Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 615
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2849 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2849)
Sort by:
Mui N. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
near night spot

good place for entertainment, dining, clean room
6
This hotel was booked by my client as they are near their office. As it is near Clarke Quay, I have lots of choices for dining. However, the hotel is not easily accessible by public transport. If I can, I will not stay here again.
Report this review
Hanna K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
It was quite surprise, very tidy and good service

Close to the MRT station Friendly staffClean
7.3
It was quite enjoyable stay. We were able to do early check in like 9am. Very welcoming staff. Comfort room. Close to the public transport but it is little bit out of main tourist place. Overall it was great stay. I will definitely come back here
Report this review
Apinya J. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
Friendly staff

Staffs, Spacious bathroom, Nice view
6.7
The hotel is quite old from the outside but the room still keep in good condition. Locaion is quite far from the subway about 15-20 min walking that may not suitable for big luggage travelers.
Report this review
K U. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
claen and nice view

very cosy room with good shower features
8
Report this review
Lerelyn A. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Staff are not attentive to customers and very slow

Swimming pool is quite ok and not so crowded and room is big enough.
5.7
Staff are not very attentive to the needs of the customer with very slow service. Some things are missing like newspaper, food is not so good but at least room is quite big enough fo value for the money but specification is different as in Agoda like bath tub is not included in actual stay.
Report this review
Niall M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Very good Hotel - value for money

Location
8.7
Very good. Would recommend to others
Report this review
Yazid J. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
good

staff location ammenities
10
It was great
Report this review
Vei S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Nice room with transparent bath tub

Nice & quiet hotel
9.3
Excellent stay with nice design bathroom
Report this review
Pey C. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Not bad but WIFI is not provided

bed , pool , lobby
6.7
Overall i'm sure my friends enjoyed their stay but getting charged for WIFI unknowingly was really unpleasant. There is no wifi provision and tourist as they are, they tried connecting to the service, i'm sure the system would have prompted for payment to be made over the counter prior to usage but nope. One managed to connect unknowingly thinking it was FOC. Anyway's money paid but some system in payment should be done for things that we don't like getting charged without being notified. thanks
Report this review
May C. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Meets expectation

Big Room. Clean. Comfortable.
8
Stayed for 4 nights in a non smoking room which was requested. Room was spacious with 2 adults and two kids under 2. We shared two twin beds and we still had plenty of space. Bathroom was small and not kids friendly but clean. Had trouble showering my grandchildren. Would be nice if the bathroom had a handheld shower. Location wise not as convenient but places like orchard road and Chinatown is reachable by taxi costing under $10. Overall, very satisfied with the hotel and would recommend to family and friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04