or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2495 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2495)
Sort by:
Henri M. Couples Netherlands, September 23, 2013
OK hotel centrally located

location, location, location
5.7
hotel has rooms on 5th floor that are not very good. be careful being 'upgraded' to this level. restaurant very slow when hotel is busy. better choices available
Jason A. Groups Australia, September 23, 2013
Pleasant but rooms a bit outdated

Friendly staff, good internet access, good TV
5.3
Stay was pleasant, but i would not stay there again. MRT station was 1.1 km, not 300m as stated on Agoda web stie.
Wira P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Great place to stay!!

Location, proximity to city centre and value for money
10
One of the more reasonable hotels to stay due to the price hike during the F1 period. Always enjoy coming back to this hotel to stay and close proximity to either Outram Park or Clarke Quay stations mean that it is very convenient to explore. Would recommend this hotel to any friends or families though lack of free wireless internet could be a downside.
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Average hotel in need of refurbishment

Location, space,
5.7
OK - first room provided was very poor - no wardrobe, just open hanging area. Nothing like photograph on site. Staff corrected this quickly. Bed very hard and uncomfortable.
Peenithi T. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
It was great except the wifi wasn't consistent

cleaniliness, tub, service and
8.3
I just didn't like the see thru bathroom, but service was superb, internet wifi wasn't so good...
Wee F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Friendly and good service provided by hotel staffs

Clean, good service and friendly
8
I like to stay at this hotel. Normally i will chose this hotel in 1st priorty . There are good service provided and friendly .
Elaine Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great Stay!

Comfortable and clean room, Friendly staff
9
Had a great stay! The staff is well trained and friendly, Very good service. Room is clean and comfortable. Outstanding hotels in all respect.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
good hotel with clean room, large bed and helpful

good hotel with clean room, large bed and helpful
8
good hotel with clean room, large bed and helpful staffs
Mohamad S. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Extremely bad service by the staff

Hotel lobby and that is all that I can say
5
I booked 2 Deluxe rooms to celebrate my brother's birthday. We were shocked to find out that the rooms were so dilapidated! Fixtures were old, some of the power plugs were not working,paint was peeling,bed was too hard. Funny part was they locked the door to the minibar. I called the one stop service to unlock it on the first day but no one came. One the second day when one of the staff came to my room to send one pathetic pillow (reason given was no pillows are available since it was sent for washing) I conveyed the problem to him and yet no one came. The third day I called the one stop service again. The lady sounded shocked and asured us it will be unlocked but alas, still no one came. During the checkout the staff had the cheek to ask if anything was taken from the minibar. Avoid this hotel at all cost! Extremely dissatisfied with the service!
Colin C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
very good clean and staff where outstanding

Freindly staff very clean and large rooms (pool was cold )
8.3
Enjoyed our stay great staff close to lots of attractions very easy to get around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03