or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2600 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2600)
Sort by:
Richel X. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Decent but lack oomph

Staff, size, nothing much else
7
well...i really dont know what to say. I guess i was a little underwhelmed by the hotel. I guess it deserves its title of best mid ranged hotel (business category) because for its price i really has a luxurious undertone in its room and reception, minus the seedy nightclubs right beside it. I wouldn't recommend it for families because of its seedy surroundings, and for couples, its a little too far away from clarke quay in comparison to a lot of the other hotels in the area. So i search high and low for a redeeming factor that will push it above its disadvantages, but sadly, i found none.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant stay

big room, clean and well designed comfort room, breakfast
7.3
its a very nice hotel, i booked for the executive club room and i loved it. It is a big room with a comfortable king bed, the toilet is very nice and well designed. my boyfriend is very choosy when it comes to food and he seldom eats breakfast in a hotel and when finally i was able to convince him to go down for breakfast,i was glad that i didn't disappoint him and he liked the breakfast served at the executive lounge. It's not really as close to Clarke Quay as I was expecting it to be, but overall stay is good.
Jackie G. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfortable Stay

large room, friendly staff, fast check in
9
I did not expect an executive room when I booked, hence I was pleasantly surprised. Comfortable room, large bed and a bathroom which is larger than normal hotels.
Cheryl Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Recommended

Good location, good food & good service
6
Good location, good food & good service
David B. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2013
It's OK

Comfortable Rooms, Good Value
5.7
First time staying in this area, not as close as would have liked to Clarke Quay, not good for walking if raining. Rooms were large and comfortable but internet is extra on a daily basis. Better to choose a more centrally located hotel with all inclusive of breakfast and internet. Having said that it was reasonable value for money.
Angelia T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
nothing great but overall is ok

friendly staffs, distanced away from attraction but considered close. price are affordable.
8
Its a normal stay in furama. Nothing unique about it but nothing much to.complain about.
Julia E. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Ok,,,, i got the old room

Big room, breakfast good, staff ok
7
The room big, but not clean, the internet very slow,
Esther P. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
My stay was comfortable and great!

It was clean, spacious and the lobby was well furnished.
8.7
I was satisfied with the room size and the bathroom. There was also ample space for kids to move around. Will definitely be back.
Jamaica R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
Easy to access, nice and comfortable room

Clean, big room and relaxing
6.7
Great. The room was big and comfortable. The only thing i observed was the hotel doesnt provide a free breakfast though the room price was a bit expensive. Some new staff was a bit unfriendly too when i asked if i can request for complimentary bottled water incase i finished whats inside the room he answered me that "two bottles would be good enough for overnight stay" which i found his answer sarcastic and unfriendly and gave me an impression that hotel can not provide those for "free".
Rohit G. Solo travelers India, December 14, 2013
OLD AND OUTDATED

LOCATION
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05