or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2718 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2718)
Sort by:
Uday S. Business travelers India, June 12, 2014
Good location, quiet surroundings

Attentive staff Value for money Central location
7
Stay was good, rooms are ok Need more food options
Torill M. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Great staff, well catered to

Great staf,f impressive entry, good restaurant
8.7
I would recommend the Furama Riverfront to friends. My sister and I had a lovely stay. Very impressed with the attentiveness of the staff in all aspects of the hotel. I don't have a negative against the hotel only I would have preferred to stay a little more central so I could have walked to the central shopping area. Though Taxis are very cheap in Singapore. Very affordable for getting around.
Trung N. Couples Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Borring

KTV and PUB
5.3
Hi , i spent there for 4 night. This is international Hotel but aircool can not control aircool inthe room, very cold sleeping . MRT is far, walking is tired event i m a stronger working . But many KTV, CLUB around this hotel, haha...
Juliet C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
I expected more

Room size
4.7
It was just ok. I expected more from a Singapore hotel.
Wai M. Couples China, June 8, 2014
you only go to once is more than enough

the price is acceptable
5
no free wifi in neither room nor lobby. No shuttle bus in the afternoon.
Jian L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Hotel with good location

Cleanliness, location and value
8
The room is clean and comfortable.
Manoj C. Business travelers India, June 7, 2014
stay at Furama

hotel, location and cost
8
best value for money. best located and cost effective.
Krishnamoorthy R. Business travelers India, June 4, 2014
ok to stay. hotel rate is very expensive.

Clean room, good location
6.7
Good, but no free WIFI. As a business traveller, we need free wifi. Internet package is very expensive also. I don't think, its a value for money.
Win H. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 3, 2014
Quite spacious room type!

Spacious room! Cleaning service acceptable! Good service!
7.7
Have a relaxation at the tropical wing room with good service!
Kian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Comfortable

, friendly receptionist , clean room , nice food
7.7
I satisfy with the room hygienic, nice ambient and restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05