
Liu Y. Couples China, July 20, 2014
an ok only stay

location, location location
6
Its was only basically ok, the room is old and the mattress is a bit out of shape, the lcd tv is new, but the linen is not so comfortable, then difficult to adjust the hot water.
Marie T. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Definitely not Riverfront as in name.

Helpful staff, reasonable location, reasonable value for Singapore.
7.7
As the hotel is named Furama Riverfront, I expected it to have closer access to the river. Otherwise the staff were very helpful but I am not sure about being 4 star.
Ching M. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
good affordable hotel

quiet,clean and spacious
7.7
This hotel is located quite near to Chinatown. The public bus is just at doorstop. This makes taking a bus to the nearest train station easy. From airport is about 40 mins away.
James W. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable and great value for money

Staff, restaurants, aExecutive Clug
2.7
Very pleasant. Would stay again and definitely recommend to others
Sihua S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Good

Clean Big Fast
10
overall good, staffs were helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02