or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Joanna H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Pleasant staff and a very good deal

Comfortable rooms, great staff, not too rowdy
8.7
I would definitely come again. It is a very good value for money.
Chau K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
A nice and cosy getaway with family

quiet, clean and good breakfast
6
an enjoyable stay
Pauline F. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Dark Old Hotel

Dark Old Hotel Accessible Via Bus
7
This hotel is far from the MRT so you can take a bus or a can to come here. It's a long walk from Outram Park Station. It's an old dark hotel but the food is alright.
Farah S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Staycation

Privacy, Clean, fast.
5.7
It was pleasant but the location was not very convenient. Unless u have a vehicle or know ur way around, I would find an alternative.
Dyna R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
My favorite hotel

location,room,swimming pool
10
We enjoy staying here I love the huge swimming pool, the bar and the restaurant the smell of the hotel the staff is friendly the room is good rate i always come back here because of the staff i like there attitude and the staff assistant for the taxi they are very friendly and helful. I recomend this hotel for everyone even family or solo traveler
Ho T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Big Room. Fast Internet.

Big Room. Fast Internet. Price is OK
7.3
I stayed at their Executive Room. Big Room. Comfortable. Price is OK. and very close to Clerke, good for dinner and drinks (10 mins walk or 3 mins by taxi).
Damitha W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 26, 2014
below expectations

nothing
4.7
i don't recommend it to family travellers. its more a airline crew transit hotel with couple of huge night clubs. the room cleanliness was below par.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, large room and great breakfast
8
Chee M. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2014
Good

Friendly desk manager
8.3
Good
Sahan D. Couples Sri Lanka, April 21, 2014
Just average!

Quiet surroundings, in house menus and restaurants
5.7
Second time staying here and it wasn't as good as the first time, guess unless you specify exactly, the room depends on what they give you and they all are not the same, when I checked in i was told that they upgraded my room and the room they "upgraded" happen to be family room that shared a door between the rooms, obviously the other room's noise was very much audible, so had to request for a change of rooms and surprisingly the changed room was a bigger one. Towels were thin did not feel up to standards. Surroundings are quiet, free of the hustle and bustle of the city, you will however need to taxi around since there aren't any train stations nearby, walking to Clarke Quay (clubbing/pubbing area) will take about 15-20 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08