or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2461 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2461)
Sort by:
Faridah M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good staycation

Room, Bed and Public Transport
4.7
Hjh Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Convenient, relaxed, wonderful

Concierge were the most friendliest, attentive, helpful and very welcoming
9.3
Everything about the hotel was beyond my expectation and it was most definitely a fantastic experience staying at this hotel. For such high standards the rates were very reasonable taking into account it was peak season. The complimentary check our at 4pm was very very very convenient. One minor improvement perhaps the beds could be more comfortable.
Norhana M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Superb surrounding area

Services, Location, Friendly staff
8
Great... Does not feel like am away from home.
Aida A. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great Courtyard Room w direct access to the Pool!

Pool. Terrace. Ambience
7
Celebrated my 5yrs old twins bdae at this hotel & we luv the room as it was recently refurbished, big & the terrace has elements of a Villa which comes with a mini fountain flowing to the pond. Lovely!!
Jessica H. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
It's great !

Location , staff , nice lobby
8.3
Great, staff were good. And the Location is good. The lobby is pretty with mirror all over. Check out time is late too
Ratnawaty A. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
We enjoyed the swimming pool so much.

The pool, the restuarant and clean room.
6.7
The only wonderful thing about our stay was the pool. The second night of our stay, there was a wedding and they had made alot pf noise till 2 am in the morning. The security did not make their rounds to check on the noise pollution. If I did not call the operator, I think the noise will go on till morning. Upon check out, no one said anything to us until I have to inform them about the incident. All we got from the staff was "sorry".
Uday S. Groups India, June 12, 2014
Good location, quiet surroundings

Attentive staff Value for money Central location
7
Stay was good, rooms are ok Need more food options
Torill M. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Great staff, well catered to

Great staf,f impressive entry, good restaurant
8.7
I would recommend the Furama Riverfront to friends. My sister and I had a lovely stay. Very impressed with the attentiveness of the staff in all aspects of the hotel. I don't have a negative against the hotel only I would have preferred to stay a little more central so I could have walked to the central shopping area. Though Taxis are very cheap in Singapore. Very affordable for getting around.
Trung N. Couples Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Borring

KTV and PUB
5.3
Hi , i spent there for 4 night. This is international Hotel but aircool can not control aircool inthe room, very cold sleeping . MRT is far, walking is tired event i m a stronger working . But many KTV, CLUB around this hotel, haha...
Wai M. Groups China, June 8, 2014
you only go to once is more than enough

the price is acceptable
5
no free wifi in neither room nor lobby. No shuttle bus in the afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07