Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2739 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2739)
Sort by:
Damitha W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 26, 2014
below expectations

nothing
4.7
i don't recommend it to family travellers. its more a airline crew transit hotel with couple of huge night clubs. the room cleanliness was below par.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, large room and great breakfast
8
Chee M. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2014
Good

Friendly desk manager
8.3
Good
Sahan D. Couples Sri Lanka, April 21, 2014
Just average!

Quiet surroundings, in house menus and restaurants
5.7
Second time staying here and it wasn't as good as the first time, guess unless you specify exactly, the room depends on what they give you and they all are not the same, when I checked in i was told that they upgraded my room and the room they "upgraded" happen to be family room that shared a door between the rooms, obviously the other room's noise was very much audible, so had to request for a change of rooms and surprisingly the changed room was a bigger one. Towels were thin did not feel up to standards. Surroundings are quiet, free of the hustle and bustle of the city, you will however need to taxi around since there aren't any train stations nearby, walking to Clarke Quay (clubbing/pubbing area) will take about 15-20 mins.
Suren M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Excellent stay

Breakfast was good, club lounge was excellent
8
Pleasant stay.
Aseem D. Families with older children India, April 19, 2014
pleasent stay

good location, value for money and friendly staff.
8
Very good, would love to stay again.
Shi K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Just okay

location, location, location
6
Zay Y. Couples Myanmar, April 14, 2014
Reasonably Great

Clean & Neat, Request Fulfilling, Cool swimming pool
8
It was wonderful stay at hotel even thought WIFI is chargeable, the rest of hotel facilities can fill the gap. It was quite sad that we did not manage to get a place for buffet dinner as it was fully booked, we still enjoyed our dinner at Indonesian restaurant.
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel in great location

Beautiful hotel, great staff, clean rooms, easy access to public transport and boat quay
9.3
We stayed 4 nights at the Furama riverfront hotel. We chose this hotel as it is close to a hop on/off bus stop for our first day. It was close to MRT system and gorgeous restaurants at boat and Clarke quay. The staff were great and for Singapore good price room. We did not eat in the hotel as preferred to go exploring. The staff were brilliant to get us organised for a few day trips, evening junk boat dinner cruise and taxis. Highly recommend
Montree K. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Nice hotel and environment

Location, cleanliness, and quick chek-in
5.7
The hotel is nice and clean but it should provide free Wi-Fi or internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club


AS-AGWEB-3A01