Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2522 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2522)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Extremely bad service by the staff

Hotel lobby and that is all that I can say
5
I booked 2 Deluxe rooms to celebrate my brother's birthday. We were shocked to find out that the rooms were so dilapidated! Fixtures were old, some of the power plugs were not working,paint was peeling,bed was too hard. Funny part was they locked the door to the minibar. I called the one stop service to unlock it on the first day but no one came. One the second day when one of the staff came to my room to send one pathetic pillow (reason given was no pillows are available since it was sent for washing) I conveyed the problem to him and yet no one came. The third day I called the one stop service again. The lady sounded shocked and asured us it will be unlocked but alas, still no one came. During the checkout the staff had the cheek to ask if anything was taken from the minibar. Avoid this hotel at all cost! Extremely dissatisfied with the service!
Colin C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
very good clean and staff where outstanding

Freindly staff very clean and large rooms (pool was cold )
8.3
Enjoyed our stay great staff close to lots of attractions very easy to get around
Eric W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
A business hotel

Nice room, good staff
7.3
I chose this hotel for the sake of convenience because I attended a conference there. Pricey rate with not much to see around. Far from MRT, but walking distance to bus stops. The hotel staff and the room were great, can't ask for more. However the main drawback is the charged WiFi. It should be a basic service now in any hotel. If it's already installed, does the hotel pay more to the service provider if it is used? I can't believe that staying in a modern city like Singapore, internet access could be that difficult.
Dao N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 15, 2013
4 star Hotel

Luxury Hotel but Have no breakfast, Internet Fee is too expense 25 SGD
5.7
Good stay
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Ok and not bad

The room is large
6.7
Suan H. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great room, pleasant stay, friendly staff.

Breakfast spread, large bathtub, good sized pool.
8
Everything was smooth from check in to check out.Great for staycations.
Siti A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good

Clean, comfortable room
7.3
Hotel located in central Singapore. Not close to any MRT stations though. Room was clean and comfortable.
Nisa Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
nothing much. comfortable but lack of good view

bathtub, tv and bed
3
Bathrobes werent provided, there wasnt any good view. The design of thr room is pretty old & dull
Shelvi -. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Nice Room

comfortable, quiet and clean
6.7
The hotel is located not far from city centre. Room and toilet space is sufficient. Room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is also located near by restaurants at Robertson Quay.
Kum F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
too pricey

near to city, close to bars, good restaurants
4.3
overall, find it pricey. For that price, could have stay in RWS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01