Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Afiq R.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
Furama hotel
The service, comfort and bathtub!
Our stay was great and comfortable but to go other places without any private transport is a little inconvenient.

Vernisal T.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
A wonderful stay!
Comfy, clean and convenient
It was my first time staying in this hotel. As I entered the hotel, I was welcomed by a warm and comfortable ambient. Nice and friendly staff attended to my check-in request. The room was spacious and clean, and the bed was simply so comfy. Only a 10 min walk to the Great World City Shopping Mall. A very pleasant and an enjoyable stay I have had in this hotel.

Jan M.
Australia
September 12, 2015
Holiday of a lifetime
Location good swimming pool Staff very helpful
Very enjoyable. Breakfast was good. Good selection of food. Pool was lovely Room was very nice

IVAN T.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, Quiet & Affortable
Nothing special to shout about as it was just a 1 night stay. Got upgraded to a better room upon checking in and it was newly renovated.

moganesh B.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Heritage
the rooms
good. my family enjoyed the stay.

Marc L.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Cosy Club Benefits
Comfort, Cleanliness, Club Benefits
Really enjoyable time with the Club Benefits delivering on all counts.

Nurul A.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Overall rating- Good! Keep it up!
The reception staff who served me were very nice. Staff recommended an upgrade to Executive Room with a spacious bathtub. Extendable stay till 4pm!

Daisuke K.
Japan
September 06, 2015
Great hospitality
Staffs, hospitality
Facilities are old, some were broken and location is not too convenient, but the room was clean and the hotel has friendly staffs with great hospitality. I stayed on my birthday and they have prepared me a birthday cake and hand written card in my room when I came back from dinner. Thank you very much for the wonderful little surprise.

sieng K.
Malaysia
September 01, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean room,
Location is at city center but not a walking distance any place.

Oliver K.
Germany
August 31, 2015
Great Value for Money
Nice big room, friendly and helpful Front Office Staff, clean Rooms
The Hotel has nice big rooms and clean. The ladys at the front office been verry friendly and helpful.The breakfast buffet has a big veriety of local and western food items.Will stay at this hotel again if i have to do in Singapore.