Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 615
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2758 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2758)
Sort by:
Hee C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
tidy, clean and comfortable bed

tidy, clean and comfortable bed
7.7
Great hotel, I like to stay here even though one does need a taxi to get around. There is a good indoor shopping complex nearby, look for Great World City within walking distance. They offer unusually good rates if you look around, and a high quality service in terms of what you'd expect from a high end hotel.
Kinki J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good location

Good location clean room nice attraction nearby
10
Good location, nice foods and attraction nearby, transport are accessible.
Mahaindren M. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Well the room is big and walking distance to City

Room. Food Service
3
Fantastic and my wife is happy near city for shopping.
Nestor C. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
an expensive hotel for your buck No free internet

I can't think of what were the 3 best thing about this hotel.
6.3
very short, we experienced delays on top of delays during our flight to Singapore and Agoda nor the hotel were supportive enough to let us stay another night for the same price we paid for.
Hee K. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice big room and good services.

New, Big and quiet
9
I like the staff friendliness at the executive lounge.
Mui N. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
near night spot

good place for entertainment, dining, clean room
6
This hotel was booked by my client as they are near their office. As it is near Clarke Quay, I have lots of choices for dining. However, the hotel is not easily accessible by public transport. If I can, I will not stay here again.
Hanna K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
It was quite surprise, very tidy and good service

Close to the MRT station Friendly staffClean
7.3
It was quite enjoyable stay. We were able to do early check in like 9am. Very welcoming staff. Comfort room. Close to the public transport but it is little bit out of main tourist place. Overall it was great stay. I will definitely come back here
Apinya J. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
Friendly staff

Staffs, Spacious bathroom, Nice view
6.7
The hotel is quite old from the outside but the room still keep in good condition. Locaion is quite far from the subway about 15-20 min walking that may not suitable for big luggage travelers.
K U. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
claen and nice view

very cosy room with good shower features
8
Lerelyn A. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Staff are not attentive to customers and very slow

Swimming pool is quite ok and not so crowded and room is big enough.
5.7
Staff are not very attentive to the needs of the customer with very slow service. Some things are missing like newspaper, food is not so good but at least room is quite big enough fo value for the money but specification is different as in Agoda like bath tub is not included in actual stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02